زيت للوجه مضاد للأكسدة: بذور الورد و كاميليا

180 د.إ

زيت للوجه مضاد للأكسدة: بذور الورد و كاميليا

180 د.إ

يتميز هذا النوع من سيروم الوجه العضوي المعتمد بأنه يزود بشرتك بالمغذيات الحيوية النشطة الضرورية التي تحفز العملية الطبيعية لتجديد البشرة، واستعادة نضارتها، ترطيبها ومرونتها بشكل ملحوظ، إلى جانب الحد من مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة، كما تعمل مضادات الأكسدة المكافحة للشوارد الحرة على تنشيط وتحسين مرونة الجلد، في حين تعمل المواد المضادة للأكسدة الموجودة في زيت بذور الكاميليا على تنعيم البشرة وتلطيفها بشكل ملحوظ كما تزيد من نعومة الجلد بالإضافة إلى ترطيبه وإصلاح مظهر الجلد التالف، وإذا لم يكن ما تم ذكره كافيا بالنسبة لك، فإن أوميغا 3، 6 و 9 الفعالة الموجودة في بذور الكاميليا تترك البشرة مشرقة وتحميها ضد الأضرار البيئية، وهو مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

20 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

ملاحظات المحرر

قد يكون من الصعب العثور على المنتجات التي تعالج كل الأضرار المعروفة وعلامات الشيخوخة، ولكن هذا المنتج الجديد سيفي بجميع الأغراض.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي بضع قطرات من هذا الكريم بعد بعد تنظيف البشرة ووضع التونر، ثم قومي بتدليكها بلطف علي الوجه والرقبة في حركة دائرية، كما يمكنك أن تضعي بعده مرطب خفيف من اختيارك حسب رغبتك لضمان أفضل نتيجة.

المكونات

Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Farnesol (Plant)

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “زيت للوجه مضاد للأكسدة: بذور الورد و كاميليا”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Anti-Oxidant Facial Oil: Rosehip & Camellia Seed

180 د.إ

Grown Alchemist Anti-Oxidant Facial Oil: Rosehip & Camellia Seed

180 د.إ

This certified organic facial serum will provide your skin with essential bioactive nutrients that stimulate the natural process of regeneration, noticeably restoring suppleness, hydration and elasticity, and reducing the appearance of fine lines. Free radical-fighting antioxidants from the rosehip revitalize and improve skin elasticity, whilst the antioxidants found in camellia seed oil noticeably soften and increase skin smoothness in addition to actively hydrating and repairing the appearance of damaged skin. If that's not enough, powerful omegas 3, 6 & 9 from camellia seed will leave the skin radiant whilst protecting against environmental damage. Suitable for all skin types.

20 ml

In stock

SKU: GA07 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:

Editor's Note

It can be difficult to find products which tackle both breakouts and the signs of ageing, however this game-changing nourishing serum ticks all the boxes.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Apply a few drops after cleansing and toning, massaging gently into the face and neck in a circular motion. Allow a few minutes for the oil to absorb, then if desired follow with a light moisturizer of choice to lock in the goodness.

Ingredients

Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Farnesol (Plant)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grown Alchemist Anti-Oxidant Facial Oil: Rosehip & Camellia Seed”

Your email address will not be published.