قناع فيتا لايتبيم الورقي الأساسي

10 AED

قناع فيتا لايتبيم الورقي الأساسي

قناع فيتا لايتبيم الورقي الأساسي

10 AED

لقد تم تصميم هذا القناع الورقي لكي يميزك بمظهر مشرق، حيث تم تصميم هذا القناع لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الثبات على البشرة لتعزيز امتصاص محتوياته، وذلك من خلال كونه زاخر بالمكونات التي تعمل على إشراقة الوجه بما فيها فيتامين C، لحاء الصفصاف الأبيض، مستخلص الخيزران والسليلوز الأبيض الخفيف، وبالتالي تصبح البشرة ناعمة، مشرقة وذات لون موحد بشكل أفضل.

متوفر في المخزون

ملاحظات المحرر

يعد هذا القناع من إنتاج ميديهيل والحاصل على أعلى نسبة مبيعات، بمثابة علاج مصغر للبشرةالذي يتم استخدامه قبل حضور مناسبة أو حفلة ما، أو بعد الإصابة بطفح جلدي والذي يؤدي إلى عدم توحيد لون بشرتك وترك تصبغات لونية خفيفة عليها، حيث يتسم هذا القناع بسهولة وضع بشكل جيد على البشرة مما يجعل مظهرها يبدو رطبا ومشرقا.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تأسست ماركة ميديهيل بمدرسة التجميل الطبي المرموقة بجامعة سيول، ثم تطورت بواسطة فريق من متخصصي طب الأمراض الجلدية والعناية بالبشرة، فهي تركز بشكل أساسي على الأقنعة الورقية والتي تشكل مستحضر أساسي بالنسبة لسكان كوريا الجنوبية الأصليين، حيث اشتهرت ماركة مديهيل بتركيباتها المرطبة والتي تساعد على تغذية البشرة واستعادة رونقها بشكل لطيف.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي بوضع هذا القناع على البشرة بعد تنظيفها وغلق مسامها، ثم افرديه بشكل مستو على الوجه، مع تمرير يديك عليه بلطف باتجاه الأسفل حتى يثبت على البشرة بشكل ملائم، اتركيه على البشرة لمدة تتراوح ما بين 10 لـ 20 دقيقة مع التربيت بلطف على أي مادة متبقية على البشرة.

المكونات

Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Panthenol, Trehalose, Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Beta-Glucan, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pyridoxine HCL, Maltodextrin, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Silica, Allantoin, Polysorbate 80, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Arginine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “قناع فيتا لايتبيم الورقي الأساسي”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat

Mediheal Vita Lightbeam Essential Sheet Mask

15 AED

Mediheal Vita Lightbeam Essential Sheet Mask
Mediheal Vita Lightbeam Essential Sheet Mask

Mediheal Vita Lightbeam Essential Sheet Mask

15 AED

This sheet mask is designed to make you glow. Infused with brightening ingredients including vitamin C and white willow bark, the bamboo-derived, light cellulose mask is designed to maximize adherence to the contours of the skin to enhance absorption. Skin is left soft, radiant with a more even tone.

In stock

SKU: MH04 Category: Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

A Mediheal best-seller, this mask is ideal for use as a mini-facial treat before an event or party, or following breakouts that have left you with uneven tone and light pigmentation. The mask fits easily and comfortably on the skin and will leave you looking dewy and luminous.

About The Brand

MEDIHEAL was founded at Seoul University’s prestigious medical beauty school and developed by a team of leading dermatologists and skincare experts. Focusing primarily on sheet masks, which are a steady staple in their native South Korea, MEDIHEAL are renowned for their hydrating formulas which promote gentle but effective skin recovery and nourishment.

How to Use

Apply after cleansing and toning. Spread the mask evenly onto the face, smoothing down over to fit snugly onto the skin. Leave on for 10 to 20 minutes and pat any remaining essence gently into your skin.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Panthenol, Trehalose, Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Beta-Glucan, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pyridoxine HCL, Maltodextrin, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Silica, Allantoin, Polysorbate 80, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Arginine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mediheal Vita Lightbeam Essential Sheet Mask”

Your email address will not be published.