مرطب ملون (لوس روكيز -T1فير)

165 د.إ

مرطب ملون (لوس روكيز -T1فير)

165 د.إ

يمثل هذا المرطب تركيبة شبه مطفية مشبعة بمستخلصات نباتية للمساعدة على تهدئة وتنشيط الجلد، حيث تساعد الخصائص المرطبة التي توجد بنبات الصبار على استمرار الترطيب لفترة طويلة وجعلها تبدو بمظهر مشدود، بينما يساعد مستخلص الشاي الأبيض وإكليل الجبل بطبيعتهم العلاجية، على مكافحة الشوارد الحرة، في حين تعمل هيالورونات الصوديوم (حمض الهيالورونيك) والتي تمثل عنصر فائق الترطيب، على تعزيز دوران الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة التي توجد تحت سطح البشرة، للحصول على مظهر ناعم ومشدود بشكل نضر للبشرة، كما تعمل هذه المكونات التي أضافتها شركة إيليا، والتي تتمثل في زيت بذور السمسم، زيت الأفوكادو، وزيت جوز الهند، على تغذية وتجديد البشرة، في حين يتألف واقي الشمس من المعادن الطبيعية ذو معامل حماية من الشمس 20، من أوكسيد الزنك وثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، مما يوفر حماية خفيفة من الشمس، حيث تم إعداد هذا المنتج خصيصا للبشرة ذات اللون الأفتح، حيث تم اقتباس اسمه من الشواطيء الرملية البيضاء التي توجد بـ لوس أنجلوس، وهي جزء من مجموعة جزر يبلغ عددها 350 جزيرة قبالة ساحل فنزويلا.

50 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: IL22 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يتميز هذا المرطب الملون بإخفائه لأي عيوب، فهو يعمل على توحيد لون البشرة بشكل لطيف نظرا لأنه يتضمن لونا طفيفا، إلى جانب حمايته للبشرةمن الشمس، مما يجعلك بشرتك تبدو بمظهر أفضل.

نبذة عن الماركة

تزخر هذه الماركة بمجموعة من مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة الخالصة، المستندة على معايير أخلاقية بشكل يختلف عن غيرها من الماركات _ فهي تتميز بألوان عصرية وعناصر مغذية جدا مما جعلها تتميز عن غيرها من حيث تقاليد الجمال العضوي المتعارف عليها، ذلك أن جميع مستحضراتها، والتي تعد خالية من البارابين، المواد البتروكيماوية، المواد المالئة للخطوط التعبيرية والتجاعيد، القرمز والمواد الحافظة الصناعية، زاخرة بعناصر نباتية عضوية معتمدة ذات تأثير بيولوجي بنسبة 85% والتي تعمل على تجديد البشرة.

كيفية الاستخدام

عليكي أن تضعي هذا المنتج عل بشرة وجهك فور تنظيفها ووضع السيروم أو الزيت الخاص بالوجه، بحيث تقومي بالضغط على العبوة لإخراج كمية في حجم البازلاء على راحة يدك، ثم قومي بفرك المنتج على يديك قبل وضعه على بشرتك بدءا من منتصف الوجه وحتى منبت الشعر، وإذا كنتي تودين استخدامه كقاعدة لكريم الأساس، عليكي أن تتأكدي من توزيعه بشكل جيد قبل وضع كريم الأساس عليه.

المكونات

Active: Zinc Oxide 12%, Titanium Dioxide 2% Purpose: Sun protection Inactive: Water (Agua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Caprylic Capric Triglyceride, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Polyglyceryl-2 Oleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Behenyl Olivate, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (White Peony Tea) leaf*, Dimethicone, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermun Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf*, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Steam Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenethyl alcohol. May contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide CI77891, Iron Oxide (CI77491, CI77492, CI77499). *Certified Organic Ingredients

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “مرطب ملون (لوس روكيز -T1فير)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ILIA Tinted Moisturizer (Los Roques – T1 Fair)

165 د.إ

ILIA Tinted Moisturizer (Los Roques – T1 Fair)

165 د.إ

This is a semi-matte formula infused with soothing botanicals to help calm and revitalize the skin. The moisturizing properties of aloe vera aid in long-lasting hydration and simulate a tightening of the skin, while the healing nature of white tea and rosemary extract help combat free radicals. Sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid), a super-hydrating element, promotes skin microcirculation beneath the skin to result in a smooth and all-around fuller appearance. ILIA’s tried-and-true sesame seed oil, avocado oil, and coconut oil components nourish and replenish, while a natural mineral SPF 20 sunscreen comprised of zinc oxide and titanium dioxide offers light protection. Developed for the fairest of skin with its name originating from the white sandy beaches of Los Roques, part of an archipelago of 350 islands off the coast of Venezuela.

50 ml

In stock

SKU: IL22 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

This tinted moisturizer blurs away imperfections, gently evens skin tone, and offers a slight hint of color with natural sun protection. Your skin but better.

About The Brand

Pure, ethically-formulated, sustainable cosmetics but not as you know them – ILIA’s combination of multi-purpose, trendy pigments and super nourishing elements has set it apart from the conventions of organic beauty. Free from parabens, petrochemicals, fillers, carmine and synthetic preservatives, each piece is packed with up to 85% certified bio-active organic botanicals that nourish and rejuvenate the skin.

How To Use

Apply to freshly cleansed face after serum or face oil. Squeeze a pea-sized amount into your palm, rub hands together, then apply from center of face to hairline. If you are layering under foundation, allow to set before application.

Ingredients

Active: Zinc Oxide 12%, Titanium Dioxide 2% Purpose: Sun protection Inactive: Water (Agua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Caprylic Capric Triglyceride, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Polyglyceryl-2 Oleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Behenyl Olivate, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Camellia Sinensis (White Peony Tea) leaf*, Dimethicone, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermun Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf*, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Steam Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenethyl alcohol. May contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide CI77891, Iron Oxide (CI77491, CI77492, CI77499). *Certified Organic Ingredients

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ILIA Tinted Moisturizer (Los Roques – T1 Fair)”

Your email address will not be published.