غسول هلامي لطيف: أوراق جيرانيوم، البرغموت وبراعم الورد

175 AED

غسول هلامي لطيف: أوراق جيرانيوم، البرغموت وبراعم الورد

175 AED

لقد تم إعداد هذا الغسول من خلال المزج بين مجموعة من المستخصات النباتية بشكل دقيق، لكي يزيل الشوائب بلطف دون الإضرار ببنية البشرة، لكي تتنفس بحرية بعد أن صارت نظيفة، ملطَفة وناعمة بشكل تام، حيث يعمل كل من البابونينج، البرجموتوالصفصاف على تهدئة البشرة وتقليل مظهر المسام الواسعة والبقع الناتجة عن تقدم العمر، في حين تعمل بتلات الورد المطحونة على توحيد لون البشرة، أما الصبار، فيساعد على تنعيم ونضارة البشرة.

200 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 8 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

هذا المنظف اللطيف هو واحد من المنتجات الأفضل مبيعاً بإستمرار لشركة “جروين الكيميست” ومناسب لكل أنواع البشرة بما فيها الحساسة.

نبذة عن العلامة التجارية

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي كمية بحجم اللؤلؤة من هذا الغسول على يديك، ثم قومي بفرك راحتي يديكِ بلطف لكي تحصلي على رغوة ناعمة، عليكي بعد ذلك أن تقومي بتدليك هذه الرغوة على وجه باتجاه الأعلى بحركات دائرية لطيفة، مع تجنب ملامسة المنطقة الحساسة المحيطة بالعينين.

المكونات

Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate (Plant), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Potassium Sorbate (Organic Listed),Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil Expressed, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant)

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “غسول هلامي لطيف: أوراق جيرانيوم، البرغموت وبراعم الورد”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Gentle Gel Cleanser: Geranium Leaf, Bergamot & Rose-Bud

175 د.إ

Grown Alchemist Gentle Gel Cleanser: Geranium Leaf, Bergamot & Rose-Bud

175 د.إ

Formulated with a delicate blend of botanical extracts, this cleanser gently removes impurities without stripping the skin, allowing it to breathe freely leaving skin throughly cleansed, calm and soothed. Chamomile, bergamot and willow bark soothe and reduce the appearance of pores and age spots, cold pressed rose petals leave skin looking evenly toned, and aloe vera helps to create a soft and supple effect.

200 ml

In stock

Editor's Note

This gentle cleanser is one of Grown Alchemist’s consistently best-selling products and is suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Apply a pearl-sized amount of cleanser to hands and gently rub palms together to create a silky lather. Massage onto face in upward, gentle circular motions, avoiding the delicate eye area.

Ingredients

Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate (Plant), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Potassium Sorbate (Organic Listed),Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Leaf Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil Expressed, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grown Alchemist Gentle Gel Cleanser: Geranium Leaf, Bergamot & Rose-Bud”

Your email address will not be published.