سيروم الوجه المغذي والموازن

295 AED

سيروم الوجه المغذي والموازن
سيروم الوجه المغذي والموازن

سيروم الوجه المغذي والموازن

295 AED

يتضمن هذا السيروم تركيبة من زيوت الوجه الطبيعية والتي تهدف إلى توفير التغذية، وتعمل على موازنة بشرتك، حيث يعمل البابونج الأزرق على تهدئة الالتهاب، والتهيجات، كما يحتوي على خلاصة بذور الجزر التي تعمل على إنعاش البشرة، وتخليصها من علامات الإرهاق، وكذلك يحتوي السيروم على مضادات أكسدة غنية مناسبة لكافة أنواع البشرة، وكذلك للاستخدام اليومي.

25 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 14 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يتكون هذا السيروم من زيوت طعام عضوية، مما يجعل عملية امتصاصها أسهل من امتصاص المكونات الكيميائية، كما يمكن استخدامه مع البشرة الحساسة، هذا إلى جانب أنه يعمل على تقليل علامات التقدم في السن.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل إيرث تو فيس أحد أفضل منتجات العناية بالبشرة الفاخرة والطبيعية، حيث تمت صناعة جميع منتجاتها بواسطة اثنين من خبراء الأعشاب اعتمادا على حديقتهم بكاليفورنيا، من خلال استخدام عناصر نباتية عالية الجودة، ومكونات عضوية من مواد غذائية بنسبة 100%، حيث تمتاز هذه المنتجات الفاخرة بخصائص علاجية ومجددة للبشرة فقد تم إعدادها بعناية بشكل لا يتضمن أي مواد مالئة لخطوط البشرة، بالإضافة إلى كونها خالية من الكحول، العطور الصناعية والعناصر الكيميائية وأي مواد سامة من أي نوع.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي قطرات صغيرة على أطراف أصابعك واتركيها حتى تصبح بدرجة حرارة الجسد، وذلك بعد تنظيف الوجه ووضع التونر، ثم وزيعها بطريقة متساوية على الوجه والرقبة، على أن تقومي بهذا الأمر بشكل تدريجي، بمعنى أنه إذا أحسستي باحتياج بشرتك للمزيد قومي بوضع كمية أكبر، وعليكي أن تستخدمي مرطب للبشرة أثناء استخدام هذا السيروم، حتى تحتفظ بشرتك باستفادتها.

المكونات

Organic Olive Oil, Non-GMO Sunflower Vitamin E, Organic Roman Chamomile Oil, Organic Blue Chamomile Oil, Organic Palmarosa Oil, Ylang Ylang Oil, Organic Geranium Flower Oil, Carrot Seed Oil, Organic Vetiver Root Oil

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “سيروم الوجه المغذي والموازن”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Earth Tu Face Nourish + Balance Face Serum

255 AED

Earth Tu Face Nourish + Balance Face Serum
Organic face oil and serum from Earth Tu Face

Earth Tu Face Nourish + Balance Face Serum

255 AED

This organic facial oil has been formulated to nourish and balance your complexion. Blue chamomile works to soothe inflammation and irritation and pressed carrot seed oil rejuvenates and harmonizes stressed skin. This anti-oxidant rich serum is suitable for all skin types and suitable for daily use.

25 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 12 Points!

Editor's Note

This serum is created using organic, food-grade oils which are absorbed more effectively than artificial compounds. Suitable for balancing blemish prone skin whilst naturally countering the effects of ageing.

About The Brand

Earth Tu Face is the ultimate in luxe, natural skincare. Created by two herbalists and their garden in California, all of their products are made with the highest-quality plant-based, 100% food-grade organic ingredients. Healing, rejuvenating and formulated with intention, no fillers of any kind are included in these luxurious products which are also free of alcohol, synthetic fragrances, chemicals, fillers or toxins of any kind.

How To Use

After cleansing and toning, warm a few drops on your fingertips and spread evenly across face and neck. A little goes a long way, so start with a few drops and increase if needed. Follow with a moisturizer to lock in the serum’s benefits.

Ingredients

Organic Olive Oil, Non-GMO Sunflower Vitamin E, Organic Roman Chamomile Oil, Organic Blue Chamomile Oil, Organic Palmarosa Oil, Ylang Ylang Oil, Organic Geranium Flower Oil, Carrot Seed Oil, Organic Vetiver Root Oil

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earth Tu Face Nourish + Balance Face Serum”

Your email address will not be published.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat