كريم كلاسيك غير المعطر للوجه بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%

160 AED

كريم كلاسيك غير المعطر للوجه بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%

160 AED

يقوم هذا الكريم خفيف الوزن بحماية بشرتك من الشيخوخة المبكرة التي تسببها أشعة الشمس، فضلا عن أنه مضاد للتأكسد، فهو يفتح الوجه ويحيمه من أشعة الشمس بنسبة 30%، كما أنه صمم ليناسب جميع أنواع البشرة بما فيهم البشرة الدهنية، حيث أنه يحتوي على مركبات عضوية بنسبة 70%، مثل زهرة الربيع، وزيت بذور الكتان وهيدرات الجلد، مما يجعله يوفر الترطيب الدائم للبشرة ويقيها من الشيخوخة، ذلك أنه يترك بشرتك رطبة خالية من أي لمعان دهني، باللإضافة إلى أن هذا الكريم يلائم جميع أنواع البشرة بما في ذلك البشرة الحساسة.

50 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 8 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: CO01 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

تعتبر حماية وجهك من أشعة الشمس أمر هام جدا للحفاظ على نضارته وصحته، خاصة في أوقات الذروة التي تتوهج فيها الشمس، لذلك يجب عليكي أن لا تتخطي هذا الجزء الهام في يومك قبل الخروج حتى تحافظي على نضارة وجهك وجعله أكثر حيوية.

نبذة عن الماركة

تتبنى هذه الماركة الراقية والصديقة للبيئة من سان دييجو فلسفة اتخاذ فارم تو فيس مصدرا لها في إنتاج مستحضرات واقية من الشمس طبيعية وعضوية مختبرة طبيا ومصنوعة من مكونات مستدامة ومحلية المصدر، حيث يتسم كل منتج من منتجات كوولا ذات الأداء الفعال بقدرته على حماية البشرة وتغذيتها من خلال ما يتضمنه من فيتامينات ومضادات للأكسدة في حين كونه خالي من مادة البارابين، الفثالات والعناصر المحفزة لتحسس البشرة وتضررها.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي هذا المنتج في الصباح على الجلد الرطب قبل أن تقومي بوضع المكياج ليحمي وجهك من الشمس على مدار اليوم، حيث أنه يجب عليكي وضعه قبل الخروج في الشمس بـ 15 دقيقة، كما يمكنك إعادة وضعه على وجهك بعد السباحة أو التعرق.

المكونات

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 2.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 2.1% Inactive Ingredients – Caprylohydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (organic Orange) Fruit Water, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Euterpe Oleracea (organic Acai) Fruit Oil, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), Helianthus Annuus (organic Sunflower) Seed Extract, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Linum Usitatissimum (organic Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (ORGANIC Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trideceth-10, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كريم كلاسيك غير المعطر للوجه بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coola Classic Face SPF 30 Unscented

160 د.إ

Coola Classic Face SPF 30 Unscented

160 د.إ

Protect your skin against premature aging caused by the sun with this beautifully-lightweight, antioxidant-infused, broad spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen – ideal as your daily go-to. Designed for all skin types, this non-greasy formula includes over 70% certified organic ingredients. Organic Evening Primrose and Linseed Oils calm, tone, and hydrate stressed skin, Safflower provide lasting hydration while Organic Acai Oil, known for its visual anti-aging benefits, delivers abundant antioxidants. Your skin will be left soft and protected with no trace of a white cast or greasy sheen. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

50 ml

In stock

SKU: CO01 Categories: , Tags: , , , Brand:

Editor's Note

Sun protection is critical to maintaining an effective anti-ageing regimen, especially in our sunny climate. Coola’s non-clogging, non-greasy and fast-absorbing organic formula leaves you with no excuses left to skip out on this all-important part of your daily routine!

About The Brand

This luxurious, eco-friendly brand from San Diego adopts a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy to create clinically-tested, broad spectrum natural and organic based sunscreens made with sustainable and locally-sourced ingredients. Each of COOLA’s high performance products protect and nourish the skin with vitamins and antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, phthalates and potentially irritating and harmful actives.

How To Use

Apply in the morning to moisturized skin prior to applying make-up for all-day anti-ageing sun protection. For outdoor activities, apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after swimming or sweating, towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 2.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 2.1% Inactive Ingredients – Caprylohydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (organic Orange) Fruit Water, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Euterpe Oleracea (organic Acai) Fruit Oil, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), Helianthus Annuus (organic Sunflower) Seed Extract, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Linum Usitatissimum (organic Linseed) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (ORGANIC Evening Primrose) Oil, Plankton Extract, Propanediol, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trideceth-10, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Water, Xanthan Gum.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coola Classic Face SPF 30 Unscented”

Your email address will not be published.