تمتعي بقناع الترطيب من فيتال-أب تايم (بخلاصة الشاي الأخضر)

25 AED

تمتعي بقناع الترطيب من فيتال-أب تايم (بخلاصة الشاي الأخضر)

25 AED

يحتوي هذا القناع على خلاصة الشاي الأخضر الذي يرطب بشرتك، مما يجعله بمثابة الاختيار الأمثل للبشرة الجافة، فقد تمت صناعة ورقة القناع من الميكروفايبر لكي تلتصق بوجهك إلى جانب توفيره لمدى امتصاص عالي لكي تصل فوائده إلى أعماق البشرة، فهو مشبع بعناصر فعالة خاصة بشركة ميزون، تلك التركيبة الي تم إعدادها بواسطة الانتان لمساعدة بشرتك على استعادة حالتها الطبيعية، كما تعمل هذه العناصر التي تتمثل في الترهالوز، وهو مكون طبيعي مرطب للبشرة، حمض الهيالورونيك وسك-جلوكان، على تهدئة، ترطيب وتنشيط البشرة، وبالتالي فهو يترك بشرتك ناعمة، نضرة ومشرقة.

25 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Powder!

رمز SKU المنتج: MZ13 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

“قدمي لبشرتك الترطيب الذي تحتاجه في أي وقت، مع مرطب حاصل على دعم من أشهر خبراء التجميل بكوريا الجنوبية، حيث تعمل الأقنعة الورقية على إفادة البشرة من خلال تكوين حاجز حماية -بمعنى إنها تقوم بحبس الخلاصات اللازمة للبشرة داخلها- ثم تقوم بضخها إلى البشرة مباشرة مما يعزز كفاءتها.
يعد الأفضل للاستخدام عند تجهيز نفسك إلى حفل أو حدث هام، بعد حمامات الشمس، أو أثناء رحلات الطيران الطويلة، وللحصول على أفضل النتائج يفضل جعل هذا القناع جزء من روتينك اليومي.”

نبذة عن الماركة

هي ماركة مشهورة على مستوى العالم يتم إنتاجها بكوريا الجنوبية والتي تستحق ما تحظى به من رواج عالي، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بدمج أحدث تقنيات مستحضرات التجميل مع تركيبات مبتكرة ومكونات رئيسية طبيعية بتركيزات عالية لتحقيق نتائج مذهلة.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه على بشرة مغسولة، بعد وضع تونر عليها،من خلال اخراج القناع من العلبة، ووضعه مع الاهتامام بجعله مرتكز على المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين، ثم أزيليه بعد مرور من 10-20 دقيقة، وقومي بعد ذلك بالتربيت على وجهك حتى يتمص كافة المكونات، اتبعيه بمرطب حتى تحتفظ بشرتك الفوائد التي حصلت عليها.

المكونات

Water Butylene Glycol Glycerin Dipropylene Glycol Propanediol 1,2-hexanediol Bis-peg-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane Acrylates/c10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer Triethanolamine Trehalose Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Xanthan Gum Fragrance Disodium Edta Allantoin Sodium Hyaluronate Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract Beta-glucan.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “تمتعي بقناع الترطيب من فيتال-أب تايم (بخلاصة الشاي الأخضر)”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Mizon Enjoy Vital Up-time Watery Moisture Mask (with Green Tea)

25 Dirhams

Mizon Enjoy Vital Up-time Watery Moisture Mask (with Green Tea)

25 Dirhams

Great for dry skin, this mask contains green tea extract, which adds hydration to skin. The microfiber sheet is shaped to adhere to your face and has excellent absorbency to deliver the essence deeply into the skin. It is generously soaked in Mizon’s Vital Essence, a formula made of Allantoin to help recover your skin condition, Trehalose, which is a natural moisturizing ingredient, hyaluronic acid and Sc-glucan, which soothes, hydrates and revitalizes. Skin will be left softened, plump and glowing.

25 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Powder!

SKU: MZ13 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

Treat your skin to a moisture infusion at any time with one of South Korea’s most popular beauty exports. Sheet masks work by creating an occlusive barrier, which means they physically seal in the active essences underneath, pushing them into the skin to enhance effectiveness. Ideal for use before events and special occasions, after sunbathing, during long-dehydrating flights, or for best results, incorporated into your daily skincare routine.

About The Brand

A globally-renowned South Korean brand with a well-deserved cult following. Mizon focus on fusing the latest in cosmetic technology with innovative formulas and high concentrations of natural hero ingredients for stunning, transformative results.

How To Use

Apply to cleansed, toned skin. Remove the mask from the packaging and place mask on the face centered around the eyes. Remove the mask after 10 to 20 minutes, patting the remaining essence into your skin gently until completely absorbed. Follow with moisturizer to lock the benefits into your skin.

Ingredients

Water Butylene Glycol Glycerin Dipropylene Glycol Propanediol 1,2-hexanediol Bis-peg-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane Acrylates/c10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer Triethanolamine Trehalose Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Xanthan Gum Fragrance Disodium Edta Allantoin Sodium Hyaluronate Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract Beta-glucan.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mizon Enjoy Vital Up-time Watery Moisture Mask (with Green Tea)”

Your email address will not be published.