كريم هيدرا ريبير اليومي: كاميليا وجيرانيوم بلوسوم

210 AED

كريم هيدرا ريبير اليومي: كاميليا وجيرانيوم بلوسوم

(مراجعة واحدة)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

210 AED

يعمل هذا المرطب الخاص بالوجه والذي يتميز بأنه مغذي وغير دهني، على تحسين مستويات ترطيب البشرة مع الحفاظ على خلوها من الأجزاء اللامعة، فهو مشبع بالسيترولات النباتية الرائعة المشتقة من زيت الورد الجوري والكاميليا، والتي ترطب البشرة وتضفي عليها مظهرا نضرا بشكل ملحوظ، حيث يعمل الصبار على تجديد البشرة، تنعيمها وتهدئتها، بينما يقوم زيت الجوجوبا بإعادة التوازن لها، مما يعمل على تحسين المظهر العام للبشرة، كما يعمل سكر القصب على تهدئة البشرة وتحسين حيويتها، إلى جانب تحسين علامات الأكسدة الضارة التي تظهر على البشرة، بالإضافة إلى تأثير زهرة البيلسان في إطلاق الفلافنويدات والتي تساعد على رجوع دهون البشرة إلى مستواها الطبيعي وإعادة توازنها، إلى جانب تحسين مظهر المسام الواسعة، أما فيما يخص أفضل ما يميز هذا المنتج هو أنه خالي من المواد الكيميائية والمواد الحافظة الصناعية.

65 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 10 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يمثل هذا المنتج مرطب مثالي لفترة الصباح، فهو يتميز بقوام مخملي يجعل البشرة تبدو بمظهر ناعم، لطيف، ومجهزة بشكل مثالي لوضع واقي الشمس والماكياج.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي المنتج على بشرتك بحركات سلسة بدءا من منتصف الوجه والرقبة، ثم تقومي بالضغط على البشرة بشكل لطيف لتعزيز امتصاص البشرة للمنتج وترطيبها، ويمكنك استخدامه في الصباح أو المساء، وهو يناسب البشرة الجافة أو البشرة التي تحتاج إلى علاج مرطب بشكل مكثف.

المكونات

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Aqua (Purified Water), Prunus Amygdalus (Sweet Almond) Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Dimethicone (Mineral), Benzyl Alcohol (Organic Listed), Xanthan Gum (Polysaccharide), Lactic Acid (Plant), Tocopherol (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Sucrose (Plant), Daucus Carota (Carrot) Sativa Root Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Plant), Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant)

مراجعة واحدة لـ كريم هيدرا ريبير اليومي: كاميليا وجيرانيوم بلوسوم

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كريم هيدرا ريبير اليومي: كاميليا وجيرانيوم بلوسوم”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Hydra-Repair Day Cream: Camellia & Geranium Blossom

53.08 $

Out of stock

Grown Alchemist Hydra-Repair Day Cream: Camellia & Geranium Blossom

(1 customer review)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

53.08 $

This nourishing, non-greasy facial moisturizer noticeably improves hydration levels without leaving any shiny residue on the skin. Infused with precious phytosterols derived from rosehip and camellia oil, this luxurious cream visibly conditions and hydrates skin. Aloe vera revitalizes, softens and soothes the skin whilst jojoba oil rebalances the skin to improve the overall appearance of the complexion. Cane sugar soothes the skin and improves vitality whilst repairing signs of oxidative damage on the skin, and mayblossom releases flavonoids which help to normalize and rebalance sebum levels and improve the appearance of enlarged pores. Best of all, it is free from synthetic chemicals and preservatives.

65 ml

Out of stock

Editor's Note

This is an ideal morning moisturizer, as the velvety texture leaves the skin looking smooth, soothed and perfectly primed for SPF and make-up application.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Apply with smooth, upward and outward motions, working from the center of the face and neck. Gently tap into skin to enhance absorption and hydration. Use in the morning or evening. Suitable for dry skin types or skin in need of an intensive hydrating treatment.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Aqua (Purified Water), Prunus Amygdalus (Sweet Almond) Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Dimethicone (Mineral), Benzyl Alcohol (Organic Listed), Xanthan Gum (Polysaccharide), Lactic Acid (Plant), Tocopherol (Plant), Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Sucrose (Plant), Daucus Carota (Carrot) Sativa Root Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Plant), Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Citral (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant)

1 review for Grown Alchemist Hydra-Repair Day Cream: Camellia & Geranium Blossom

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Sneha Mehta (verified owner)

    Great moisturizer! Very hydrating but not at all heavy and absorbs quickly making it easy to use under makeup too.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat