معالج حبوب الشباب الليلي

95 د.إ

غير متوفر في المخزون

معالج حبوب الشباب الليلي

95 د.إ

يتضمن هذا العلاج القوي تركيبة حيث يحتوي على: كبريت مضاد للبكتريا يعمل على تقليل تشوهات البشرة ليلًا، كما يحتوي على حمض السلسليك الذي يقشر البشرة دون تجفيفها، ويحتوي كذلك على الزنك الذي يعالج الحبوب بشكل طبيعي، مع الكافور المهدئ الذي يساعدكِ على التخلص من الاحمرار ويقلل تهيج الحبوب.

14.75 ملم

Out of stock

رمز SKU المنتج: MG08 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يعد هذا المنتج بمثابة خطة علاجية طويلة المدى لحب الشباب، فهو يعمل بكفاءة على تقليل الرؤوس البيضاء في الحبوب، ويهدئ من التهاب بعض مناطق الوجه خلال الليل، ولضمان الحصول على أفضل النتائج يمكنك وضع حمض ألفا الهيدروكسي لتقشير البشرة بشكل لطيف قبل وضع العلاج.

نبذة عن الماركة

حلول بسيطة للعناية بالبشرة، مستوحاة من الطبيعة وممزوجة بأناقة نيويوركية حديثة. مالين+جويتز يسعون لجعل العناية بالبشرة أمراً سهلاً حتى للبشرة الحساسة. يتم تصميم علاجاتهم لتكون لطيفة وفعالة معاً، لجميع أنواع البشرة، ومناسبة للرجال والنساء. يتم تركيب كل منتج من مكونات طبيعية موثوقة وتقنيات متطورة أثبتت فاعليتها من دون التضحية بالرفاهية.

كيفية الاستخدام

تجنبي رج العبوة، طريقة الاستخدام: قومي بتمرير قطعة من القطن على المادة التي توجد في قاعدة العبوة، ثم ضعيها مباشرة على الحبوب، غير أنه عليكي أن تتجنبي فرك البشرة، بحيث أنها ستجف بشكل تلقائي في دقائق معدودة، وعليكي أن تتركيها طول الليل على بشرتكِ للحصول على أفضل النتائج، ولتجنب حدوث أي جفاف استخدمي المنتج مرة واحدة يوميًا.

المكونات

Active Ingredient: 10% Sulfur – Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Isopropyl Alcohol, Aqua|Water|Eau, Zinc Oxide, Camphor, Salicylic Acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “معالج حبوب الشباب الليلي”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

(MALIN+GOETZ) Acne Treatment Nighttime

95 د.إ

Out of stock

(MALIN+GOETZ) Acne Treatment Nighttime

95 د.إ

This powerful spot treatment is formulated with antibacterial Sulphur to treat and minimize blemishes overnight. Salicylic acid exfoliates the skin without over-drying, whilst naturally healing zinc and soothing camphor simultaneously help to reduce redness and irritation. An overnight treatment that leaves the skin clear and blemishes calm.

14.75 ml

Out of stock

SKU: MG08 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

Whilst this is not a long-term acne solution, it does almost miraculously minimize the appearance of whiteheads and inflamed spots overnight – which makes it a vanity staple. For best results, dab the spot with an AHA for gentle exfoliation prior to application.

About The Brand

Simple skincare solutions, inspired by nature, infused with modern New York style. MALIN+GOETZ aim to make skincare easy, even for sensitive skin. Their treatments are made to be both gentle and effective, for all skin types and be suitable women and men. Every product is formulated with trusted natural ingredients and proven advanced technologies to perform without sacrificing luxury.

How To Use

Do not shake. After cleansing, dip a cotton swab into the sediment at the bottom, and apply directly onto the blemish. Do not rub, it will dry in a few minutes. Leave on overnight for best results. In order to avoid excessive drying effects, limit to one application per day.

Ingredients

Active Ingredient: 10% Sulfur – Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Isopropyl Alcohol, Aqua|Water|Eau, Zinc Oxide, Camphor, Salicylic Acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(MALIN+GOETZ) Acne Treatment Nighttime”

Your email address will not be published.