مقشر إنزيمي للوجه: مركب الباباين والأمينو

325 د.إ

مقشر إنزيمي للوجه: مركب الباباين والأمينو

(مراجعة واحدة)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

325 د.إ

مقشر لطيف وخالي تمامًا من الحبيبات، فقد تم إعداده ليوحد لون البشرة والتخفيف من مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد، هذه التركيبة من مستخلصات الفواكه ترطب جلد الوجه بشكل ملحوظ بينما تزيل بلطف خلايا الجلد الميتة مما يؤدى إلى تعزيز تجديد الخلايا، مركب الأمينو والبابين يعمل كمقشر أنزيمي طبيعي يزيد من معدل تجديد الخلايا والترطيب ويحد من ظهور التجاعيد ليجعل بشرة الوجه ناعمة ملساء ومشرقة، مناسب للاستخدام حول العينين وجميع أنواع البشرة بما في ذلك الحالات الأكثر حساسية.

75 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

ملاحظات المحرر

قد تحتاج عملية تقشير الوجه إلى أسلوب خاص – فبينما أن هناك الكثير منا سيحتاج إلى التقشير للحصول على بشرة مشرقة ونضرة، إلا ان هناك الكثير من المقشرات الحبيبية تكون في الغالب قاسية جدًا ومؤذية لمعظم أنواع البشرة، في حين أن التقشير الحمضي يمكن أن يسبب حساسية وتهيج للبشرة، لذلك عليكي بإضافة هذا النوع من مقشر الوجه الإنزيمي من إنتاج جرون كيميست، إلى روتين العناية ببشرتك، فمن شأن هذا النوع من قناع التقشير الفعال أن يزيل الشوائب المتراكمة بالمسام عن طريق إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة، وهو أيضًا لطيف بما فيه الكفاية للاستخدام اليومي وللأنواع للأكثر حساسية من البشرة، حُلت المشكلة.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

بعد تنظيف الوجه، دلكي الجلد الجاف بهذا المقشر بما في ذلك منطقة حول العينين، اتركيه من 5 إلي 10 دقائق، ثم اشطفيه جيدًا قبل إكمال باقي روتين يومك، استخدميه بقدر ما تحتاجين .

المكونات

Aqua (Purified Water), Ceteareth-20 (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Maltodextrin (Plant), Calcium Pantothenate (Provitamin B5), Xanthan Gum (Natural Ferment), Potassium Lactate (Plant), Urea, Caprylyl Glycol (Plant), Proline (Plant), Alanine (Plant), Serine (Plant), Papain (Plant), Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Santalum Acuminatum (Quandong) Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil Expressed, Vanillin, Magnesium Chloride (Mineral), Sodium Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant)

مراجعة واحدة لـ مقشر إنزيمي للوجه: مركب الباباين والأمينو

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “مقشر إنزيمي للوجه: مركب الباباين والأمينو”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Enzyme Facial Exfoliant: Papain & Amino Complex

325 AED

Grown Alchemist Enzyme Facial Exfoliant: Papain & Amino Complex

(1 customer review)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

325 AED

A gentle and completely granule-free exfoliant, formulated to even skin tone and smooth fine lines and wrinkles. This complex blend of fruit extracts noticeably hydrates facial skin while gently dissolving dead skin cell bonds resulting in enhanced cell renewal. Papain and amino complex acts as a natural enzymatic exfoliator increasing cell renewal restoring hydration levels and reducing fine lines and wrinkles leaving facial skin smooth, supple and looking luminous. Suitable for use around the eyes and for all skin types including the most sensitive conditions.

75 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 16 Points!

Editor's Note

Exfoliating can be tricky – whilst many of us will need to exfoliate for clear, glowing skin, many granular scrubs are often too harsh and abrasive for most skin types, whilst acid exfoliation can cause photosensitivity and irritation. Enter the Grown Alchemist Enzyme Facial Exfoliant. This effective exfoliating mask will clear congestion by dissolving dead skin cells and debris, but is also gentle enough for even daily use and for the most sensitive of skin types. Problem solved.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

After cleansing, massage onto dry clean skin including around the eye area. Leave on for 5 to 10 minutes, then rinse off thoroughly prior to continuing with the rest of your routine. Use as often as is needed.

Ingredients

Aqua (Purified Water), Ceteareth-20 (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Maltodextrin (Plant), Calcium Pantothenate (Provitamin B5), Xanthan Gum (Natural Ferment), Potassium Lactate (Plant), Urea, Caprylyl Glycol (Plant), Proline (Plant), Alanine (Plant), Serine (Plant), Papain (Plant), Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Santalum Acuminatum (Quandong) Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil Expressed, Vanillin, Magnesium Chloride (Mineral), Sodium Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant)

1 review for Grown Alchemist Enzyme Facial Exfoliant: Papain & Amino Complex

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    kinsigrimen (verified owner)

    Skin feels fresh and smooth after just one application. Perfect for sensitive and combination skin like mine. My blemishes feel like a thing of the past. Truly felt like I had a face-lift in my sleep!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.