البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى برائحة البينا كولادا بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30

165 AED

غير متوفر في المخزون

البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى برائحة البينا كولادا بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30

165 AED

صمم هذا المنتج ليكون سهل الاستخدام لحماية بشرتك من أشعة الشمس، حيث يمكنك وضعه على بشرتك بواسطة البخاخة، كما أنه يأتي برائحة البينا كولادا المنعشة، ويمتلك مواد مضادة للأكسدة تعمل على تغذية البشرة وترطيبها، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن هذا المستحضر يحتوي على مواد طبيعية بنسبة 70% مثل الخيار والطحالب والفراولة وزيت بذور التوت الاحمر، فضلا عن أنه معزز بالاوميجا 3 و 6، وهو مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة بما في ذلك البشرة الحساسة.

236 ملم

Out of stock

رمز SKU المنتج: CO09 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يتكون من مواد طبيعية رائعة وروائح مبهجة, لذلك فإن هذا المستحضر ضروري لحماية بشرتك من أشعة الشمس الضارة.

نبذة عن الماركة

تتبنى هذه الماركة الراقية والصديقة للبيئة من سان دييجو فلسفة اتخاذ فارم تو فيس مصدرا لها في إنتاج مستحضرات واقية من الشمس طبيعية وعضوية مختبرة طبيا ومصنوعة من مكونات مستدامة ومحلية المصدر، حيث يتسم كل منتج من منتجات كوولا ذات الأداء الفعال بقدرته على حماية البشرة وتغذيتها من خلال ما يتضمنه من فيتامينات ومضادات للأكسدة في حين كونه خالي من مادة البارابين، الفثالات والعناصر المحفزة لتحسس البشرة وتضررها.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بوضع هذا المنتج قبل 15 دقيقة من التعرض للشمس، كما يمكنك إعادة وضعه بعد 40 دقيقه من خروجك من حمام السباحة، وأيضا يمكنك تجفيفه كل ساعتين على الأقل.

المكونات

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 2.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 7.5%, Octisalate (Sunscreen) 4.0%, Octocrylene (Sunscreen) 7.0% Inactive Ingredients – Alcohol (organic), Algae Extract (organic), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cucumis Sativus (organic Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Flavor, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), Hydrogenated Methyl Abietate, Rubus Idaeus (organic Red Raspberry) Seed Oil.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى برائحة البينا كولادا بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Pina Colada

165 AED

Out of stock

Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Pina Colada

165 AED

Spritz your sunscreen on the go with this easy to apply spray in an all-natural Piña Colada scent. Offering broad-spectrum SPF 30 protection, this antioxidant-infused spray will nourish and hydrate skin with over 70% certified organic ingredients like Cucumber, Algae and Strawberry Extracts; and Red Raspberry Seed Oil (a natural sunscreen booster rich in Omega-3 and 6). Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

236 ml

Out of stock

SKU: CO09 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

Lightweight textures, luscious organic ingredients and heavenly scents – Coola leaves you with no excuse left to skip your all-important sun protection.

About The Brand

This luxurious, eco-friendly brand from San Diego adopts a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy to create clinically-tested, broad spectrum natural and organic based sunscreens made with sustainable and locally-sourced ingredients. Each of COOLA’s high performance products protect and nourish the skin with vitamins and antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, phthalates and potentially irritating and harmful actives.

How To Use

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating, towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 2.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 7.5%, Octisalate (Sunscreen) 4.0%, Octocrylene (Sunscreen) 7.0% Inactive Ingredients – Alcohol (organic), Algae Extract (organic), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cucumis Sativus (organic Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Flavor, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), Hydrogenated Methyl Abietate, Rubus Idaeus (organic Red Raspberry) Seed Oil.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Pina Colada”

Your email address will not be published.