الشامبو الجاف جولد لاست

200 د.إ

الشامبو الجاف جولد لاست

200 د.إ

يعد هذا البخاخ غير المرئي مشابه للشامبو الجاف غير أنه أفضل منه، حيث أنه يمنح حجم وملمس لشعرك بدون زيادة وزن الشعر أو الإضرار بترطيبه ولمعانه، فقد تم تركيب هذا البخاخ الخفيف من خلاصة المانجو المغذية، والصبار المرطب والمنعش، والزنجبيل الأبيض من هاواي ليعزز الدورة الدموية للشعر ويضفي عليه نعومة وحيوية، ويمنحك تحكم خفيف أيضًا بالإضافة إلى الحماية من الأكسدة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية دون ترك أي آثار من المسحوق الأبيض،كما يعد هذا المنتج متعدد المهام من إنتاج أوريب مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر.

286 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 200 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: OR12 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

عندما نتحدث عن الشعر، فكلما كان أكثر كثافة، كلما كان أفضل بالتأكيد، حيث يضفي هذا البخاخ المتعدد حجم وملمس وهيئة براقة في جميع المناطقالتي تتطلب ذلك، مع الحماية الإضافية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والعطر الفخم بدون أي آثر للمسحوق.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل هذه الماركة المعيار الذهبي بمجال العناية بالبشرة، فهي تتميز بأدائها الراقي جدا، حيث تم ابتكارها بواسطة مصفف الشعر الشهير أوريب كانالز، إذ تعتمد منتجات هذه الماركة على أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة والعناصر الفعالة الطبيعية للحصول على شعر صحي جدا يتميز بكثافة وملمس ناعم، كما تمت إضافة العطر المميز لهذه الماركة “كوت دي أزور” لجميع منتجاتها والذي تم ابتكاره بالتعاون مع أحد أكبر بيوت العطور الفرنسية، إلى جانب كون هذه المنتجات تقع ضمن إطار تلك الماركة الحائزة على جوائز، والمصممة بعناية، والمغلفة بشكل مدهش _ وبذلك تكون قد تمكنت من الدمج ما بين تراث العالم القديم والتميز العصري.

كيفية الاستخدام

رجيه جيدًا وقومي برشه على الشعر الجاف كما ترغبين؛ أو على الجذور من أجل مزيد من الكثافة أو على كامل الشعر لمزيد من الاتساق والثبات.

المكونات

Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Dimethyl Ether, SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), VP/VA Copolymer, Zeolite, Glycerin, Acetyl Triethyl Citrate, PEG/PPG 17/18 Dimethicone, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, AMP-Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Benzophenone-4, Water/Aqua/Eau, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Flower Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Hedychium Coronarium Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Parfum/Fragrance.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “الشامبو الجاف جولد لاست”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Oribe Gold Lust Dry Shampoo

200 د.إ

Oribe Gold Lust Dry Shampoo

200 د.إ

Like dry shampoo but better, this invisible spray builds volume and texture without weighing your hair down or compromising hydration or shine. Formulated with nourishing mango extract, hydrating and refreshing aloe, and Hawaiian white ginger, this lightweight spray promotes circulation and adds softness and vitality. It also provides a light hold in addition to UV and antioxidant protection and leaves no trace of tell-tale white powder. A multi-tasking Oribe ‘Cult Classic’ suitable for all hair types.

286 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 200 Points!
SKU: OR12 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

When it comes to hair, bigger is definitely better. This versatile spray adds volume, texture, and glamorous body in all the right places, with the added bonus of UV protection and a luxurious scent – without a trace of powder.

About The Brand

Representing the gold standard in haircare, Oribe’s is a purely luxurious experience. Developed by iconic celebrity hairdresser Oribe Canales, the range uses the latest in innovative technology and natural actives to create volume, texture and touchable softness underpinned by truly healthy hair. Each product is scented with the brand’s signature Cote’ d’Azur, developed in collaboration with one of the oldest French fragrance houses, and is housed in Oribe’s award-winning, carefully crafted and striking packaging – perfectly blending old-world heritage with modern elegance.

How To Use

Shake well and spray through dry hair as required; into the roots for a volumizing boost or throughout to create texture and hold.

Ingredients

Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Dimethyl Ether, SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), VP/VA Copolymer, Zeolite, Glycerin, Acetyl Triethyl Citrate, PEG/PPG 17/18 Dimethicone, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, AMP-Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Benzophenone-4, Water/Aqua/Eau, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Flower Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Hedychium Coronarium Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Parfum/Fragrance.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oribe Gold Lust Dry Shampoo”

Your email address will not be published.