مقشر الجسد المكثف: إنكا-إنتشي، الحجر الاسفنجي، والفحم المنشط

250 AED

مقشر الجسد المكثف: إنكا-إنتشي، الحجر الاسفنجي، والفحم المنشط

250 AED

لقد تم تصنيع هذا النوع من مقشر الجسم المكثف من مكونات نشطة لتنقية وترطيب وتكسير السيلوليت بشكل ملحوظ، ذلك أن حبيبات الخفاف البركانية الدقيقة تزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة للسماح لخلايا جديدة الانتقال إلى السطح، كما توفر أوميغا 3 و 6 و 9 من إنكا-إنشي أقصى قدر من الترطيب، في حين أن الكافيين المضاد الأكسدة من غرنا،جنبا إلى جنب مع الكستناء ومستخلص زيت قشر الجريب فروت الأبيض، تكسر دهون السيلوليت وتعزز بشكل واضح الشعيرات الدموية، وتنعم نسيج الجلد.

200 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 12 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: GA13 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يتفوق هذا النوع من المقشر العلاجي الخاص بالجسم بأكمله على أنواع المقشرات المعتادة التي تستخدمها، ويحول نسيج الجلد تمامًا، ويترك الجلد أكثر نضارة ونعومة، وهو مفيد بشكل خاص للبشرة الدهنية كما يمكن استخدام هذا المقشر العلاجي لإعداد الجلد لحمامات الشمس.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بتدليك منتج التقشير هذا في جميع أنحاء الجسم، واتركيه لمدة 5 إلى 10 دقائق للحصول على أفضل النتائج، قبل الشطف بالماء الدافئ، اتبعيه بكريم الجسم المفضل لديك. يوصي باستخدامه 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

المكونات

Aqua (Purified Water), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Pumice Powder (Mineral), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Glyceryl Stearate (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Paullinia Cupana (Guarana) Seed Extract, Aesculus Hippocastaneum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate (Plant), Xanthan Gum (Plant),Activated Charcoal (Mineral), Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol (Plant), Citrus Paradisi (White Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides (Vetiver) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Melissa Officinalis LeafOil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Tocopherol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant) Limonene (Plant).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “مقشر الجسد المكثف: إنكا-إنتشي، الحجر الاسفنجي، والفحم المنشط”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Intensive Body Exfoliant: Inca-Inchi, Pumice, Activated Charcoal

65.26 $

Out of stock

Grown Alchemist Intensive Body Exfoliant: Inca-Inchi, Pumice, Activated Charcoal

65.26 $

This intensive body exfoliant is formulated with potent active ingredients to purify, hydrate and noticeably breakdown cellulite. Fine volcanic pumice granules gently remove dead skin cells allowing new cells to move to the surface. Omegas 3, 6 and 9 from Inca-Inchi provide maximum hydration, whilst caffeine antioxidants from guarana, alongside horse chestnut flavonoids and white grapefruit peel oil extract, break down cellulite fat deposits and visibly strengthen capillaries, noticeably smoothing the texture of the skin.

200 ml

Out of stock

SKU: GA13 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

This full body treat goes further than your average body scrub, transforming skin texture from the inside out, leaving the skin clearer, toned and sensuously soft. This product is especially beneficial for oily skin and as an exfoliating treat to prepare skin for sunbathing.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Massage this intensive body exfoliant all over the body, leaving on for 5 to 10 minutes for optimum results, before rinsing off with warm water. Follow with your body cream of choice. Recommended for use 2 to 3 times a week and is suitable for all skin types.

Ingredients

Aqua (Purified Water), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Pumice Powder (Mineral), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Glyceryl Stearate (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Paullinia Cupana (Guarana) Seed Extract, Aesculus Hippocastaneum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate (Plant), Xanthan Gum (Plant),Activated Charcoal (Mineral), Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol (Plant), Citrus Paradisi (White Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides (Vetiver) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Melissa Officinalis LeafOil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Tocopherol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant) Limonene (Plant).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grown Alchemist Intensive Body Exfoliant: Inca-Inchi, Pumice, Activated Charcoal”

Your email address will not be published.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat