بالمي نايتس مقشر شفاه

110 د.إ

بالمي نايتس مقشر شفاه
بالمي نايتس مقشر شفاه

بالمي نايتس مقشر شفاه

110 د.إ

يعمل هذا البلسم المرطب للشفاة ذو الرائحة الخفيفة والذي يحتوي على شمع قشر البرتقال الطبيعي، على تغذية وتلطيف الشفاة والمساعدة على إصلاح عيوبها، فقد تمت صناعته باستخدام كونات عضوية بنسبة 82% ممزوجة بحبيبات صغيرة من بودرة الحجر البركاني، لتقشير الشفاه بلطف حتى تصير ناعمة، ملساء وذات ملمس جذاب.

5 جم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 110 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: IL11 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يعد هذا النوع من مقشر الشفاة بمثابة منتج أساسي بالنسبة لمحبي وضع أحمر الشفاه السائل – حيث يعمل استخدام فرشاة أحمر الشفاة السائل على تسهيل تقشير شفتيك من خلال تهيئة شفتيك لوضع أحمر الشفاة من خلال جعلها ذات ملمس ناعم ومثالي.

نبذة عن الماركة

تزخر هذه الماركة بمجموعة من مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة الخالصة، المستندة على معايير أخلاقية بشكل يختلف عن غيرها من الماركات _ فهي تتميز بألوان عصرية وعناصر مغذية جدا مما جعلها تتميز عن غيرها من حيث تقاليد الجمال العضوي المتعارف عليها، ذلك أن جميع مستحضراتها، والتي تعد خالية من البارابين، المواد البتروكيماوية، المواد المالئة للخطوط التعبيرية والتجاعيد، القرمز والمواد الحافظة الصناعية، زاخرة بعناصر نباتية عضوية معتمدة ذات تأثير بيولوجي بنسبة 85% والتي تعمل على تجديد البشرة.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعي هذا المنتج بشكل مباشر على شفتيك باستخدام أطراف أصابعك مع التدليك بحركات دائرية، ثم قومي بشطفه حتى يزال تماما باستخدام منشفة دافئة، وللحصول على أفضل النتائج، يفضل استخدامه بمعدل ثلاث مرات أسبوعيا.

المكونات

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Volcanic Stone (Pumice) Powder, Jojoba Seed Powder, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Beeswax (Cera Alba)*, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Tocopherol, Red Oxide CI77491. *Certified Organic Ingredients

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بالمي نايتس مقشر شفاه”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ILIA Balmy Nights Lip Exfoliator

110 د.إ

Out of stock
ILIA Balmy Nights Lip Exfoliator
ILIA Balmy Nights Lip Exfoliator

ILIA Balmy Nights Lip Exfoliator

110 د.إ

This lightly scented lip conditioning balm with natural orange peel wax nourishes, soothes, and helps repair lips. Made from 82 percent organic ingredients blended with tiny granules of volcanic stone powder to gently exfoliate lips leaving a soft, smooth and totally kissable surface.

5 g

Out of stock

SKU: IL11 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

This lip buffer is an absolute must-have for liquid lipstick aficionados – the stick application makes it so much easier to exfoliate your lips to create that ideal, smooth canvas for lipstick.

About The Brand

Pure, ethically-formulated, sustainable cosmetics but not as you know them – ILIA’s combination of multi-purpose, trendy pigments and super nourishing elements has set it apart from the conventions of organic beauty. Free from parabens, petrochemicals, fillers, carmine and synthetic preservatives, each piece is packed with up to 85% certified bio-active organic botanicals that nourish and rejuvenate the skin.

How To Use

Apply directly to lips, using your fingertips to massage it in a circular motion. Rinse clean with a warm washcloth. For best results use three times a week.

Ingredients

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Volcanic Stone (Pumice) Powder, Jojoba Seed Powder, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Beeswax (Cera Alba)*, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Tocopherol, Red Oxide CI77491. *Certified Organic Ingredients

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ILIA Balmy Nights Lip Exfoliator”

Your email address will not be published.