ماسك التنظيف العميق: التوت البري ونبتة الجنكة والقمح

175 د.إ

ماسك التنظيف العميق: التوت البري ونبتة الجنكة والقمح

175 د.إ

لقد تم إعداد هذا القناع الطيني الخاص بالتنظيف العميق لإزالة السموم من الوجه مع الحفاظ علي تحسن مظهره، حيث تعمل بذور التوت البري على حماية الجلد من أضرار الأكسجين والنيتروجين والكربون، في حين يقلل الطين الأبيض الرقيق من نسب الزهم التي توجد على سطح البشرة ويساعد في إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة، كما تقلل جرثومة القمح الغنية بفيتامينات A و E و D والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية، من ظهور البثور بشكل واضح وتمنحك لون بشرة موحد، يترك بشرتك حيوية بشكل واضح، ناعمة، مشرقة ومتناسقة، مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

65 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 175 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يقوم هذا الماسك المنظف بتجفيف البشرة بلطف دون شدها، كما أنه فعال بشكل ملحوظ في معالجة مناطق التكيس العنيدة من خلال تشجيعها علي الخروج من تحت الجلد ليتم معالجتها بشكل فعال حتي الشفاء.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي كمية كافية علي بشرة نظيفة مع تجنب منطقة العين، اتركيه بعدها ليجف لمدة 10 إلى 15 دقيقة ثم اشطفيه جيدًا بماء دافيء.

المكونات

Aqua (Purified Water), Bentonite (Mineral), Kaolin (Mineral), Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin (Plant), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate (Organic Listed), Tocopherol (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Citric Acid, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Ginkgo Biloba (Ginkgo) Leaf Extract, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Extract, Linalool (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ماسك التنظيف العميق: التوت البري ونبتة الجنكة والقمح”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Deep Cleansing Masque: Wheatgerm, Ginkgo & Cranberry

175 د.إ

Grown Alchemist Deep Cleansing Masque: Wheatgerm, Ginkgo & Cranberry

175 د.إ

This deep cleansing clay masque is formulated to detoxify the skin’s appearance while noticeably improving firmness. Cranberry seed defends the skin from oxygen, nitrogen and carbon free radical damage. Superfine white clay reduces surface sebum levels and assists in the removal of dead skin cells. Wheat germ, rich in vitamins A, E, D and essential fatty acids, visibly reduces the appearance of pores and evens tone. Leaves skin looking visibly revitalized, decongested and feeling smooth, luminous and toned. Suitable for all skin types.

65 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 175 Points!

Editor's Note

This deep cleansing mask dries comfortably on the skin with no tight, dry feeling, and is especially effective at encouraging stubborn cystic blemishes to emerge from underneath the skin so they can be treated effectively and heal.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Apply a generous amount evenly to clean skin, avoiding the eye area. Allow to dry for 10 to15 minutes then rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Ingredients

Aqua (Purified Water), Bentonite (Mineral), Kaolin (Mineral), Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin (Plant), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate (Organic Listed), Tocopherol (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Citric Acid, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Ginkgo Biloba (Ginkgo) Leaf Extract, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Extract, Linalool (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grown Alchemist Deep Cleansing Masque: Wheatgerm, Ginkgo & Cranberry”

Your email address will not be published.