بخاخ كونتينويس البروزي (مع معامل حماية 8)

150 AED

بخاخ كونتينويس البروزي (مع معامل حماية 8)

150 AED

أجعلي لون السمرة الذي حصلتِ عليه لامعًا مضيئًا مع لمسة برونزية من واقي الشمس المقاوم للمياه بحيث أن التركيبة المقاومة للمياه ستمنح بشرتكِ وهجًا بينما تحميها من أشعة الشمس الضارة لمدة تصل إلى 80 دقيقة، مع بخاخ غير أيروسولي، صديق للبيئة، يدور بدرجة 360 درجة في أي اتجاه ليمنحكِ تغطية كاملة دون احداث أي ضرر للبيئة.

141 جم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: HS05 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

واقي من الشمس يعزز من لون السمرة، ويمنح بشرتك وهجًا، فهو كل ما تحلمين بامتلاكه لكي تبدي في أفضل حال على الشاطيء أو حمام السباحة.

نبذة عن الماركة

تماشيا مع شعارها “التشمس الفائق البارع”، قامت ماركة هامبتون صن بابتكار تركيبات خفيفة، مغذية وغنية بمضادات الأكسدة، والتي صنعت من أجود المكونات لتوفير حماية فعالة من الشمس، فهي تتسم بمنتجاتها الفخمة بشكل راقي وخالص بما تتميز به من عطور جميلة وسلاسة في الاستخدام.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي برج العبوة قبل الاستخدام، ضعيه قبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس ب30دقيقة، على أن تضعيه مرة أخرى بعد مضي 80 دقيقة، بعد السباحة، أو بعد التعرض للشمس لفترة طويلة، لا تقومي برشه مباشرة على الوجه، رشيه على اليد أولًا ثم ضعيه على وجهكِ

المكونات

Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Blue 1, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance, Red 40, SD Alcohol 40-B, Water

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ كونتينويس البروزي (مع معامل حماية 8)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Hampton Sun SPF 8 Bronze Continuous Mist

150 د.إ

Hampton Sun SPF 8 Bronze Continuous Mist

150 د.إ

Enhance and illuminate your tan with a touch of instant bronze with this luxurious, water-resistant sunscreen. Offering high quality sun protection with a hypoallergenic and oil-free formula, this unique spray leaves skin feeling soft and silky smooth with a hint of scent. The water-resistant formula will give your skin a flawless glow while maintaining SPF protection for up to 80 minutes. Offering powerful, eco-friendly protection, the non-aerosol 360º dispenser sprays at any angle for complete, even sun coverage without damaging the environment.

141 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 150 Points!
SKU: HS05 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This tan-enhancing, skin-illuminating sunscreen has everything you need to achieve instant glamour by the beach or the pool.

About The Brand

In line with their mantra of ‘Smart Serious Sunbathing’ Hampton Sun have developed lightweight, nourishing and antioxidant-rich formulas made with the finest ingredients to provide effective sun protection. Beautifully fragranced and a pleasure to use, their products are pure, glamourous luxury.

How To Use

Shake the bottle before spraying. Apply liberally 30 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 80 minutes or swimming, prolonged sun exposure and toweling. Do not spray directly to face; spray into hands and apply.

Ingredients

Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Blue 1, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Fragrance, Red 40, SD Alcohol 40-B, Water

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hampton Sun SPF 8 Bronze Continuous Mist”

Your email address will not be published.