حمض الهيالورونيك

165 AED

حمض الهيالورونيك

165 AED

امنحي بشرتك ترطيبًا يدوم طويلًا مع هذا المرطب سريع الامتصاص الغني بحمض الهيالورونيك، فهو ذو مفعول سريع يعمل على اعطائكِ بشرة مشرقة ورطبة، كما تتضمن هذه تحتوي التركيبة السيراميد الذي يساعد على تقوية الحاجز الوقائي لبشرتك لمنع حدوث أي فقدان للرطوبة، ومع خلاصة توت العليق، التي تعتبر من مضادات الأكسدة، لحماية بشرتك من التضرر، وبذلك سوف تحافظين على مظهر بشرتك الرطب والخالي من أي خطوط دقيقة، يستخدم لكل أنواع البشرة، ولكنه فعّال جدًا مع البشرة الجافة، والتي ينقصها الترطيب الطبيعي.

30 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 8 Points!

ملاحظات المحرر

يمثل هذا المنتج مفتاحك للحصول على بشرة رطبة، ومشرقة (خاصة في المناخ الصحراوي الجاف)، فهو يعمل على امداد بشرتك بالترطيب الذي تحتاجه، ومناسب لكافة أنواع البشرة، ولكافة أنظمة العناية بالبشرة، وبذلك فإن هذا المستحضر يعد أساسي بحقيبة المستحضرات الخاصة بكِ.

نبذة عن الماركة

هي ماركة مشهورة على مستوى العالم يتم إنتاجها بكوريا الجنوبية والتي تستحق ما تحظى به من رواج عالي، وذلك من خلال اهتمامها بدمج أحدث تقنيات مستحضرات التجميل مع تركيبات مبتكرة ومكونات رئيسية طبيعية بتركيزات عالية لتحقيق نتائج مذهلة.

كيفية الاستخدام

ضعيه على بشرة نظيفة، واربتي عليها بلطف بحركات تصاعدية متجهة للخارج حتى تمتصه البشرة بشكل تام، ثم قومي بوضع كريم مرطب من اختيارك بعد الاستخدام.

المكونات

Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Copper Tripeptide-1, Butylene Glycol, Sclerotium Gum, 1,2-octanediol, Ethylhexyl-glycerin, Tropolone, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Carppyl/capric Triglyceride,Hydrogenated Lecithin, Stearic Acid, C12-c20alkyl Glucoside, C13-22 Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cholesteryl Hydroxystearate, Cholesterol, Ceramid 3, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Betula Platpyhlla Japonica Juice, Portaluca Oleracea Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Amica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Beta-Glucan, Adenosine, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “حمض الهيالورونيك”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat

Mizon Hyaluronic Acid 100

185 د.إ

Mizon Hyaluronic Acid 100

185 د.إ

Give your skin a lasting hydration boost with this lightweight, fast-absorbing shot of Hyaluronic Acid. Acting quickly to increase radiance and hydration, the formulation also includes ceramides which help to strengthen the skin’s barrier to prevent moisture loss. Raspberry extract, which is an antioxidant, protects against free radical damage. Skin is left plumped, hydrated and the appearance of fine lines diminished. Ideal for all skin types but particularly effective for dry and dehydrated skin.

30 ml

In stock

SKU: MZ01 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

Maintaining hydration is key to balanced, glowing skin particularly in our harsh and drying desert climate. Suitable for all skin types and in compatible with most routines, this should be a vanity staple.

About The Brand

A globally-renowned South Korean brand with a well-deserved cult following. Mizon focus on fusing the latest in cosmetic technology with innovative formulas and high concentrations of natural hero ingredients for stunning, transformative results.

How To Use

Apply to cleansed, toned skin. Pat gently in upward and outward motions until fully absorbed. Follow with moisturizer of choice.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Copper Tripeptide-1, Butylene Glycol, Sclerotium Gum, 1,2-octanediol, Ethylhexyl-glycerin, Tropolone, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Carppyl/capric Triglyceride,Hydrogenated Lecithin, Stearic Acid, C12-c20alkyl Glucoside, C13-22 Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cholesteryl Hydroxystearate, Cholesterol, Ceramid 3, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Betula Platpyhlla Japonica Juice, Portaluca Oleracea Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Amica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Beta-Glucan, Adenosine, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mizon Hyaluronic Acid 100”

Your email address will not be published.