كريم عين لعلامات التقدم بالعمر: ببتيد رباعي وكنتيللا

325 AED

كريم عين لعلامات التقدم بالعمر: ببتيد رباعي وكنتيللا

325 AED

لقد تم تركيب هذا النوع من كريم العين المتطور الخفيف جدا لكي يعمل على تحسين مظهر البشرة المشدود ومرونته والتقليل من مظهرالتجاعيد، الهالات السوداء وانتفاخات أسفل العين بشكل ملحوظ، حيث يعمل ببتيد-3 على إعادة تنظيم ألياف الكولاجين وحمايتها من تدهور حالة الكولاجين، إلى جانب التقليل من الثنايا الدقيقة والتجاعيد بشكل ملحوظ، كما يعمل كل من مستخلص الكينتيلا والصويا إلى جانب الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية، على تحفيز إفراز الكولاجين وتكوين دهون لتحسين بنية المنطقة الرقيقة المحيطة بالعينين، كما يعمل كل من فيتامين A,E وD المستخلصين من بذور القمح، إلى جانب ببتيدات الحامض الأميني، على التقليل من مظهر الهالات السوداء التي توجد أسفل العينين، فضلا عن التقليل من انتفاخات حول العينين بشكل ملحوظ، مما يؤدي إلى تمييز المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين بمظهر مشدود، سليم وخالي من المشاكلل.

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 16 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يتسم هذا النوع من كريم العين بقوامه الخفيف سريع الامتصاص، مما يجعل عينيكِ تتميز بمظهر مرتاح إلى جانب كونه مناسب جدا لأن يوضع أسفل الماكياج، فهل هناك أفضل من ذلك؟

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

يمكنك وضع كمية ضئيلة من هذا الكريم على المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين، بعد غسلها وغلق مسامها، مع التربيت بشكل لطيف جدا حتى يتم امتصاصه.

المكونات

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Aqua (and) Butylene Glycol (and) Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 (Natural Peptide Complex), Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Aqua (and) Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract (and) Salicylic Acid (and) Sodium Hydroxide (Natural Polysaccharide Complex), Aqua (Purified Water), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Aqua (and) Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract (and) Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (and) Hydrolyzed Soy Protein (and) Tripeptide-10 Citrulline (and) Tripeptide-1 (and) Lecithin (and) Xanthan Gum (and) Carbomer (and) Triethanolamine (and) Caprylyl Glycol (and) Phenoxyethanol (Plant Peptide), Glyceryl Caprylate (Natural Peptide and Polysaccharide Complex), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Xanthan Gum (Plant), Lactic Acid (Natural),Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soy) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit (Sea-Buckthorn) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit (Rosehip) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Seed Oil, Linalool (Plant).

Grown Alchemist Age-Repair Eye Cream: Tetra-Peptide & Centella

85.65 $

Out of stock

Grown Alchemist Age-Repair Eye Cream: Tetra-Peptide & Centella

85.65 $

This advanced, featherweight eye cream is formulated to improve the skin’s firmness and elasticity and to noticeably reduce the appearance of wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness under the eyes. Peptide-3 reorganises collagen fibres and protects from collagen deterioration, noticeably decreasing fine lines and wrinkles. Centella extract and soy, along with essential fatty acids, stimulate the production of collagen and formation of lipids to improve the texture of the delicate eye contour skin. Vitamins A, E and D from wheatgerm and phyto-amino acid peptides reduce the appearance of dark circles under the eye and visibly reduce puffiness around the eye area.

Out of stock

Editor's Note

This eye cream has a light, fast absorbing texture which leaves your eyes looking rested while it sites beautifully under make-up. What’s not to love?

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How to Use

After cleansing and toning, apply a small amount to the eye contour area, patting very gently until absorbed.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Aqua (and) Butylene Glycol (and) Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 (Natural Peptide Complex), Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Aqua (and) Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract (and) Salicylic Acid (and) Sodium Hydroxide (Natural Polysaccharide Complex), Aqua (Purified Water), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Aqua (and) Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract (and) Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (and) Hydrolyzed Soy Protein (and) Tripeptide-10 Citrulline (and) Tripeptide-1 (and) Lecithin (and) Xanthan Gum (and) Carbomer (and) Triethanolamine (and) Caprylyl Glycol (and) Phenoxyethanol (Plant Peptide), Glyceryl Caprylate (Natural Peptide and Polysaccharide Complex), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Xanthan Gum (Plant), Lactic Acid (Natural),Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soy) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit (Sea-Buckthorn) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit (Rosehip) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Seed Oil, Linalool (Plant).

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat