جيل حلاقة: نبات المريمية وشجرة الصندل

170 AED

غير متوفر في المخزون

جيل حلاقة: نبات المريمية وشجرة الصندل

170 AED

“لقد تم صنع هذا النوع من جيل الحلاقة لتخفيف ورفع بصيلات الشعر لتوفير أقصى قدر من الإنزلاق لحلق وثيق ومريح مع حماية الجلد من التهيج والحرق الناتج عن الحلاقة تاركًا الجلد لينًا وأملسًا، كما يزيد زيت بذور الكزبرة من تهدئة وتلطيف الجلد وتقليل ظهور الالتهابات والتهيج، مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة، والبشرة الحساسة بشكل خاص.”

75 ملم

Out of stock

رمز SKU المنتج: GA10 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

“إذا كنتي تعانين من الجفاف من قبل، أو الالتهابات أو التهيج بسبب الحلاقة، فإن جل الصبار هذا يناسبك.”

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة جرون الكيميست جيل جديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية ذات التأثير الفعال، وذلك من خلال استخدامها لمكونات نباتية مختارة بعناية غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة، حيث نشأت هذه الماركة باستراليا بهدف ابتكار نهج صحي وغير سام لتكوين تركيبات مستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة، إذ تعتمد ابتكارات جرون الكيميست على أحدث التطورات الخاصة بالأبحاث العضوية، بالإضافة إلى ما تتضمنه من عناصر محفزة متمثلة في الكولاجين والايلاستين والببتيدات المتطورة لتوفير نتائج فعالة مضادة لعلامات التقدم بالعمر.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه برفق بعد تنظيف البشرة لتدفئة الجلد الرطب للمساعدة في تليين بصيلات الشعر، دلكيه بلطف حتي تبدأ الرغوة بالظهور، قومي بالحلاقة ثم اشطفيه بماءٍ بارد.

المكونات

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate (Plant), Decyl Glucoside (Plant), Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Lactic Acid (Plant), Potassium Sorbate (Organic Listed), Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil Expressed, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Myroxylon Pereirae (Peru Balsam) Oil, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Seed Oil, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Farnesol (Plant), Benzyl Benzoate (Plant)

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “جيل حلاقة: نبات المريمية وشجرة الصندل”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Grown Alchemist Shaving Gel: Sandalwood & Sage

170 Dirhams

Out of stock

Grown Alchemist Shaving Gel: Sandalwood & Sage

170 Dirhams

This shaving gel is formulated to soften and lift the hair follicle providing maximum glide for a close and comfortable shave protecting skin from irritation and razor burn leaving skin supple and smooth. Sandalwood and Coriander Seed Oil actives calm and soothe the skin reducing the appearance of inflammation and irritation. Suitable for all skin types, especially sensitive skin.

75 ml

Out of stock

SKU: GA10 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

If you have ever struggled with dryness, irritation and inflammation as a result of shaving, this aloe-enriched gel is for you.

About The Brand

Grown Alchemist is a new generation of high-performance organic skincare, using carefully-selected botanical ingredients brimming with vitamins and antioxidants. Founded in Australia with the objective of developing a non-toxic, healthy approach to high-end cosmetic formulations, Grown Alchemist’s creations are based on the latest advancements in organic research and include collagen and elastin boosting actives and advanced peptides to provide powerful anti-ageing results.

How To Use

Apply after cleansing to warm damp skin, to assist softening the hair follicle. Massage gently until lather appears, shave, then rinse off with cool water.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Aqua (Purified Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Plant), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate (Plant), Decyl Glucoside (Plant), Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate (Organic Listed), Lactic Acid (Plant), Potassium Sorbate (Organic Listed), Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil Expressed, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Myroxylon Pereirae (Peru Balsam) Oil, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Seed Oil, Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Farnesol (Plant), Benzyl Benzoate (Plant)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grown Alchemist Shaving Gel: Sandalwood & Sage”

Your email address will not be published.