قناع وجه مقشر من البودرة بالأذريون، والجزر

345 د.إ

قناع وجه مقشر من البودرة بالأذريون، والجزر

345 د.إ

يعد قناع الوجه المقشر متعدد الوظائف هو الاختيار الأمثل للبشرة الحساسة، والمتهيجة، فهو يمزج بين بتلات الزهور، الشوفان، والطين حتى يقوم بتقشير طبقة الجلد الميت دون أي يسبب أي خدش لسطح البشرة الناعم، كما يعمل الطين على سحب السموم من البشرة، وإعادة إظهار جلد بشرة نظيف وناعم، ويعمل الشوفان الخالي من الجلوتين أيضا على تنعيم البشرة وتقشيرها، مع الحفاظ على ترطيبها الطبيعي، إلى جانب تهدئة الالتهاب، بالإضافة إلى تأثير بتلات الزهور على شد البشرة وتوحيد لونها، بينما تعمل أزهار الأذريون على تغذية البشرة، وتحسين شكلها، فضلا عن مفعول براعم اللافندر في إخفاء أثار الجروح، وتصحيح تشوهات البشرة، بينما يعمل زيت بذرة الجزر على تغذية البشرة المرهقة، ويتم تفعيل البودرة عند مزجها بالماء، بحيث يمكن استخدامها كقناع، أو مقشر، أو كليهما.

236 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

ملاحظات المحرر

يمثل هذا المنتج قناع مقشر للوجه لطيف وفعّال، يصلح للبشرة الحساسة والتي تتضرر من أي مواد كيمايئية قوية، يوجد به ثلاث أزهار طبية مزروعة بدون استخدام أي كيماويات في حديقة إريث تو فايس في كاليفورنيا.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل إيرث تو فيس أحد أفضل منتجات العناية بالبشرة الفاخرة والطبيعية، حيث تمت صناعة جميع منتجاتها بواسطة اثنين من خبراء الأعشاب اعتمادا على حديقتهم بكاليفورنيا، من خلال استخدام عناصر نباتية عالية الجودة، ومكونات عضوية من مواد غذائية بنسبة 100%، حيث تمتاز هذه المنتجات الفاخرة بخصائص علاجية ومجددة للبشرة فقد تم إعدادها بعناية بشكل لا يتضمن أي مواد مالئة لخطوط البشرة، بالإضافة إلى كونها خالية من الكحول، العطور الصناعية والعناصر الكيميائية وأي مواد سامة من أي نوع.

كيفية الاستخدام

يمكنك القيام بعملية الخلط سواء في وعاء صغير أو في كف يديكِ، كل ما عليكِ فعله هو مزج معلقة صغيرة من البودرة، مع معلقة كبيرة من الماء، ثم قومي بتدليك وجهكِ بحركات دائرية، ضعي الخليط على وجهك بالكامل واتركيه لمدة تتراوح من 5 إلى 10 دقائق، ثم اشطفيه بماء فاتر، وأثناء الشطف قومي بدعك الخليط على وجهك، على أن تستخدمي بعده تونر أو سيروم أو كريم مرطب، ويمكنك استخدامه كما تريدين فهو صالح للاستخدام اليومي.

المكونات

Organic Gluten Free Oats, Bentonite Clay, Organic Lavender, Organic Rose Petals, Organic Calendula Blossoms, Organic Chamomile Essential Oil, Carrot Seed Essential Oil

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “قناع وجه مقشر من البودرة بالأذريون، والجزر”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Earth Tu Face Calendula + Carrot Exfoliant Powder Mask

345 د.إ

Earth Tu Face Calendula + Carrot Exfoliant Powder Mask

345 د.إ

This multi-tasking exfoliating mask is a wonder for sensitive and distressed skin. Flower petals, oats and clay are combined to exfoliate dead cells away without causing micro scratches to the skin’s delicate surface. Clay gently draws out toxins and resurfaces the skin, leaving it smooth and purified. Gluten-free oats exfoliate and soften whilst retaining the skin’s moisture levels and soothing inflammation. Rose petals naturally tone and tighten skin tissue on contact whilst calendula blossoms nourish and heal skin’s surface. Lavender buds fade scarring and correct blemishes, and carrot seed oil is especially beneficial for stressed and problematic skin. The powder activates when mixed with water and can either be used as a mask, scrub or both.

236 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 345 Points!

Editor's Note

This gentle but effective mask is the perfect exfoliant for sensitive and stressed skin which does not tolerate harsh chemical exfoliants or abrasive scrubs. Plus, all three medicinal flowers are grown in Earth Tu Face’s organic garden in California!

About The Brand

Earth Tu Face is the ultimate in luxe, natural skincare. Created by two herbalists and their garden in California, all of their products are made with the highest-quality plant-based, 100% food-grade organic ingredients. Healing, rejuvenating and formulated with intention, no fillers of any kind are included in these luxurious products which are also free of alcohol, synthetic fragrances, chemicals, fillers or toxins of any kind.

How To Use

Either in a small bowl or in the palm of your hand, combine 1 teaspoon of powder with 1 tablespoon of water. Gently rub onto face in a circular motion. Smooth the mixture evenly over entire face and leave on for 5 to10 minutes. Rinse with warm water, gently scrubbing the skin with the mixture as it washes off. Follow with a gentle toner and serum/moisturizer. Use as needed, gentle enough for daily use if desired.

Ingredients

Organic Gluten Free Oats, Bentonite Clay, Organic Lavender, Organic Rose Petals, Organic Calendula Blossoms, Organic Chamomile Essential Oil, Carrot Seed Essential Oil

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earth Tu Face Calendula + Carrot Exfoliant Powder Mask”

Your email address will not be published.