بلسم الشعر برايت بلوند

225 AED

بلسم الشعر برايت بلوند

225 AED

لقد تم إعداد هذا النوع من بلسم الشعر المغذي خصيصًا للمحافظة على نعومة، لمعان وصحة الشعر الأشقر والفضي، بالإضافة إلى المزيج المغذي والحامي المكون من نباتات غنية بمضادات الأكسدة من أورايب، حيث تمت صناعة هذا المنعم بصبغة أرجوانية خالصة ولؤلؤ عاكس ليحافظ على الخصلات الصفراء، كما يعطيكِ المزيج الرائع من الليمون، جذور الزنجبيل والبابونج، لمعان أكثر ليضفي على شعركِ لمسة لامعة وصحية، بالإضافة إلى مزيج من الزيوت الطبيعية الفاخرة مثل، بذور المورينجا، شجر الباوباب وزبدة الشيا والتي ترطب الشعر دون إجهاده، فيصبح الشعر ناعم، لامع، حريري ومحمي من أضرار الشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. كما أن المزيج المكون من زيت عباد الشمس الطبيعي، زيت المورينجا، زيت نخيل الميرابيل وزبدة الشيا هو مزيج متوازن بشكل مثالي ليوفر مستوى عالي من الترطيب دون إجهاد الشعر.

200 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 11 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: OR04 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

إن الشعر الأشقر، سواء كان طبيعيًا أو مصبوغًا، يعد أكثر عرضة لفقدان اللون وبهتان اللمعة بسبب عوامل بيئية مختلفة مثل جودة المياه، التعرض لآشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية، الكلور في حمامات السباحة، مياه البحر المالحة والحرارة ــ فيؤدي كل هذا إلى شعر ضعيف ومقصف، يمكنكِ مد فترة صبغة الشعر وتقليل مرات الزيارة للكوافير من خلال استخدام هذا البلسم المرطب، والذي قد صُنع خصيصًا لحماية ومعالجة الشعر من كل هذه الأضرار، لا يحتوي على السالفات أو البارابينس، كما إنه آمن للشعر المعالج بالكيراتين.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل هذه الماركة المعيار الذهبي بمجال العناية بالبشرة، فهي تتميز بأدائها الراقي جدا، حيث تم ابتكارها بواسطة مصفف الشعر الشهير أوريب كانالز، إذ تعتمد منتجات هذه الماركة على أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة والعناصر الفعالة الطبيعية للحصول على شعر صحي جدا يتميز بكثافة وملمس ناعم، كما تمت إضافة العطر المميز لهذه الماركة “كوت دي أزور” لجميع منتجاتها والذي تم ابتكاره بالتعاون مع أحد أكبر بيوت العطور الفرنسية، إلى جانب كون هذه المنتجات تقع ضمن إطار تلك الماركة الحائزة على جوائز، والمصممة بعناية، والمغلفة بشكل مدهش _ وبذلك تكون قد تمكنت من الدمج ما بين تراث العالم القديم والتميز العصري.

كيفية الاستخدام

دلكي شعركِ المبلل بكمية مناسبة حتى تتكون رغوة غنية، ثم اشطفيه ببطء بماء دافيء، ولكي تحصلي على نتائج أفضل يمكنك استخدام هذا البلسم مع بلسم الشعر باريت بلوند للون جميل.

المكونات

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Parfum/Fragrance, Cetyl Esters, Isododecane, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Orchis Mascula Extract, Panthenol, Stearamine Oxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin, Jojoba Esters, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Insititia Seed Oil, Propanediol, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trideceth-12, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Seed Protein, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Styrax Benzoin (Amber) Resin Extract, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract, Polysilicone-15, Quaternium-95, C11-15 Pareth-7, Cetrimonium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Cystine Bis-PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Laureth-9, BHT, Butylene Glycol, Lecithin, Phytic Acid, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, CI 60730 (Ext. Violet 2).

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بلسم الشعر برايت بلوند”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Oribe Bright Blonde Conditioner

225 د.إ

Oribe Bright Blonde Conditioner

225 د.إ

This deeply nourishing conditioner is specially formulated to keep blonde and silver hair soft, bright with a healthy-looking shine. In addition to Oribe’s nourishing and protective complex of antioxidant-rich botanicals, this conditioner is formulated with pure violet pigment and reflective pearl to correct brassiness and yellow tones. A brightening cocktail of lemon, ginger root and chamomile extracts naturally tone, brighten and optimize your shade, whilst a blend of luxurious natural oils, such as moringa seed, baobab and shea butter hydrate and moisturize the hair without weighting it down. Hair is left soft, bright, smooth and protected from the sun’s damaging and color-fading UV rays. Complex of Natural Sunflower Seed Oil, Moringa Seed Oil, Baobab Seed Oil, Mirabelle Plum Seed Oil and Shea Butter are perfectly balanced to provide a high level of moisturization without weighing down the hair or making it flat.

200 ml

In stock

SKU: OR04 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

Blonde hair, whether natural or enhanced, can be particularly vulnerable to fading and loss of shine caused by a variety of environmental factors such as water quality, exposure to fading UV rays, chlorine in swimming pools, salty seawater and heat styling – all of which can lead to a dull, brassy finish. Extend your color longevity and time between salon appointments with this deeply hydrating conditioner, which is especially designed to correct and protect your hair from all of these aggressors. This shampoo is formulated without sulfates or parabens and safe for Keratin-treated hair.

About The Brand

Representing the gold standard in haircare, Oribe’s is a purely luxurious experience. Developed by iconic celebrity hairdresser Oribe Canales, the range uses the latest in innovative technology and natural actives to create volume, texture and touchable softness underpinned by truly healthy hair. Each product is scented with the brand’s signature Cote’ d’Azur, developed in collaboration with one of the oldest French fragrance houses, and is housed in Oribe’s award-winning, carefully crafted and striking packaging – perfectly blending old-world heritage with modern elegance.

How To Use

Massage into wet hair into a gentle lather then rinse thoroughly in warm water. For best results, follow with Bright Blonde Conditioner for Beautiful Color.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Parfum/Fragrance, Cetyl Esters, Isododecane, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Orchis Mascula Extract, Panthenol, Stearamine Oxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin, Jojoba Esters, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Prunus Insititia Seed Oil, Propanediol, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trideceth-12, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Seed Protein, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Styrax Benzoin (Amber) Resin Extract, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract, Polysilicone-15, Quaternium-95, C11-15 Pareth-7, Cetrimonium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Cystine Bis-PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Laureth-9, BHT, Butylene Glycol, Lecithin, Phytic Acid, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, CI 60730 (Ext. Violet 2).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oribe Bright Blonde Conditioner”

Your email address will not be published.