تشينا تاون (مدهش)

135 د.إ

تشينا تاون (مدهش)

135 د.إ

يتميز مرطب الشفاه 3 في 1 ذو اللون أحمر شفاف بسهولة وضعه وتركيبته البسيطة، فهو يعمل كمرطب شفاة، ملمع شفاه، ومحدد شفاه، ذلك أنه غني بفيتامين E الذي يحتوي على مضادات أكسدة، كما يحتوي على زبدة بذور المانجو، وزبدة الشيا، كما يمكن استخدامه كطبقة أساسية لأحمر الشفاة، وهو مثالي للاستخدام السريع.

7 جم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: LQ01 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

مستوى جديد من أقلام الشفاه، فقلم الشفاه هذا يمثل جزء أساسي من مكونات حقيبتك، كما يتميز هذا القلم القلم بوزنه الخفيف، إلى جانب ترطيبه للشفاة، واستعمالاته المتعددة، ويعد هذا الطلاء الشفاف ذو اللون الأحمر القرمزي مناسب للون البشرة الفاتح واللون الأسمر.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد نشأت ماركة ليبستيك كوين بعد اجتهاد مؤسِّستها بوبي كينج من أجل اكتشاف أحمر شفاه مثالي يمكنها أن تنشيء على أساسه أفضل ماركة أحمر شفاه من نوعها، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بتكوين تركيبات مريحة، ذات ثبات عالي ومغذية، فهو يزخر بمجموعة من المكونات مثل زيت النعناع، زبدة الشيا، فيتامين E وزيت نواة المشمش والتي يتم إنتاجها بمجموعة أشكال وتكوينات مختلفة ذات ألوان جميلة تناسب جميع الأذواق.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بتمرير القلم الملمع على شفتيك لتحديدهما، وإعطائهما لون مميز، ولكي تحصلي على لون قوي، استخدمي القلم قدر ما تشائين لتصلي للنتيجة المرغوبة.

المكونات

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “تشينا تاون (مدهش)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Lipstick Queen Chinatown (Thriller)

135 د.إ

Lipstick Queen Chinatown (Thriller)

135 د.إ

This incredibly moisturizing, sheer true red is easy to apply and features a no-fuss formula that is also a 3-in-1 multi-tasker, working as a lip balm, lip gloss and lip liner all at once. It is enriched with antioxidant vitamin E, shea and mango seed butters, and offers a light pop of buildable color – perfect for on-the-go glamour.

7 g

In stock

SKU: LQ01 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

A quirky new take on lip color, this portable lip crayon is the ultimate purse essential – with its lightweight, hydrating texture and versatile colors. This sheer scarlet red tone is a suitable for fair to tan skin tones.

About The Brand

Lipstick Queen was borne out of founder Poppy King’s quest to find the perfect lipstick which led to her create the ultimate lipstick brand. Think comfortable, long-wearing and nourishing formulas, packed with ingredients such as peppermint oil, shea butter, vitamin E and apricot kernel oil, in a wide variety of finishes, textures and beautiful shades to suit all.

How To Use

Simply draw this glossy pencil to outline and ‘color in’ your lips. For deeper lipstick shade, layer the crayon over your lips as many times as needed.

Ingredients

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lipstick Queen Chinatown (Thriller)”

Your email address will not be published.