توصيل مجاني في كافة أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية على جميع الطلبات لفترة محدودة!

كيف تستعيد نعومة بشرتك وامتلائها بشكل طبيعي

Healthy looking woman smiling into the mirror and applying skincare in bathrobe

كيف تستعيد نعومة بشرتك وامتلائها بشكل طبيعي

لا يوجد شئ أكثر شبابًا من البشرة الناعمة والجلد المشدود السميك. وللأسف، فإنه كلما زاد عدد أعياد الميلاد التي نحتفل بها، كثر افتقادنا لحجم بشرتنا، مما يجعلنا نبدو دائمًا بشكل متعب ليس مثاليًا.

لماذا نحب حمض الهيالورونيك

لدينا أخبار سارة لهؤلاء الذين يتطلعون إلى استعادة القليل من الامتلاء في وجههم. فهل تعلم أن حمص الهيالورونيك هو المفتاح للحصول على بشرة ناعمة، متوهجة ورطبة في نفس الوقت؟ قد يبدو الاسم وأنه مادة مزيلة، ولكنه ليس “حمض” بالمعنى التقليدي للعناية بالبشرة. حمض الهيالورونيك هو عامل مرطب لطيف وطبيعي يعمل على استعادة رطوبة البشرة ويقاوم الجفاف.  وتمامًا مثل الكولاجين والإيلاستين، تتناقص كمية حمض الهيالورونيك الطبيعي في أجسامنا كلما تقدمنا في العمر.

كيف يعمل؟

الخطوة الرئيسية في قوة حمض الهيالورونيك – والسبب في كونه واحد من الأشياء التي حصلت على الكثير من الاهتمام في عالم العناية بالبشرة – هي قدرته المدهشة على توفير ترطيب دائم للبشرة. الشئ المذهل هو أنه يحمل ما يصل إلى 1000 ضعف وزنه رطوبة – يبدو مثير للإعجاب أليس كذلك؟

يعمل الحمض بنفس آلية المغناطيس، حيث يجذب الرطوبة لمساعدة خلايانا على التمسك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الماء. جرام واحد من حمض الهيالورونيك يمكن أن يحمل ما يصل إلى ستة لترات من الماء! إنه أمر مهم حيث أنه عندما يفقد جلدنا شبابه، فإنه يبدأ في الترهل، وتصبح الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد أكثر وضوحًا (بفعل الجاذبية!) كما أنه ينعش طبقات السطح الخارجي للبشرة، لذلك تبدو لينة ومطاطة، أكثر سلاسة ورطوبة. يعمل هذا على الفور على تحسين ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد، ولهذا السبب غالبًا ما يكون مكونًا أساسيًا في الأقنعة الورقية (ابحث دائمًا عن مادة هيالورونات الصوديوم على ملصقات العناية بالبشرة).

حمض الهيالورونيك في العناية بالبشرة

تطبيق حمض الهيالورونيك له تأثير ممتلئ على الجلد، كما يساعد على تجديده وحمايته من الشيخوخة. في الشرق الأوسط، نتعرض للتكييف بشكل مستمر، وتبدو بشرتنا مثل الصحراء الجافة. في فصل الصيف فإن التعرض للحرارة والشمس يعمل على زيادة ترطيب البشرة. ولحسن الحظ فإن حمض الهيالورونيك متاح من أجل منح البشرة دفعة من الترطيب التي تحتاجه.

ولأن حمض الهيالورونيك ينتج بشكل طبيعي في أجسامنا، فإن وجود حساسية أو تهيج منه تكون في حالات نادرة، لذا فهو مناسب حتى لهؤلاء أصحاب البشرة الحساسة. كما أنه يتفاعل بشكل جيد مع معظم مكونات العناية بالبشرة الأخرى، يمكن أن يقترن بالمقشرات، الريتينول والفيتامينات والأحماض الأخرى. لذا، يمكنك إدخال حمض الهيالورونيك في روتين العناية بالبشرة دون إجراء تعديلات كبيرة عليه. كيف يمكن أن نقاومه الآن؟

Share this post


You've just added this product to the cart:

CLOSE
CLOSE

How to naturally restore your skin’s softness and bounce

Nothing appears more youthful than plump, bouncy skin. Sadly, the more birthdays we celebrate, the more volume we lose in our skin, making us appear tired and worn – not ideal!

Why we love hyaluronic acid

We come bearing good news for those of you who are looking to bring a little fullness back into your face. Did you know that hyaluronic acid is actually what holds the key to smooth, glowing and hydrated skin? The name might sound abrasive but it’s not an ‘acid’ in the traditional skincare sense. Hyaluronic acid is a gentle and naturally-occurring hydrating agent which works to restore the skin’s moisture content and defend it against moisture loss.  Just like collagen and elastin, the amount of naturally-occurring hyaluronic acid in our bodies decreases as we get older.

How does it work?

Hyaluronic acid’s main power move – and the reason it’s gained so much attention in the skincare world – is its amazing ability to deliver lasting hydration to the skin. What’s amazing about it is that it can hold up to 1,000 times its weight in moisture – sounds impressive doesn’t it?

It works by acting as a magnet for moisture to help our cells hold onto as much water as possible. One gram of hyaluronic acid can hold up to six liters of water! This is important because when our skin loses its suppleness, it starts to sag, and fine lines and wrinkles become more apparent (thanks, gravity!) It also revitalizes skin’s outer surface layers, so they look and feel softer, smoother and radiantly hydrated. This instantly improves the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and this is why it is often a staple ingredient in sheet masks (look out for sodium hyaluronate on skincare labels).

Hyaluronic acid in skincare

The application of hyaluronic acid therefore has a plumping effect on the skin and helps to replenish and protect it against ageing.  In the Middle East, we are subject to constant air-conditioning, leaving our skin feeling like the Sahara. In the summer, heat and sun exposure work to dehydrate our skin even further. Hyaluronic acid is thankfully available to give the skin the hydrating boost it needs.

Because hyaluronic acid is naturally occurring in our bodies, it poses a pretty low risk of allergic reaction or irritation so is suitable for those with sensitive skin. It also plays well with most other skincare ingredients and can be paired with peels, retinols, vitamins, and other acids. So, you can introduce hyaluronic acid to your skincare routines without major overhauls. How could we resist?!

Share this post



CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat