كريم الإصلاح الحلزوني ذو الخصائص المتعددة (أنبوبة)

65 AED

كريم الإصلاح الحلزوني ذو الخصائص المتعددة (أنبوبة)

65 AED

لقد أصبح هذا النوع من الجيل الكريمي الخفيف بمثابة جزءًا ثابتًا من مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة على مستوى العالم نظرًا لفعّاليته، ونتائجه الممتازة، حيث تحتوي تركيبته على خلاصة الحلزون بنسبة 92%، مما يجعل هذا الكريم الحاصل على أعلى نسبة مبيعات يعمل على تهدئة الالتهابات، التهيجات، ويقلل من تشوهات البشرة وآثار الجروح، ويعيد الحيوية للبشرة الباهتة، كما يحتوي على: الأدينوزين، والببتيدات اللذين يعملان على شد البشرة، بينما يقوم البيتا جلوكين، والنحاس، وثلاثي الببتيد-1، بمد البشرة بالمرونة التي تحتاجها، تلك المكونات التي تعمل جميعها على إعطاء البشرة نسيج ولون متنجانس، إلى جانب علاجها لعيوبالبشرة بشكل سريع، وهو خالي من: البارابين، العطور والألوان الصناعية، ومناسب للبشرة المعرضة للإصابة بالحبوب، والبشرة المختلطة.

35 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يمثل هذا المنتج حل فعال لمشكلات البشرة بفضل ما يحتويه من مستخلص الحلزون، فقد توصلت الأبحاث إلى أن مستخلص الحلزون يتضمن كوكتيل فعال من المكونات التجميلية، مثل حمض الهالورونيك، وببتيدات النحاس، تلك المكونات التي تعمل على تحفيز إفراز الكولاجين، والإيلاستين، إلى جانب إصلاحها لعيوب البشرة وإعادة رطوبتها.

نبذة عن الماركة

هي ماركة مشهورة على مستوى العالم يتم إنتاجها بكوريا الجنوبية والتي تستحق ما تحظى به من رواج عالي، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بدمج أحدث تقنيات مستحضرات التجميل مع تركيبات مبتكرة ومكونات رئيسية طبيعية بتركيزات عالية لتحقيق نتائج مذهلة.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه على الوجه والرقبة، ثم دلكيه بلطف على بشرتك بعد تنظيفها وإغلاق بالتونر مسامها قبل وضع أي سيروم أو كريم ذو قوام سميك، غير أنه عليكي أن تعلمي أن هذا المنتج صالح للاستخدام العلاجي وليس كبديل للمرطب، لذلك في حال ما إذا كانت بشرتك جافة، يتعين عليكي وضع كريم مرطب بعد الاستخدام.

المكونات

Snail Secretion Filtrate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Butylene Glycol, Peg/ppg-17/6 Copolymer, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Polyacrylate, Caprylyl Glyocol, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tropolone, Sodium Hyaluronate, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Rh-oligopeptide-1, Propylene Glycol, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Beta-glucan, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Disodium EDTA.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كريم الإصلاح الحلزوني ذو الخصائص المتعددة (أنبوبة)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat

Mizon All in One Snail Repair Cream (Tube)

75 د.إ

Mizon All in One Snail Repair Cream (Tube)

75 د.إ

This lightweight, gel cream has become a cult staple all over the world due to its innovative properties and effective results. Formulated with 92% snail extract, this best-selling cream soothes inflammation and irritation, reduces the appearance of scarring and blemishes, and rejuvenates dull skin. Adenosine and peptides brighten and firm whilst beta glucan and copper tripeptide-1 promote elasticity. Overall the texture and tone of skin is dramatically improved and blemishes heal quickly. Free of parabens and artificial fragrances and coloring. Suitable for all skin types including acne-prone and combination skin.

35 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 75 Points!

Editor's Note

This product is a powerful problem-solver thanks to its high content of snail secretion filtrate. Research has shown that snail secretion happens to include a potent cocktail of beautifying ingredients, such as hyaluronic acid and copper peptides, which work to stimulate the formation of collagen and elastin, repair damaged skin, and restore hydration.

About The Brand

A globally-renowned South Korean brand with a well-deserved cult following. Mizon focus on fusing the latest in cosmetic technology with innovative formulas and high concentrations of natural hero ingredients for stunning, transformative results.

How To Use

Apply all over face and neck and gently massage into cleansed, toned skin prior to applying any serums or heavier creams. This product is intended for use as a treatment, rather than to replace your moisturizer, so dryer skin types should follow this with a moisturizer.

Ingredients

Snail Secretion Filtrate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Butylene Glycol, Peg/ppg-17/6 Copolymer, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Polyacrylate, Caprylyl Glyocol, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tropolone, Sodium Hyaluronate, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Rh-oligopeptide-1, Propylene Glycol, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Beta-glucan, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Disodium EDTA.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mizon All in One Snail Repair Cream (Tube)”

Your email address will not be published.