(30 هامبتون صن لوشن واقي من الشمس (درجة حماية

155 AED

(30 هامبتون صن لوشن واقي من الشمس (درجة حماية

155 AED

سوف تصبح حمامات الشمس نمط حياتك، مع استخدامك لهذا اللوشن الذي يحميكِ من أشعة الشمس الضارة مع معامل حماية 30، ويوجد به كذلك مضادات أكسدة قوية تعمل على محاربة علامات تقدم السن، دللي بشرتك مع زيوت الجوز، والجوجوبا التي تعمل على تفعيل عملية التسمير لتحصلي على لون برونزي لامع، بينما تساعد خلاصة زيت الصبار على ترطيب، وإعادة حيوية البشرة، فهو منتج سهل الامتصاص، بدون أي ملمس زيتي مزعج، وحيث أنه خضع لاختبارات للحساسية والأمراض الجلدية، فهو مثالي لكافة أنواع البشرة.
113 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: HS01 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يعطي اللوشن مستوى تغطية عالي، خاصة للبشرة التي تسمر بسرعة، كما أنه يساعد على تغذية البشرة بما يحويه من عناصر مثل زيت الصبار، وفيتامين E اللذان يرطبان البشرة في الوقت الذي يملون فيه على حمايتها، وبالتالي فإن العبارة “حماية مميزة، لأفضل حمامات شمس” تنطبق تمامًا على هذا المنتج.

نبذة عن الماركة

تماشيا مع شعارها “التشمس الفائق البارع”، قامت ماركة هامبتون صن بابتكار تركيبات خفيفة، مغذية وغنية بمضادات الأكسدة، والتي صنعت من أجود المكونات لتوفير حماية فعالة من الشمس، فهي تتسم بمنتجاتها الفخمة بشكل راقي وخالص بما تتميز به من عطور جميلة وسلاسة في الاستخدام.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي برج الزجاجة قبل الرش، ثم ضعيه قبل 30 دقيقة من تعرضكِ لأشعة الشمس، ويمكنك وضعه بعد السباحة، أو بعد التعرض للشمس لفترة طويلة، على ألا تقومي برشه مباشرة على الوجه، رشيه على اليد أولًا، ثم ضعيه على وجهك.

المكونات

Water, Sorbitan Isostearate, Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Triethanolamine, Sorbitol, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Fragrance, Barium Sulfate, Dimethicone, Polysorbate, Mica, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Carbomer, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Aloe Barbadensis Gel, Propylparaben, Benzophenone 4, Jojoba Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Walnut Oil, Sorbitan Olivate, PEG-8 Dimethicone, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Octyldodecanol, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Pyridoxine HCL (Vitamin B6), Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3), Silica, Sodium Propoxyhydroxypropyl Thiosulfate Silica, Disodium EDTA, FD&C Red #40, FD&C Yellow #10.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “(30 هامبتون صن لوشن واقي من الشمس (درجة حماية”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Hampton Sun SPF 30 Lotion

155 AED

Hampton Sun SPF 30 Lotion

155 AED

Sunbathe in style with this hydrating SPF 30 lotion, packed with powerful antioxidants to help reduce the premature signs of aging while combating the sun’s harmful rays. Indulge your skin with luxurious walnut and jojoba oils which activate the tanning process and give skin a deep, sun-kissed glow, while aloe vera extract moisturizes and rejuvenates. Fast absorbing and with no oily feel, hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested, this is perfect for all skin types.
113 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

SKU: HS01 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This lotion provides a great level of coverage, especially for complexions that tan easily and is enriched with aloe and vitamin E to hydrate as it protects. They mean it when they say smart, serious sunbathing.

About The Brand

In line with their mantra of ‘Smart Serious Sunbathing’ Hampton Sun have developed lightweight, nourishing and antioxidant-rich formulas made with the finest ingredients to provide effective sun protection. Beautifully fragranced and a pleasure to use, their products are pure, glamourous luxury.

How To Use

Shake the bottle before spraying. Apply liberally 30 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after swimming, prolonged sun exposure and toweling. Do not spray directly to face; spray into hands and apply.

Ingredients

Water, Sorbitan Isostearate, Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Triethanolamine, Sorbitol, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Fragrance, Barium Sulfate, Dimethicone, Polysorbate, Mica, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Carbomer, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Aloe Barbadensis Gel, Propylparaben, Benzophenone 4, Jojoba Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Walnut Oil, Sorbitan Olivate, PEG-8 Dimethicone, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Octyldodecanol, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Pyridoxine HCL (Vitamin B6), Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3), Silica, Sodium Propoxyhydroxypropyl Thiosulfate Silica, Disodium EDTA, FD&C Red #40, FD&C Yellow #10.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hampton Sun SPF 30 Lotion”

Your email address will not be published.