بودرة فيد إنتو يو (شفافة)

145 د.إ

بودرة فيد إنتو يو (شفافة)

145 د.إ

“يتميز هذا المسحوق التكميلي خفيف الوزن بأنه يضفي مظهرا مطفيا على البشرة والذي يتسم بكونه طبيعيا وشفافا، مما يجعله يبدو رقيقا جدا للرائي، حيث يتمثل هذا المسحوق الشفاف في مزيج من المسحوق، الزيوت، المعادن والفيتامينات العضوية والتي تشمل مستخلص أوراق الصبار، للحفاظ على نعومة ونضارة البشرة، هذا إلى جانب احتواء كل من زهرة الآلام وزيت إكليل الجبل على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات للمساعدة على تهدئة البشرة، وبذلك يتم إخفاء العيوب وتثبيت الماكياج وإظهار البشرة بشكل غير لامع دون تجفيفها.

9 جم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: IL20 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

تتميز بودرة فيد إنتو يو التكميلية من إنتاج إيليا بكونها خفيفة وشفافة، مما يعني أنها سوف تتوافق مع جميع ألوان وأنواع البشرة في جميع الأحوال، ذلك أن هذه البودرة تعمل على تثبيت الماكياج الكريمي بشكل فعال، مع حفاظها على نعومة البشرة وخلوها من اللمعان.

نبذة عن الماركة

تزخر هذه الماركة بمجموعة من مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة الخالصة، المستندة على معايير أخلاقية بشكل يختلف عن غيرها من الماركات _ فهي تتميز بألوان عصرية وعناصر مغذية جدا مما جعلها تتميز عن غيرها من حيث تقاليد الجمال العضوي المتعارف عليها، ذلك أن جميع مستحضراتها، والتي تعد خالية من البارابين، المواد البتروكيماوية، المواد المالئة للخطوط التعبيرية والتجاعيد، القرمز والمواد الحافظة الصناعية، زاخرة بعناصر نباتية عضوية معتمدة ذات تأثير بيولوجي بنسبة 85% والتي تعمل على تجديد البشرة.

كيفية الاستخدام

بعد فتحك لغطاء العلبة، عليكي أن تنقري عليها مرة واحدة على راحة يدك وهي موجهة للأسفل، ذلك أن البودرة تخرج من العلبة نتيجة تحريك الفرشاة لها، بحيث أن هناك إمكانية لنزع الفرشاة من خلال لفة بسيطة عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة إلى جانب إمكانية غسلها بماء دافئ وكمية معتدلة من الصابون، فهي ممتازة للاستخدام كمسحوق تكميلي لتثبيت الماكياج.

المكونات

Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Mica, Silica, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Zinc Stearate, Passiflora Incarnata (Passionfruit) Steam/Leaf, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Leaf*, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder*, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate. *Certified Organic Ingredients

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بودرة فيد إنتو يو (شفافة)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ILIA Fade Into You Flow-Through Soft Focus Finishing Powder (Translucent)

145 AED

ILIA Fade Into You Flow-Through Soft Focus Finishing Powder (Translucent)

145 AED

This lightweight finishing powder gives a soft-focus look to the skin with a natural, translucent finish that is subtle to the eye. The translucent base is a blend of organic powder, oils and minerals and vitamins, including aloe leaf extract, to help keep skin looking soft and supple. Passion fruit and rosemary oil contain anti-inflammatory properties to help soothe the skin. Imperfections are blurred, make-up is set and skin is left matte but never dry.

9 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

SKU: IL20 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

ILIA’s Fade Into You finishing powder is light and translucent, meaning it’s universally compatible with all skin tones and types. The powder effectively sets cream-based makeup while keeping skin soft and shine-free.

About The Brand

Pure, ethically-formulated, sustainable cosmetics but not as you know them – ILIA’s combination of multi-purpose, trendy pigments and super nourishing elements has set it apart from the conventions of organic beauty. Free from parabens, petrochemicals, fillers, carmine and synthetic preservatives, each piece is packed with up to 85% certified bio-active organic botanicals that nourish and rejuvenate the skin.

How To Use

With lid on, give one strong tap to palm of hand with product facing downward. Powder is released by movement of brush. Brush is removable with a simple counter-clockwise twist and can be washed clean wild a mild soap and warm water. Excellent to use as a finishing powder to set makeup.

Ingredients

Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Mica, Silica, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Zinc Stearate, Passiflora Incarnata (Passionfruit) Steam/Leaf, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis) Leaf*, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder*, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate. *Certified Organic Ingredients

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ILIA Fade Into You Flow-Through Soft Focus Finishing Powder (Translucent)”

Your email address will not be published.