مقشر الجسم بالنعناع

125 AED

مقشر الجسم بالنعناع

125 AED

هو جيل مقشر ذو كفاءة عالية يمزج بين النعناع وحمض الأماينو، مما يجعله يقوم بوظيفتي التقشير والترطيب في آن واحد، فهو يعمل على تنقية البشرة بفاعلية وكفاءة، إلى جانب توفير التوازن لها أيًا كان نوعها، حيث أنه يساعدك على التخلص من الجلد الميت، ويحفز نمو خلايا جلدية جديدة، بالإضافة إلى تقشير بشرتك دون أن يسبب أي تهيج، وذلك بفضل خليط البامبو، والحجر الخفاف، غير أنه عليكي أن تقومي بشطفه جيدًا للتخلص من أي شوائب، فضلا عن أنه يحتوي على لون طبيعي.

220 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 6 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: MG11 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يقوم هذا المنتج بتقشير البشرة بشكل فعّال، ولطيف دون أن يتسبب في حدوث أي جفاف لها، بفضل رائحة النعناع المنعشة، فهو يمثل الرفيق الأمثل لحمامك الصباحي، أو لتجهيز جسمك قبل حمام الشمس.

نبذة عن الماركة

حلول بسيطة للعناية بالبشرة، مستوحاة من الطبيعة وممزوجة بأناقة نيويوركية حديثة. مالين+جويتز يسعون لجعل العناية بالبشرة أمراً سهلاً حتى للبشرة الحساسة. يتم تصميم علاجاتهم لتكون لطيفة وفعالة معاً، لجميع أنواع البشرة، ومناسبة للرجال والنساء. يتم تركيب كل منتج من مكونات طبيعية موثوقة وتقنيات متطورة أثبتت فاعليتها من دون التضحية بالرفاهية.

كيفية الاستخدام

يستخدم من مرة إلى مرتين أسبوعيًا أثناء الاستحمام، ضعي كمية وفيرة من المنتج على الجسد كله (فيما عدا المناطق الحساسة)، حتى يظهر رغاوي ثم قومي بشطفه بالماء، وحيث أن كمية صغيرة منه تكفي لفعل الكثير، لذلك سيدوم هذا المنتج معك لأطول فترة استخدام.

المكونات

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Pumice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamidopropylamine Oxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Di-Ppg-2 Myreth-10 Adipate, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Salicylic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzethonium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Alanine, Arginine, Betaine, Glutamic Acid, Glycine, Lysine, Proline, Serine, Sodium Pca, Sorbitol, Threonine, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “مقشر الجسم بالنعناع”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

(MALIN+GOETZ) Peppermint Body Scrub

125 د.إ

(MALIN+GOETZ) Peppermint Body Scrub

125 د.إ

This effective foaming gel scrub combines peppermint with amino acid-based, hydrating exfoliation. Gently and effectively purifies and pH balances all skin types. Mixing bamboo and pumice helps shed dead skin, stimulate cell renewal, and soothe without irritation, drying, or stripping. Rinses free of residue for smooth, even skin. Natural color.

220 ml

In stock

SKU: MG11 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Gentle effective exfoliation without causing dryness. With it’s refreshing peppermint scent, this is a perfect morning pick-me-up and ideal for pre-sunbathing skin preparation.

About The Brand

Simple skincare solutions, inspired by nature, infused with modern New York style. MALIN+GOETZ aim to make skincare easy, even for sensitive skin. Their treatments are made to be both gentle and effective, for all skin types and be suitable women and men. Every product is formulated with trusted natural ingredients and proven advanced technologies to perform without sacrificing luxury.

How To Use

Recommended 2 to 3 times a week during shower or bath. Gently massage a generous amount of cleansing scrub over body, avoiding sensitive areas, until lather appears and then rinse clean. A little goes a long way so this product will last for some time.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Pumice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamidopropylamine Oxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Di-Ppg-2 Myreth-10 Adipate, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Salicylic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzethonium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Alanine, Arginine, Betaine, Glutamic Acid, Glycine, Lysine, Proline, Serine, Sodium Pca, Sorbitol, Threonine, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(MALIN+GOETZ) Peppermint Body Scrub”

Your email address will not be published.