مرطب الجسم بفيتامين B5

155 د.إ

مرطب الجسم بفيتامين B5

155 د.إ

كريم الترطيب الفاخر الأكثر مبيعًا خالي من الزيوت، وخالي من الترسيبات، مع مكونات مغذية لبشرتك مثل البروفيتامين B5 مع خلاصة زيت البراجموت، الذي يجعل امتصاص الاحماض الدهنية سريع لتحصلي على نتائج فورية، مع تركيبة غير دهنية تترك شعورًا خادعًا بالرطوبة، ومع سرعة الامتصاص يمكنكِ ارتداء ملابسك عقب وضعه مباشرة، يرطب ويعيد توازن كافة أنواع البشرة، إلى جانب تميزه بعطر ولون طبيعي.

220 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 155 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: MG12 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يساعد هذا المرطب من هم في عجلة من أمرهم صباحًا نظرا لأنه سريع الامتصاص، حتى أنه يمنح البشرة ترطيب مكثف، مما يتيح لك ارتداء ملابسكِ والخروج سريعًا من المنزل، دون التسبب في أي جفاف للبشرة.

نبذة عن الماركة

حلول بسيطة للعناية بالبشرة، مستوحاة من الطبيعة وممزوجة بأناقة نيويوركية حديثة. مالين+جويتز يسعون لجعل العناية بالبشرة أمراً سهلاً حتى للبشرة الحساسة. يتم تصميم علاجاتهم لتكون لطيفة وفعالة معاً، لجميع أنواع البشرة، ومناسبة للرجال والنساء. يتم تركيب كل منتج من مكونات طبيعية موثوقة وتقنيات متطورة أثبتت فاعليتها من دون التضحية بالرفاهية.

كيفية الاستخدام

بعد تنظيف الجسد، ضعي كمية صغيرة من المرطب المركز سريع الامتصاص على جسدك، يمكنك وضع الكمية التي تناسبك على مدار اليوم، إلى جانب تميزه بفاعلية إضافية لترطيب اليدين والقدمين قبل النوم.

المكونات

Aqua|Water|Eau, Tricaprylin, Butylene Glycol, Isohexadecane, Behenyl Behenate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Fragrance (Parfum), Cetearyl Isononanoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-1, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Stearic Acid, Polysorbate 60, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, PEG-40 Stearate, Mel Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Cholesterol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Hexylene Glycol, Sodium PCA, Xanthan Gum, Avena Sativa (Oat) Bran Extract, Calcium Pantothenate, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Geraniol

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “مرطب الجسم بفيتامين B5”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

(MALIN+GOETZ) Vitamin B5 Body Moisturizer

155 AED

Out of stock

(MALIN+GOETZ) Vitamin B5 Body Moisturizer

155 AED

Intensive and luxurious, this best-selling cream is both oil-free and residue-free. This nourishing treatment includes provitamin b5 and soothing bergamot extract with absorbent fatty acids for instant performance and results. Non-greasy formula does not leave a false sense of moisture, and there is no wait-time before dressing. Naturally hydrates and pH balances all skin types. Natural fragrance and color.

220 ml

Out of stock

SKU: MG12 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

Ideal for those of you who run late in the mornings, this moisturizer is very hydrating but absorbs very quickly so you can get dressed and be out of the house that little bit faster without compromising your skin.

About The Brand

Simple skincare solutions, inspired by nature, infused with modern New York style. MALIN+GOETZ aim to make skincare easy, even for sensitive skin. Their treatments are made to be both gentle and effective, for all skin types and be suitable women and men. Every product is formulated with trusted natural ingredients and proven advanced technologies to perform without sacrificing luxury.

How To Use

After cleansing, apply a small amount of concentrated, quickly absorbent moisturizer onto body. Reapply as often as necessary throughout the day. Especially effective for hands and feet before bed.

Ingredients

Aqua|Water|Eau, Tricaprylin, Butylene Glycol, Isohexadecane, Behenyl Behenate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Fragrance (Parfum), Cetearyl Isononanoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-1, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Stearic Acid, Polysorbate 60, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, PEG-40 Stearate, Mel Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Cholesterol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Hexylene Glycol, Sodium PCA, Xanthan Gum, Avena Sativa (Oat) Bran Extract, Calcium Pantothenate, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Geraniol

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(MALIN+GOETZ) Vitamin B5 Body Moisturizer”

Your email address will not be published.

WhatsApp chat