كريم سيراميد العسل عالي الترطيب كوزركس

125 د.إ

كريم سيراميد العسل عالي الترطيب كوزركس

125 د.إ

تزخر هذه التركيبة الخفيفة والغنية بمستخلصات السيراميد وعسل المانوكا لتنعيم وتجديد البشرة الرقيقة المحيطة بالعينين، حيث يعمل السيراميد على استعادة حاجز الرطوبة بالبشرة ومنع فقدانها للرطوبة، في حين يعمل عسل المانوكا على إضفاء مظهر مشرق وصحي عليها، مما يجعل المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين تبدو ناعمة، رطبة ومتجددة.

30 مل

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 125 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

لقد تمكن هذا المستحضر من نيل إعجابنا نظرا لقدرته على تغذية المنطقة الحساسة المحيطة بالعينين بعمق دون التسبب في تحسسها، وحيث أن عسل المانوكا يتميز بقيمته الغذائية العالية، لذلك علينا أن نثق بأي مستحضر يتضمن هذا المكون الذي يمثل مصدر فعال للطاقة.

نبذة عن الماركة

ينصح الأطباء باستخدام ماركة كوزركس، تلك الماركة التي تمكنت من نيل مكانة خاصة من بين المتحيزين لاستخدامها باعتبارها أحد الماركات العلاجية، خاصة بالنسبة لهؤلاء ممن لديهم مشاكل بالبشرة (أو من اعتادوا على استخدام المساحيق التجميلية!)، فقد اشتهرت هذه الماركة بأسعارها المعقولة وتركيباتها ذات التأثير الفعال وذلك من خلال إنتاج مستحضرات بسيطة وفعالة لمعالجة جميع مشاكل البشرة، إلى جانب كونها معروفة بسياستها في الاستجابة لعملائها من خلال تلبية احتياجاتهم.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بتوزيع كمية بسيطة بحجم حبة البازلاء من المستحضر على المنطقة الرقيقة المحيطة بالعينين مع التربيت عليها بلطف بإصبع البنصر.

المكونات

Honey Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Betaine , 1,2-Hexanediol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beeswax, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglyverin, Allantoin, Panthenol, Ceramide 3, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, rh-Oligopeptide-1.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كريم سيراميد العسل عالي الترطيب كوزركس”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

COSRX Honey Ceramide Eye Cream

125 AED

COSRX Honey Ceramide Eye Cream

125 AED

Packed with ceramides and Manuka honey extract, this light yet rich formula soothes and replenishes the delicate eye area. Ceramides restore the skin’s moisture barrier and prevent moisture loss while Manuka honey brightens and lifts. The eye area will be left smooth, moisturized and rejuvenated.

30ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 6 Points!

SKU: RX06 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:

Editor's Note

We love this moisturizer for its ability to deeply replenish without irritating the skin around the sensitive eye area. Manuka honey is a superfood so we can’t say no to anything formulated with this powerhouse ingredient!

About the Brand

Just what the doctor ordered, CosRX has earned itself a cult status amongst skincare fanatics, particularly among those dealing with problem skin (and among those at Powder!) Known for their affordable and highly-effective formulations, they create simple, functional products which address every skin concern, and are known for their responsive approach to the needs of their customer market.

How to Use

Scoop out a pea-sized amount and gently spread and pat into the delicate eye area with your ring finger.

Ingredients

Honey Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Betaine , 1,2-Hexanediol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beeswax, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglyverin, Allantoin, Panthenol, Ceramide 3, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, rh-Oligopeptide-1.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COSRX Honey Ceramide Eye Cream”

Your email address will not be published.