بلسم الشعر المكثف

100 د.إ

بلسم الشعر المكثف

100 د.إ

يتميز هذا النوع من بلسم الشعر باحتوائه على أحماض دهنية أساسية، ومستخلصات النبات الطبيعية، وبروتينات أحماض الأماينو التي تمنحك ترطيبًا عميقًا للشعر الذي يحتاج ترطيب إضافي، فهو بمثابة علاج غني لإصلاح تلف الشعر، وإضافة رائحة اللوز إليه، حيث يعمل هذا البسلم على جعل الشعر ناعم، سهل التمشيط ولامع.

118 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 100 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: MG15 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

قد تؤدي بعض أنواع بلسم الشعر إلى جعل شعرك يبدو ثقيلًا، وعليه تراكمات دهنية، لكن عليكي ألا تقلقي بشأن هذا الأمر بعد الآن نظرا لأن هذا البلسم يختلف عن غيره من مرطبات الشعر، فهو يجعل شعرك ناعمًا ، وبكثافة جيدة، حتى مع الاستخدام اليومي.

نبذة عن الماركة

حلول بسيطة للعناية بالبشرة، مستوحاة من الطبيعة وممزوجة بأناقة نيويوركية حديثة. مالين+جويتز يسعون لجعل العناية بالبشرة أمراً سهلاً حتى للبشرة الحساسة. يتم تصميم علاجاتهم لتكون لطيفة وفعالة معاً، لجميع أنواع البشرة، ومناسبة للرجال والنساء. يتم تركيب كل منتج من مكونات طبيعية موثوقة وتقنيات متطورة أثبتت فاعليتها من دون التضحية بالرفاهية.

كيفية الاستخدام

وللحصول على ترطيب يومي يتم إضافة ربع الكمية العادية على الشعر الرطب، ثم يترك لمدة 3دقائق ويشطف جيدًا بعدها، ولعمل حمام للشعر قومي بوضع كمية وفيرة من البسلم خصوصًا على الأطراف، واتركيه ليتم امتصاصه لمدة تتراوح من 5 إلى 15 دقيقة ثم اشطفيه جيدًا.

المكونات

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane , Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Ppg-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Dimethiconol, Quaternium-91, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-70, Dipropylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond)Seed Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Wheat Amino Acids, Propylene Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بلسم الشعر المكثف”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

(MALIN+GOETZ) Intensive Hair Conditioner

29.91 $

Out of stock

(MALIN+GOETZ) Intensive Hair Conditioner

29.91 $

An intensive conditioner with essential fatty acids, natural plant extracts and amino acid proteins that provides deep, weightless hydration to hair in need of extra moisture. This rich and creamy treatment repairs and strengthens damaged hair and adds a sweet yet subtle almond scent. Hair is left soft, manageable and shiny.

118 ml

Out of stock

SKU: MG15 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Unlike many intensive conditioning treatments which may create a build-up and weight your hair down, this conditioner can be used even daily to repair and soften while keeping hair light with enviable body.

About The Brand

Simple skincare solutions, inspired by nature, infused with modern New York style. MALIN+GOETZ aim to make skincare easy, even for sensitive skin. Their treatments are made to be both gentle and effective, for all skin types and be suitable women and men. Every product is formulated with trusted natural ingredients and proven advanced technologies to perform without sacrificing luxury.

How To Use

As a daily conditioner, apply a quarter-sized amount to wet hair. Leave on for 3 minutes then rinse clean. As an intense hair mask, apply generously, especially at the ends, and allow to absorb for 5 to 15 minutes. Rinse clean.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane , Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Ppg-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Dimethiconol, Quaternium-91, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-70, Dipropylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond)Seed Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Wheat Amino Acids, Propylene Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(MALIN+GOETZ) Intensive Hair Conditioner”

Your email address will not be published.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat