بخاخ كونتينويس الواقي من الشمس مع معامل حماية (55)

145 د.إ

بخاخ كونتينويس الواقي من الشمس مع معامل حماية (55)

(مراجعة واحدة)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

145 د.إ

استعدي لتجربة هذا المنتج ذو الكفاءة العالية في الحماية من الشمس مع هذه التركيبة الخالية من الزيوت، حيث يحتوي البخاخ الواقي من الشمس بمعامل حماية 55 على مجموعة من المكونات التي تقوي مقاومته للماء، وحمايته للبشرة من أشعة الشمس الضارة عندما تقوم بأي نشاط، سواء الجلوس لأخذ حمام شمس أو لعب ألعاب الشاطئ، فهو يتميز بقوامه الخفيف، سريع الامتصاص، ولا يترك أي ترسيبات لزجة، مع رائحة رائعة من هامبتون صن، سوف يجعلكِ تشعرين بالانتعاش، في الوقت الذي تظلين فيه محمية من أشعة الشمس، هذا بالإضافة إلى أن هذا البخاخ لا يحتوي على أيرسول، لذلك لا يشكل أي ضرر على البيئة، وكذلك لا يحتوي على أي مواد كيماوية ضارة.

141 جم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: HS04 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يقوم هذا المنتج بحماية البشرة الحساسة من الشمس بفاعلية، مع مفعول يدوم طويلًا، معامل حماية من الشمس عالي، إلى جانب أنه يضمن لكِ مقاومة المياه.

نبذة عن الماركة

تماشيا مع شعارها “التشمس الفائق البارع”، قامت ماركة هامبتون صن بابتكار تركيبات خفيفة، مغذية وغنية بمضادات الأكسدة، والتي صنعت من أجود المكونات لتوفير حماية فعالة من الشمس، فهي تتسم بمنتجاتها الفخمة بشكل راقي وخالص بما تتميز به من عطور جميلة وسلاسة في الاستخدام.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي برج العبوة قبل الاستخدام، وضعيه قبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس بـ 30 دقيقة، كما أن عليكِ أن تعيدي وضعه مرة أخرى بعد مضي 80 دقيقة، بعد السباحة، أو بعد التعرض طويلًا للشمس، على أن تتجنبي رشه مباشرة على الوجه، رشيه على اليد أولًا ثم ضعيه على وجهكِ.

المكونات

Alcohol Denat, Polyester-8, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Dimethicone, Trisiloxane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, PPG-5 Ceteth 20, Cyclopentasiloxane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil, Acrylates Dimethicone Copolymer, Fragrance.

مراجعة واحدة لـ بخاخ كونتينويس الواقي من الشمس مع معامل حماية (55)

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ كونتينويس الواقي من الشمس مع معامل حماية (55)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Hampton Sun SPF 55 Continuous Mist Sunscreen

145 AED

Hampton Sun SPF 55 Continuous Mist Sunscreen

(1 customer review)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

145 AED

Experience the highest quality of sun protection in a unique, oil-free formula. This SPF 55 mist has advanced ingredients that enhance water resistance and protect skin from the sun’s harmful rays during any activity – from relaxed sunbathing to high-powered athletics. Light and instantly-absorbing with no sticky residue, the mist is infused with Hampton Sun’s signature scent to leave you feeling both protected and refreshed. The non-aerosol dispenser sprays at any angle for complete, even sun coverage without damaging the environment. With no chemical propellants added, each application ensures only pure, luxury product touches your skin.

141 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

SKU: HS04 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Protect sun-sensitive skin effectively with this long-lasting, high-SPF sunscreen which offers enhanced water-resistance.

About The Brand

In line with their mantra of ‘Smart Serious Sunbathing’ Hampton Sun have developed lightweight, nourishing and antioxidant-rich formulas made with the finest ingredients to provide effective sun protection. Beautifully fragranced and a pleasure to use, their products are pure, glamourous luxury.

How To Use

Shake the bottle before spraying. Apply liberally 30 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 80 minutes or swimming, prolonged sun exposure and toweling. Do not spray directly to face; spray into hands and apply.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Polyester-8, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Dimethicone, Trisiloxane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, PPG-5 Ceteth 20, Cyclopentasiloxane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil, Acrylates Dimethicone Copolymer, Fragrance.

1 review for Hampton Sun SPF 55 Continuous Mist Sunscreen

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    sanjana.gandhi (verified owner)

    Smells great and very very easy to apply!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.