أحمر شفاه (جانجل كوين)

140 AED

أحمر شفاه (جانجل كوين)

140 AED

يعمل أحمر شفاه بلون قشر الخوخ الميّال للون البرتقالي، على الموازنة بين الألوان الدافئة والباردة لكي يضفي لون مثير إلى بشرتكِ، مع تركيبة مرطبة نصف شفافة غنية بزيوت مغذية، فهو يقوم بحمايتكِ بفضل ما يتضمنه من مضادات الأكسدة الموجودة في فيتامين E، كما يعمل هذا الفيتامين أيضًا على ترطيب الشفاه، بحيث أن شفتيك ستبدو بمظهر جميل ورطب بعد الاستخدام.

3.4 جم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: LQ05 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

أحمر الشفاه الأكثر مبيعًا بلون أحمر جذاب، لكل ألوان وأنواع البشرة.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد نشأت ماركة ليبستيك كوين بعد اجتهاد مؤسِّستها بوبي كينج من أجل اكتشاف أحمر شفاه مثالي يمكنها أن تنشيء على أساسه أفضل ماركة أحمر شفاه من نوعها، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بتكوين تركيبات مريحة، ذات ثبات عالي ومغذية، فهو يزخر بمجموعة من المكونات مثل زيت النعناع، زبدة الشيا، فيتامين E وزيت نواة المشمش والتي يتم إنتاجها بمجموعة أشكال وتكوينات مختلفة ذات ألوان جميلة تناسب جميع الأذواق.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه من العبوة مباشرة على شفتيك، على أن تبدأي من المنتصف ثم تتجهي إلى الأعلى.

المكونات

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipdate-2, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire De Carnauba), Diisostearyl Malate, Polyethylene, Cetearyl Nonanoate, Tocopherol, Aroma (Flavor), Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Phenoxyethanol, Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “أحمر شفاه (جانجل كوين)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Lipstick Queen Jungle Queen

140 د.إ

Lipstick Queen Jungle Queen

140 د.إ

This lipstick is the perfect peach-toned orange; striking the ideal balance between warm and cool tones to complement every complexion with a wash of juicy color. Its semi-sheer, moisturizing formula is enriched with nourishing natural oils and ultra-protective antioxidant vitamin E which conditions and hydrates the lips. Lips are left looking beautiful and feeling comfortably moisturized.

3.4 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 140 Points!
SKU: LQ05 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This bestselling lipstick uses a universally flattering red pigment suitable for all skin tones and complexions.

About The Brand

Lipstick Queen was borne out of founder Poppy King’s quest to find the perfect lipstick which led to her create the ultimate lipstick brand. Think comfortable, long-wearing and nourishing formulas, packed with ingredients such as peppermint oil, shea butter, vitamin E and apricot kernel oil, in a wide variety of finishes, textures and beautiful shades to suit all.

How To Use

Glide directly onto lips from the bullet, starting at center and moving outwards.

Ingredients

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipdate-2, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire De Carnauba), Diisostearyl Malate, Polyethylene, Cetearyl Nonanoate, Tocopherol, Aroma (Flavor), Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Phenoxyethanol, Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lipstick Queen Jungle Queen”

Your email address will not be published.