أحمر شفاه مخملي (برات باك)

250 د.إ

أحمر شفاه مخملي (برات باك)

250 د.إ

يتيمز هذا المستحضر بلون أحمر مذهل معزز بفيتامين E وزيت خلاصة المشمش ليحافظ على نعومة شفتيكِ، تلك التركيبة المبتكرة تماما التي تمنحك لون غني وكثيف، مع نعومة فائقة وملمس مخملي، فقد تم تصميمه لينزلق على شفتيكِ بنعومة حريرية، لتحصلي على مظهر نهائي مطفي يتميز بكونه مدهش سميك بكل سهولة، كما يحتوي على ستيرول رمان بنسبة 100% ليحافظ على شفتيكِ لامعتين، وناعمتين ورطبتين، إلى جانب حصولك على رائحة مميزة طبيعية بفضل زيت النعناع.

3.4 جم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: LQ08 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يمنحك هذا اللون الأحمر الخالص صبغة مركزة تغطي الشفتين بالكامل وبالتساوي بمجرد تمريرة واحدة.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد نشأت ماركة ليبستيك كوين بعد اجتهاد مؤسِّستها بوبي كينج من أجل اكتشاف أحمر شفاه مثالي يمكنها أن تنشيء على أساسه أفضل ماركة أحمر شفاه من نوعها، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بتكوين تركيبات مريحة، ذات ثبات عالي ومغذية، فهو يزخر بمجموعة من المكونات مثل زيت النعناع، زبدة الشيا، فيتامين E وزيت نواة المشمش والتي يتم إنتاجها بمجموعة أشكال وتكوينات مختلفة ذات ألوان جميلة تناسب جميع الأذواق.

كيفية الاستخدام

ابدأي بتمريره من منتصف شفتيكِ في حركة خارجية حتى تصل للجوانب، لمنع خروجه عن حدود الشفتين ضعي محدد الشفاه الخفي من “أحمر شفاه كوين”.

المكونات

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Dimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/ Cire De Candelilla), Silica, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Perfluorononylethyl Stearyl Dimethicone, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D’abeille), Polyethylene, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire De Carnauba), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernal Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool, Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360)

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “أحمر شفاه مخملي (برات باك)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Lipstick Queen Velvet Rope (Brat Pack)

250 د.إ

Lipstick Queen Velvet Rope (Brat Pack)
Lipstick Queen Velvet Rope (Brat Pack)

Lipstick Queen Velvet Rope (Brat Pack)

250 د.إ

This glamorous red shade is enhanced with vitamin E and apricot oil to keep your lips soft and smooth. This entirely original formulation offers rich, intense color with an ultra-soft, velvety texture. It’s designed to glide like silk, delivering the drama and intensity of a matte finish without compromising on comfort. Enriched with 100% natural pomegranate sterols to keeps lips glossy, soft and hydrated and is naturally scented with high quality peppermint oil.

3.4 g

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 250 Points!
SKU: LQ08 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

This is a super pure red with no undertones. It is deeply pigmented and only a single swipe is enough to deposit opaque color even on pigmented lips.

About The Brand

Lipstick Queen was borne out of founder Poppy King’s quest to find the perfect lipstick which led to her create the ultimate lipstick brand. Think comfortable, long-wearing and nourishing formulas, packed with ingredients such as peppermint oil, shea butter, vitamin E and apricot kernel oil, in a wide variety of finishes, textures and beautiful shades to suit all.

How To Use

Apply to the center, working outwards to each corner. To prevent feathering or bleeding, outline your lips with the Lipstick Queen Invisible Lip Liner.

Ingredients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Dimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/ Cire De Candelilla), Silica, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Perfluorononylethyl Stearyl Dimethicone, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D’abeille), Polyethylene, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire De Carnauba), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernal Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool, Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lipstick Queen Velvet Rope (Brat Pack)”

Your email address will not be published.