صابونة الجسم: أوراق الجيرانيوم، البرغموت والباتشولي

95 د.إ

صابونة الجسم: أوراق الجيرانيوم، البرغموت والباتشولي
صابونة الجسم: أوراق الجيرانيوم، البرغموت والباتشولي

صابونة الجسم: أوراق الجيرانيوم، البرغموت والباتشولي

95 د.إ

تمثل هذه الصابونة الخاصة بالجسم، صابون للجسم ذو رغمة فاخرة لتهدئة وترطيب وغلق مسام جميع أنواع البشرة، فهي غنية بمضادات الأكسدة العضوية ومناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة، ذلك أنها تتضمن مستخلص نبات الجرانيوم الذي يحتوي على الفلافونويدات لإزالة السموم وإزالة الجلد الميت مما يجعل بشرتك تشعر بالانتعاش، مستخلص البرغموت يحسن المرونة ويوازن إنتاج الميلانين للحصول على لون البشرة متساوٍ أكثر في حين يحفز الباتشولي إنتاج هرمونات المتعة مثل السيروتونين والدوبامين، مما يؤدي إلى الهدوء تام.

200 جم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 95 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: GA11 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

ويشمل هذا المنتج مستخرج البتشول الذي يحفز إنتاج الهرمونات مثل السيروتونين والدوبامين للحث على شعور هانئ من الهدوء.

نبذة عن العلامة التجارية

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

استخدميها مباشرة علي الجلد المبتل ودلكيها لتحصلي علي رغوة أثناء الاستحمام أو الاسترخاء، ثم قومي بشطف الرغوة فيما بعد جيدًا واتبعيها بكريم للجسم للحصول علي أفضل النتئج.

المكونات

Sodium Palmate (Organic Certified Plant South American Origin), Sodium Kernelate (Organic Certified Plant Columbian Sourced), Aqua (Purified Water), Glycerin (Organic Certified Plant South American Origin), Citrus Bergamia Peel (Bergamot) Oil Expressed, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower (Ylang Ylang) Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Oil Distilled, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sodium Chloride (Salt), Palm Acid (Organic Certified Plant South American Origin), Citric Acid (Natural), Myroxylon Balsamum (Peru) Balsam Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Limonene (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Benzyl Benzoate (Plant)

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “صابونة الجسم: أوراق الجيرانيوم، البرغموت والباتشولي”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Body Cleansing Bar: Geranium Leaf, Bergamot & Patchouli

95 د.إ

Grown Alchemist Body Cleansing Bar: Geranium Leaf, Bergamot & Patchouli

95 د.إ

This cleansing bar is a luxuriously lathering body soap which conditions, tones and hydrates all skin types. Rich in organic antioxidants and suitable for all skin types. This bar is enriched with geranium leaf extract which contains flavonoids to detoxify and decongest the skin leaving your skin feeling refreshed. Bergamot extract improves elasticity and balances melanin production for a more even skin tone whilst patchouli stimulates the release of pleasure hormones like serotonin and dopamine, inducing a blissful calm.

200 g

In stock

SKU: GA11 Category: Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

This indulgent organic body bar includes patchouli extract which stimulates the release of hormones such as serotonin and dopamine to induce a blissful sense of calm.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Apply directly onto wet skin and massage into a rich lather whilst under the shower or during a relaxing bath. Rinse thoroughly and following with a body cream for best results.

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate (Organic Certified Plant South American Origin), Sodium Kernelate (Organic Certified Plant Columbian Sourced), Aqua (Purified Water), Glycerin (Organic Certified Plant South American Origin), Citrus Bergamia Peel (Bergamot) Oil Expressed, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower (Ylang Ylang) Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Oil Distilled, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sodium Chloride (Salt), Palm Acid (Organic Certified Plant South American Origin), Citric Acid (Natural), Myroxylon Balsamum (Peru) Balsam Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Limonene (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Benzyl Benzoate (Plant)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grown Alchemist Body Cleansing Bar: Geranium Leaf, Bergamot & Patchouli”

Your email address will not be published.