ليبلوكس لحماية الشفاه من الشمس بنسبة 15% بنكهة الفانيلا والنعناع

55 د.إ

ليبلوكس لحماية الشفاه من الشمس بنسبة 15% بنكهة الفانيلا والنعناع

55 د.إ

لا تنسي شفتيك! فهذا المرطب هو الأفضل لحماية شفتيك بنسبة 15%، كما أنه يأتي مضاد للأكسدة، ويحتوي هذا المنتج على أكثر من 70% من المركبات العضوية التي تعمل على تغذية الشفاه وترطيبها، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن هذا المنتج يحتوي على مزيج فريد من نوعه من الفواكة الطبيعية كالتوت والافوكادو لترطيب بشرة الشفاة الحساسة.

4.2 جم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 55 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: CO03 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

من المحتمل أن تهملي شفتيك الحساسة جداً خاصة في أشعة الشمس المتوهجه، لذلك عليكي باستخدام هذا المرطب المغذي كل يوم لحماية شفتيك من الجفاف.

نبذة عن الماركة

تتبنى هذه الماركة الراقية والصديقة للبيئة من سان دييجو فلسفة اتخاذ فارم تو فيس مصدرا لها في إنتاج مستحضرات واقية من الشمس طبيعية وعضوية مختبرة طبيا ومصنوعة من مكونات مستدامة ومحلية المصدر، حيث يتسم كل منتج من منتجات كوولا ذات الأداء الفعال بقدرته على حماية البشرة وتغذيتها من خلال ما يتضمنه من فيتامينات ومضادات للأكسدة في حين كونه خالي من مادة البارابين، الفثالات والعناصر المحفزة لتحسس البشرة وتضررها.

كيفية الاستخدام

يوضع هذا المنتج تحت احمر الشفاه ليرطبها، كما أنه يفضل استخدامه يوميا قبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس ب 15 دقيقة، ويمكنك أن تضعي طبقه من هذا المنتج بعد الخروج من حمام السباحة أو التعرق ب 80 دقيقة، ويجب تجفيفه على الأقل كل ساعتين.

المكونات

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 3.0%, Octisalate (Sunscreen) 5.0% Inactive Ingredients – Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Beeswax (organic), Butyrospermum Parkii (organic Shea Butter), Cocos Nucifera (organic Coconut) Oil, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Naphthalate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Flavor, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (organic Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Octyldodecanol, Persea Gratissima (organic Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina (organic Dog Rose Hip) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ليبلوكس لحماية الشفاه من الشمس بنسبة 15% بنكهة الفانيلا والنعناع”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coola Liplux SPF 15 Vanilla Peppermint

55 AED

Coola Liplux SPF 15 Vanilla Peppermint

55 AED

Don’t forget your lips! This all-in-one lip treatment moisturizes and protects with antioxidant-infused, broad spectrum SPF 15 protection. This lip treatment is made with over 70% certified organic food-grade ingredients. Our vitamin and antioxidant enriched formula soothes and nourishes, while our unique blend of fruit butters like Raspberry and Avocado hydrate the delicate skin of the lips.

4.2 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 2 Points!

SKU: CO03 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:

Editor's Note

It can be very easy to forget that your lips are just as sensitive to the sun! Protect your lips from ageing and drying daily with this all-in-one nourishing treatment.

About The Brand

This luxurious, eco-friendly brand from San Diego adopts a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy to create clinically-tested, broad spectrum natural and organic based sunscreens made with sustainable and locally-sourced ingredients. Each of COOLA’s high performance products protect and nourish the skin with vitamins and antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, phthalates and potentially irritating and harmful actives.

How To Use

Apply underneath lipstick for a protective and moisturizing daily treatment. For outdoor activities, apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 3.0%, Octisalate (Sunscreen) 5.0% Inactive Ingredients – Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Beeswax (organic), Butyrospermum Parkii (organic Shea Butter), Cocos Nucifera (organic Coconut) Oil, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Naphthalate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Flavor, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (organic Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Octyldodecanol, Persea Gratissima (organic Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina (organic Dog Rose Hip) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coola Liplux SPF 15 Vanilla Peppermint”

Your email address will not be published.