أحمر شفاه (فروج برينس)

140 AED

غير متوفر في المخزون
أحمر شفاه (فروج برينس)
أحمر شفاه (فروج برينس)

أحمر شفاه (فروج برينس)

140 AED

يتميز هذا النوع من أحمر الشفاه بلون أخضر زمردي ولكنه يتحول إلى لون وردي عند وضعه على الشفاه، فهو مُصمم لكي يتكيف مع المستوى الحامضي والقاعدي لبشرتك مما يجعل لونه يبدو مختلفا من شخصية لأخرى، ويمكنكِ أن تهديه لمن تحبين، وهو أيضًا غني بزبدة الشيا، وفيتامين E المرطب، وبذلك فإن هذه التركيبة نصف الشفافة الغنية تمدك بالراحة والترطيب طوال اليوم.

3.4 جم

Out of stock

رمز SKU المنتج: LQ06 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يمثل لون هذا المستحضر اللون الوردي المناسب لشفاهك، فبإمكانك وضعه طوال اليوم بفضل قوامه الخفيف والمريح، فهو مرطب شفاه أكثر من كونه أحمر شفاه.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد نشأت ماركة ليبستيك كوين بعد اجتهاد مؤسِّستها بوبي كينج من أجل اكتشاف أحمر شفاه مثالي يمكنها أن تنشيء على أساسه أفضل ماركة أحمر شفاه من نوعها، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بتكوين تركيبات مريحة، ذات ثبات عالي ومغذية، فهو يزخر بمجموعة من المكونات مثل زيت النعناع، زبدة الشيا، فيتامين E وزيت نواة المشمش والتي يتم إنتاجها بمجموعة أشكال وتكوينات مختلفة ذات ألوان جميلة تناسب جميع الأذواق.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه على شفيتكِ دون وضع أي مستحضرات أخرى، وانتظري لبضع دقائق حتى يتفاعل المرطب مع مستوى بشرتكِ، ليعيطكِ أفضل درجة من درجات اللون الوردي المناسبة لبشرتكِ.

المكونات

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil (Olus / Huile Vegetale), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera / Cire De Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba / Cire D’Abeille), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Red 21 (CI 45380), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “أحمر شفاه (فروج برينس)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Lipstick Queen Frog Prince

140 AED

Out of stock
Lipstick Queen Frog Prince
Lipstick Queen Frog Prince

Lipstick Queen Frog Prince

140 AED

This emerald-green hue lipstick almost magically transforms into a soft rosebud shade when applied to lips. Designed to adapt to your unique skin’s pH so no two colors appear alike, the versatile shade also makes a wonderful gift. As it is enriched with shea butter and hydrating vitamin E, this semi-sheer formula also provides comfortable, all-day moisture.

3.4 g

Out of stock

SKU: LQ06 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Soft pink stain to the lips. Suitable for day wear with a light and comfortable texture resembling more of a balm than a lipstick.

About The Brand

Lipstick Queen was borne out of founder Poppy King’s quest to find the perfect lipstick which led to her create the ultimate lipstick brand. Think comfortable, long-wearing and nourishing formulas, packed with ingredients such as peppermint oil, shea butter, vitamin E and apricot kernel oil, in a wide variety of finishes, textures and beautiful shades to suit all.

How To Use

Apply to bare lips and wait a few moments for the balm to react to your skin’s pH level – developing to the perfect, face-flattering shade of sheer pink.

Ingredients

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vegetable Oil (Olus / Huile Vegetale), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera / Cire De Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba / Cire D’Abeille), Ozokerite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Red 21 (CI 45380), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lipstick Queen Frog Prince”

Your email address will not be published.