قناع أمبول الورقي إم إن إف للبشرة (التي تحتاج للترطيب)

12 AED

قناع أمبول الورقي إم إن إف للبشرة (التي تحتاج للترطيب)
N.M.F. Aquaring Ampoule Mask EX face mask from Korean skincare brand Mediheal

قناع أمبول الورقي إم إن إف للبشرة (التي تحتاج للترطيب)

12 AED

يحظى هذا القناع بأعلى نسبة مبيعات في كوريا الجنوبية عن جدارة وذلك لتأثيره العميق في ترطيب البشرة غير أنه خفيف بالشكل الذي يجعله مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة، ويتسم هذا النوع من قناع السليلوز بأنه ملائم جدا لأن يوضع على محيط بشرة الوجه، لتتشربه البشرة بشكل جيد نظرا لما يتميز به من طبيعة خفيفة تعمل على تضييق المسام إلى جانب ترطيب البشرة بشكل عميق، مما يمنح البشرة مظهر صحي ومشرق.

متوفر في المخزون

ملاحظات المحرر

يوفر لكِ هذ القناع الورقي ما تحلمين به: وذلك لما يتميز به من قوام خفيف، ترطيب عميق إلى جانب تأثيره في توازن البشرة وتلطيفها، وكما هو الحال مع جميع الأقنعة الورقية، عليكي باستخدام هذا القناع لعدة مرات بشكل منتظم على مدار الأسبوع للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تأسست ماركة ميديهيل بمدرسة التجميل الطبي المرموقة بجامعة سيول، ثم تطورت بواسطة فريق من متخصصي طب الأمراض الجلدية والعناية بالبشرة، فهي تركز بشكل أساسي على الأقنعة الورقية والتي تشكل مستحضر أساسي بالنسبة لسكان كوريا الجنوبية الأصليين، حيث اشتهرت ماركة مديهيل بتركيباتها المرطبة والتي تساعد على تغذية البشرة واستعادة رونقها بشكل لطيف.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بوضع هذا القناع على البشرة بعد تنظيفها وغلق مسامها، ثم افرديه بشكل مستو على الوجه، مع تمرير يديك عليه بلطف حتى يثبت على البشرة بشكل ملائم،

المكونات

Water, PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Panthenol, Trehalose, Betaine, Arginine, Polysorbate 80, Carbomer, Allantoin, Adenosine, Disodium, EDTA, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Polyglutamic Acid, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Fomes Officinalis (Mushroom) Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Beta-Glucan, Glutamic Acid, Phenylalanine, Glutamine, Proline, Alanine, Fragrance.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring (Moisturizing) Ampoule Sheet Mask

12 AED

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring (Moisturizing) Ampoule Sheet Mask
N.M.F. Aquaring Ampoule Mask EX face mask from Korean skincare brand Mediheal

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring (Moisturizing) Ampoule Sheet Mask

12 AED

This sheet mask is a best-seller in Korea and for good reason as it is deeply moisturizing but light enough to be suitable for all skin types. This cellulose mask fits comfortably around the contours of the skin, and is sublimely saturated with a light essence which tightens pores whilst delivering an intense shot of hydration. Skin is left looking healthy and luminous.

In stock

Editor's Note

This is the sheet mask of your dreams: lightweight, deeply hydrating and leaves your skin feeling balanced and quenched. As with all sheet masks, for best results use a few times per week continuously.

About The Brand

MEDIHEAL was founded at Seoul University’s prestigious medical beauty school and developed by a team of leading dermatologists and skincare experts. Focusing primarily on sheet masks, which are a steady staple in their native South Korea, MEDIHEAL are renowned for their hydrating formulas which promote gentle but effective skin recovery and nourishment.

How to Use

Apply after cleansing and toning. Spread the mask evenly onto the face, smoothing down over to fit snugly onto the skin. Leave on for 10 to 20 minutes and pat any remaining essence gently into your skin.

Ingredients

Water, PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Panthenol, Trehalose, Betaine, Arginine, Polysorbate 80, Carbomer, Allantoin, Adenosine, Disodium, EDTA, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Polyglutamic Acid, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Fomes Officinalis (Mushroom) Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Beta-Glucan, Glutamic Acid, Phenylalanine, Glutamine, Proline, Alanine, Fragrance.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat