البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى غير المعطر بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%

165 AED

البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى غير المعطر بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%

165 AED

يمكنك رش واقي الشمس الخاص بك بسرعة وسهولة مع هذا البخاخ غير العطري، حيث يوفر لك حماية كبيرة بواسطة معامل الحماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%، كما يقوم هذا البخاخ المضاد للأكسدة بتغذية وترطيب بشرتك لاحتوائه على نسبة تتعدى 70% من المكونات العضوية كالخيار، الطحالب، مستخلصات الفراولة وزيت بذور التوت الأحمر (معزز بواقي طبيعي ضد الشمس وغني بأوميجا 3 و 6)، مما يجعله مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة, بما في ذلك البشرة الحساسة.

236 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 8 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: CO10 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

قامت كوولا بتقديم جميع الإمكانيات لحماية كل ما يهمك من الشمس، بواسطة هذه المكونات عالية الجودة، الوصفات الفعالة والتركيبات الرائعة.

نبذة عن الماركة

تتبنى هذه الماركة الراقية والصديقة للبيئة من سان دييجو فلسفة اتخاذ فارم تو فيس مصدرا لها في إنتاج مستحضرات واقية من الشمس طبيعية وعضوية مختبرة طبيا ومصنوعة من مكونات مستدامة ومحلية المصدر، حيث يتسم كل منتج من منتجات كوولا ذات الأداء الفعال بقدرته على حماية البشرة وتغذيتها من خلال ما يتضمنه من فيتامينات ومضادات للأكسدة في حين كونه خالي من مادة البارابين، الفثالات والعناصر المحفزة لتحسس البشرة وتضررها.

كيفية الاستخدام

يوضع بلطف قبل التعرض للشمس ب 15 دقيقة، كما يعاد وضعه بعد 40 دقيقة من السباحة, التعرق، التجفيف بالمنشفة أو على الأقل كل ساعتين.

المكونات

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 1.9%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 7.4%, Octisalate (Sunscreen) 4.0%, Octocrylene (Sunscreen) 6.9% Inactive Ingredients – Alcohol (organic), Algae (organic) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (organic Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), Methyl Dihydroabietate, Rubus Idaeus (organic Raspberry) Seed Oil

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى غير المعطر بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 30%”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Unscented

165 د.إ

Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Unscented

165 د.إ

Spritz your sunscreen on the go with this easy to apply unscented spray. Offering broad spectrum SPF 30 protection, this antioxidant-infused spray will nourish and hydrate skin with over 70% certified organic ingredients like Cucumber, Algae and Strawberry Extracts; and Red Raspberry Seed Oil (a natural sunscreen booster rich in Omega-3 and 6). Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

236 ml

In stock

SKU: CO10 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

With such high-quality ingredients, effective formulations and beautiful textures, Coola leaves you with no excuse to skip your all-important sun protection.

About The Brand

This luxurious, eco-friendly brand from San Diego adopts a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy to create clinically-tested, broad spectrum natural and organic based sunscreens made with sustainable and locally-sourced ingredients. Each of COOLA’s high performance products protect and nourish the skin with vitamins and antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, phthalates and potentially irritating and harmful actives.

How To Use

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating, towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 1.9%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 7.4%, Octisalate (Sunscreen) 4.0%, Octocrylene (Sunscreen) 6.9% Inactive Ingredients – Alcohol (organic), Algae (organic) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (organic Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), Methyl Dihydroabietate, Rubus Idaeus (organic Raspberry) Seed Oil

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Unscented”

Your email address will not be published.