البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى غير المعطر بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 50%

165 AED

البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى غير المعطر بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 50%

165 AED

صمم هذا المنتج لوقاية بشرتك من أشعة الشمس، ويوضع على البشرة بواسطة البخاخه، كما أنه يأتي مضادا للماء بنسبة 80%، ويمتلك مواد مضادة للأكسدة تساعد في تغذية وترطيب بشرتك، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يتكون من مواد طبيعية بنسبة 70% مثل الخيار، الطحالب والفراولة، الأمر الذي يجعله مناسب جدا للرياضيين، وأيضاً مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة بما في ذلك البشرة الحساسة.

236 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 8 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: CO11 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

مع كل هذه المكونات العالية والفعالة والقوام المثالي فإن كوولا هو منتج مهم حيث يحمي البشرة من أشعة الشمس الضارة.

نبذة عن الماركة

تتبنى هذه الماركة الراقية والصديقة للبيئة من سان دييجو فلسفة اتخاذ فارم تو فيس مصدرا لها في إنتاج مستحضرات واقية من الشمس طبيعية وعضوية مختبرة طبيا ومصنوعة من مكونات مستدامة ومحلية المصدر، حيث يتسم كل منتج من منتجات كوولا ذات الأداء الفعال بقدرته على حماية البشرة وتغذيتها من خلال ما يتضمنه من فيتامينات ومضادات للأكسدة في حين كونه خالي من مادة البارابين، الفثالات والعناصر المحفزة لتحسس البشرة وتضررها.

كيفية الاستخدام

يمكنك وضع هذا المنتج قبل 15 دقيقة من الخروج إلى أشعة الشمس، كما ستتمكني من إعادة استخدامه بعد 80 دقيقة من خروجك من المسبح، وأيضا يمكنك تجفيفه كل ساعتين على الأقل.

المكونات

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 3.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 7.5%, Octocrylene (Sunscreen) 10.0% Inactive Ingredients – Alcohol (organic) Algae (organic) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (organic) Leaf Extract, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Cucumis Sativus (organic Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer, Water

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “البخاخ الرياضي طويل المدى غير المعطر بمعامل حماية من الشمس بنسبة 50%”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 50 Unscented

165 د.إ

Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 50 Unscented

165 د.إ

Spritz your sunscreen on the go with this easy to apply unscented spray. Offering broad spectrum SPF 50 protection, this antioxidant-infused spray will nourish and hydrate skin with over 70% certified organic ingredients like Cucumber, Algae and Strawberry Extracts. Formulated for the rigorous demands of sport, this spray sunscreen is water resistant for 80 minutes. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

236 ml

In stock

SKU: CO11 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

With such high-quality ingredients, effective formulations and beautiful textures, Coola leaves you with no excuse to skip your all-important sun protection.

About The Brand

This luxurious, eco-friendly brand from San Diego adopts a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy to create clinically-tested, broad spectrum natural and organic based sunscreens made with sustainable and locally-sourced ingredients. Each of COOLA’s high performance products protect and nourish the skin with vitamins and antioxidants, while remaining free of parabens, phthalates and potentially irritating and harmful actives.

How To Use

Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 80 minutes of swimming or sweating, towel drying and at least every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients – Avobenzone (Sunscreen) 3.0%, Octinoxate (Sunscreen) 7.5%, Octocrylene (Sunscreen) 10.0% Inactive Ingredients – Alcohol (organic) Algae (organic) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (organic) Leaf Extract, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Cucumis Sativus (organic Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Vesca (organic Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin (organic), VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer, Water

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coola Sport Continuous Spray SPF 50 Unscented”

Your email address will not be published.