بخاخ سكاريد فوق أكسيد الدسموتاز

250 AED

بخاخ سكاريد فوق أكسيد الدسموتاز

250 AED

تتعدى مميزات هذا المنتج مجرد كونه مجرد بخاخ سكاريد فوق أكسيد الدسموتاز، فهو لا يمثل مجرد مستحضر لغلق مسام البشرة فحسب، حيث تم إعداده لمكافحة الإجهاد التأكسدي إلى جانب تجديد وتحسين طبيعة البشرة مع الوقت – من خلال معالجة الملوثات، فقدان الماء والالتهابات، فقد تم إعداده من خلال صب الاهتمام على فوق أكسيد الدسموتاز، وهو عنصر فعال مضاد للالتهابات والذي يعمل على محاربة الأكسدة والأضرار المتعلقة بها بشكل فعال، مما يؤدي إلى تحسن مستويات ترطيب البشرة، تقليل الخطوط الدقيقة، إلى جانب حماية البشرة من الأضرار البيئية إلى جانب تحسين لونها، فهو خالي من الكحول، السيليكون بالإضافة إلى كونه نباتي ومناسب لكل أنواع البشرة.

240 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 12 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: ND08 التصنيفات: , الوسوم: , , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

قد يكون من الصعب فهم وتصنيف هذا المنتج نظرا لأنه لا يمثل مجرد مستحضر لغلق مسام البشرة فحسب، حتى وإن كان يستخدم بدلا من التونر في الروتين الخاص ببشرتك، فعليك أن تعتبريه بمثابة مرطب فعال مضاد للأكسدة والذي يُعنى بالتغلب على الجذور الحرة الأكثر شيوعا التي توجد بالبيئة إلى جانب التقليل من ضرر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، لذلك فعلينا أن نعتبره بمثابة منتج أساسي واجب الشراء.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل ماركة نويد (والتي لا تتضمن خيارات توسعية في علم الجلد)، وفقا لما صرحت به، ماركة عناية بالبشرة خاصة بمن لديهم مستوى تعليمي عالي، حيث أنتجت هذه الماركة حلول للعناية بالبشرة ذات تأثير فعال، والتي قد تتميز بأفضل الخصائص المبتكرة وأكثرها تطورا في مجال العناية بالبشرة، فقد تم ابتكارها بالشكل الذي يدعم صحة وسلامة بشرتك بشكل عام إلى جانب الحصول على نتائج ملحوظة وطويلة الأمد.

كيفية الاستخدام

عليكي بتطبيق هذا المنتج على الوجه والرقبة بعد تنظيفهما بالصباح والمساء باعتباره مستحضر غالق لمسام البشرة قبل وضع العلاجات الأخرى الخاصة بالبشرة، كما يمكن استخدامه أيضا على كامل الجسم حسب الرغبة.

المكونات

Aqua (Water), Superoxide Dismutase, Malachite Extract, Pseudoalteromonas Exopolysaccharides, Mirabilis Jalapa Extract, Polypodium Vulgare Rhizome Extract, Cetraria Islandica Thallus Extract, Sphagnum Magellanicum Extract, Arginine, Propanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Salicylate, Gellan Gum, Sodium Chloride, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Tromethamine, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ سكاريد فوق أكسيد الدسموتاز”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist

250 Dirhams

NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist

250 Dirhams

Far more than just a toner, the Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist is designed to combat oxidative stress and replenish and improve skin quality over time – by tackling pollutants, water loss and inflammation. Formulated with a high concentration of Superoxide Dismutase, a powerful anti-inflammatory that effectively fights oxidation and associated damage. Hydration levels are improved, the development of fine lines is diminished and the skin is left protected from environmental damage with improved tone. Alcohol-free, silicone-free, vegan and suitable for all skin types.

240 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 12 Points!

SKU: ND08 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

This product may be difficult to understand and categorize as it is not a toner, however it is used in the toner step of your routine. Think of it as a potent antioxidant-rich hydrator which works by overpowering the most common free radicals present in the environment and minimizing UV damage – a must-have in our books.

About The Brand

In their own words, NIOD (that’s Non Invasive Options in Dermal Science) is ‘skincare for the hyper-educated’. Perhaps the most innovative, cutting edge and sophisticated skincare concept out there, NIOD’s high-performing skincare solutions are formulated to respect your skin’s overall health and integrity while delivering visible, long-lasting results.

How To Use

Apply morning and evening to face and neck after cleansing in the toner phase before application of other treatments. Can also be used on the body if desired.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Superoxide Dismutase, Malachite Extract, Pseudoalteromonas Exopolysaccharides, Mirabilis Jalapa Extract, Polypodium Vulgare Rhizome Extract, Cetraria Islandica Thallus Extract, Sphagnum Magellanicum Extract, Arginine, Propanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Salicylate, Gellan Gum, Sodium Chloride, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Tromethamine, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist”

Your email address will not be published.