أحمر شفاه (عدن)

135 د.إ

أحمر شفاه (عدن)

135 د.إ

يمثل هذا المستحضر أحمر شفاه عالمي جذاب، فهو يمنحكِ لون أحمر فاتن نصف شفاف مستوحى من ألوان جنة عدن، ذلك أنه مرصع بومضات من بستان وذلك يرجع إلى لونه الأحمر اللامع الذي يماثل لون التفاح الأحمر، كما تحتوي تركيبته على زبدة شيا مرطبة، وخلاصة الزيتون وبذور عباد الشمس. بالإضافة إلى إنه غني بفيتامين E ليساعد على ترطيب البشرة وحمايتها من العوامل البشرية المضرة، ويمكن استخدامه نهارًا أو ليلًا بسبب لونه الحيوي.

3.4 جم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 135 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: LQ07 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يتميز هذا المستحضر بلون نصف شفاف يدوم طويلًا وصالح لكل درجات لون البشرة، فهو يمنحكِ لونًا جذابًا، ومناسب لبناكأساس لباقي مكياجك، ويمنككِ وضعه نهارًا، أو وضع أكثر من طبقة لمظهر مناسب لفترة الليل.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد نشأت ماركة ليبستيك كوين بعد اجتهاد مؤسِّستها بوبي كينج من أجل اكتشاف أحمر شفاه مثالي يمكنها أن تنشيء على أساسه أفضل ماركة أحمر شفاه من نوعها، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بتكوين تركيبات مريحة، ذات ثبات عالي ومغذية، فهو يزخر بمجموعة من المكونات مثل زيت النعناع، زبدة الشيا، فيتامين E وزيت نواة المشمش والتي يتم إنتاجها بمجموعة أشكال وتكوينات مختلفة ذات ألوان جميلة تناسب جميع الأذواق.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه مباشرة على شفتيكِ، ابدأي من المنتصف حتى تصلي إلى الاجناب، ويمكنك وضع طبقتين للحصول على لون أقوى.

المكونات

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil (Olus / Huile Vegetale), Euphorbia Cerifera Candelilla Wax (Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba / Cire D¿Abeille), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 lake (CI 45410).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “أحمر شفاه (عدن)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Lipstick Queen Eden

135 AED

Lipstick Queen Eden

135 AED

This universally flattering red lipstick delivers luscious semi-sheer color inspired by the Garden of Eden. Flecked with very finely milled green shimmer, this glossy apple red shade is formulated with hydrating shea butter, olive and sunflower seed oils. It is also enriched with vitamin E to support healing and protection from environment aggressors. Suitable for wear either day or night for a vibrant pop of color.

3.4 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 6 Points!

SKU: LQ07 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This long-lasting, semi-sheer color works with all skin tones to provide a flattering and alluring burst of buildable color – great for taking you from day to a stronger look at night.

About The Brand

Lipstick Queen was borne out of founder Poppy King’s quest to find the perfect lipstick which led to her create the ultimate lipstick brand. Think comfortable, long-wearing and nourishing formulas, packed with ingredients such as peppermint oil, shea butter, vitamin E and apricot kernel oil, in a wide variety of finishes, textures and beautiful shades to suit all.

How To Use

Apply directly from the bullet to the heart of the lips, working outwards to each corner. Apply twice for a stronger color.

Ingredients

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil (Olus / Huile Vegetale), Euphorbia Cerifera Candelilla Wax (Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba / Cire D¿Abeille), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 lake (CI 45410).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lipstick Queen Eden”

Your email address will not be published.

WhatsApp chat