ليبلوكس المعدني لحماية الشفاه من الشمس بنسبة 30% (ذو دهان رقيق – شفاف اللون)

80 د.إ

ليبلوكس المعدني لحماية الشفاه من الشمس بنسبة 30% (ذو دهان رقيق – شفاف اللون)

80 د.إ

تتكون هذه التركيبة من حوالي 70% من المركبات العضوية، كما أن هذا المنتج يأتي بعامل حماية بنسبة 30% من أشعة الشمس، فضلا عن أنه يعمل على تغذية وترطيب الشفاه بصورة كبيرة، ويتكون هذا المرطب من زبده الكاكاو الطبيعية وزيت المنجونجو الذي يجعل شفتاكي رطبة وأكثر نعومة، الأمر الذي يساعدك على الظهور بمظهر جميل بجانب الحصول على جلد رقيق خالي من أي آثار للشيخوخة.

4.2 جم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: CO04 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

لا يقوم هذا المستحضر فقط بترطيب الشفاه وحمايتها من أشعة الشمس، بل أنه أيضاً يعتبر مضادا للماء لمدة قد تصل إلى 80 دقيقة، الأمر الذي يساعدك على الظهور بمظهر حسن ولون جذاب على الشاطئ.

نبذة عن الماركة

تتبنى هذه الماركة الراقية والصديقة للبيئة من سان دييجو فلسفة اتخاذ فارم تو فيس مصدرا لها في إنتاج مستحضرات واقية من الشمس طبيعية وعضوية مختبرة طبيا ومصنوعة من مكونات مستدامة ومحلية المصدر، حيث يتسم كل منتج من منتجات كوولا ذات الأداء الفعال بقدرته على حماية البشرة وتغذيتها من خلال ما يتضمنه من فيتامينات ومضادات للأكسدة في حين كونه خالي من مادة البارابين، الفثالات والعناصر المحفزة لتحسس البشرة وتضررها.

كيفية الاستخدام

يجب عليك وضع مرطب الشفاه قبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس ب 15 دقيقة، كما يمكنك إعادة وضعه بعد الخروج من المسبح أو التعرق ب 80 دقيقة وتجفيفه كل ساعتين.

المكونات

Active Ingredients – Titanium Dioxide (Sunscreen) 3.2%, Zinc Oxide (Sunscreen) 1.4% Inactive Ingredients – Organic Beeswax, Butyrospermum Parkii (organic Shea Butter), Carmine, Cocos Nucifera (organic Coconut) Oil, Copernicia (organic Carnuba) Wax, Flavor, Jojoba Esters, Mica, Octyldodecyl Oleate, Olea Europaea (organic Olive) Fruit Oil, Oryzanol, Schinziophyton Rautanenii Kernel (organic Mongongo) Oil, Silica, Theobroma Grandiflorum (organic Cupuacu) Seed Butter, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ليبلوكس المعدني لحماية الشفاه من الشمس بنسبة 30% (ذو دهان رقيق – شفاف اللون)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coola Mineral Liplux SPF30 (Skinny Dip – Sheer Tint)

80 د.إ

Coola Mineral Liplux SPF30 (Skinny Dip – Sheer Tint)

80 د.إ

Formulated with over 70% organic ingredients, this lightly-tinted treatment with SPF 30 adds a hint of sheer color while protecting, nourishing and conditioning your lips. Organic Cupuacu Butter and Mongongo Oil offers incredible creaminess that promotes a special softness and smoothness to boost your lip’s natural moisture and help improve the appearance of aging and thinning skin.

4.2 g

In stock

SKU: CO04 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This nourishing treatment not only moisturizes and protects your lips from the ageing effects of the sun, but is also water resistant for up to 80 minutes. Perfect for adding a hint of natural-looking sheer color for a pool or a beach day.

About The Brand

This luxurious, eco-friendly brand from San Diego adopts a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy to create clinically-tested, broad spectrum natural and organic based sunscreens made with sustainable and locally-sourced ingredients. Each of COOLA’s high performance products protect and nourish the skin with vitamins and antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, phthalates and potentially irritating and harmful actives.

How To Use

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients – Titanium Dioxide (Sunscreen) 3.2%, Zinc Oxide (Sunscreen) 1.4% Inactive Ingredients – Organic Beeswax, Butyrospermum Parkii (organic Shea Butter), Carmine, Cocos Nucifera (organic Coconut) Oil, Copernicia (organic Carnuba) Wax, Flavor, Jojoba Esters, Mica, Octyldodecyl Oleate, Olea Europaea (organic Olive) Fruit Oil, Oryzanol, Schinziophyton Rautanenii Kernel (organic Mongongo) Oil, Silica, Theobroma Grandiflorum (organic Cupuacu) Seed Butter, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coola Mineral Liplux SPF30 (Skinny Dip – Sheer Tint)”

Your email address will not be published.