زيت شعر مغذي جولد لاست

225 د.إ

زيت شعر مغذي جولد لاست

225 د.إ

يصنع زيت الشعر خفيف الوزن سريع الامتصاص، المعجزات على الشعر الجاف والتالف والمجعد، حيث تم تركيبه بخليط خاص بـ اورايب من خلاصة النباتات المقوية والمغذية، كما تم دمج هذا المنتج أيضًا مع زيوت الأرجان والياسمين وزيت بذرة الكاسي لتنعيم الشعر وتعزيز اللمعان، حيث تعمل خلاصة شجر الصندل على إصلاح الشعر بعمق بينما تقوم زبده الشيا بالترطيب والحماية من التلف البيئي، مما يجعل الشعر ناعمًا ومشرق بدون أن يكون ثقيل الوزن ويفوح منع عطر فخم.

100 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 225 Points!
رمز SKU المنتج: OR08 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يمكن استعمال هذا الزيت العلاجي المكثف المرطب بشكل وفير ويدلك خلال الشعر وفروة الرأس لمعالجة، تنعيم أو تهدئة الشعر أثناء الليل أو قبل استخدام الشامبو للشعر.

نبذة عن الماركة

تمثل هذه الماركة المعيار الذهبي بمجال العناية بالبشرة، فهي تتميز بأدائها الراقي جدا، حيث تم ابتكارها بواسطة مصفف الشعر الشهير أوريب كانالز، إذ تعتمد منتجات هذه الماركة على أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة والعناصر الفعالة الطبيعية للحصول على شعر صحي جدا يتميز بكثافة وملمس ناعم، كما تمت إضافة العطر المميز لهذه الماركة “كوت دي أزور” لجميع منتجاتها والذي تم ابتكاره بالتعاون مع أحد أكبر بيوت العطور الفرنسية، إلى جانب كون هذه المنتجات تقع ضمن إطار تلك الماركة الحائزة على جوائز، والمصممة بعناية، والمغلفة بشكل مدهش _ وبذلك تكون قد تمكنت من الدمج ما بين تراث العالم القديم والتميز العصري.

كيفية الاستخدام

يمكن أن يستخدم هذا المنتج المتعدد إما على الشعر الرطب قبل التجفيف للحماية عند استخدام الأدوات الحرارية أو على الشعر الجاف للمزيد من الترطيب و اللمعان والتحكم بالتجاعيد. استخدميه مع الشعر الجاف قبل الخروج في الشمس للحماية.

المكونات

Cyclopentasiloxane, Coconut Alkanes, Dimethiconol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Limnathes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum/Fragrance, Hordeum Distichon (Barley) Extract, Orbignya Speciosa Kernel Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Extract, Phellodendron Amurense Bark Extract, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract, Lenotopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, TBHQ, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citral.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “زيت شعر مغذي جولد لاست”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Oribe Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil

225 د.إ

Oribe Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil

225 د.إ

This lightweight and fast-absorbing hair oil works wonders on dry, damaged and frizzy hair. Formulated with Oribe’s signature cocktail of nourishing and strengthening botanical extracts, this product is also infused with argan, jasmine and cassis seed oils to create softness and enhance shine. Sandalwood extract deeply repairs whilst Shea Butter hydrates and protects from environmental damage. Hair is left smooth and luminous without being weighed down, and infused with a luxurious scent.

100 ml

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 11 Points!

SKU: OR08 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

This intensive, hydrating treat can also be applied liberally and massaged through the hair and scalp for a soothing and smoothing pre-shampoo or overnight treatment.

About The Brand

Representing the gold standard in haircare, Oribe’s is a purely luxurious experience. Developed by iconic celebrity hairdresser Oribe Canales, the range uses the latest in innovative technology and natural actives to create volume, texture and touchable softness underpinned by truly healthy hair. Each product is scented with the brand’s signature Cote’ d’Azur, developed in collaboration with one of the oldest French fragrance houses, and is housed in Oribe’s award-winning, carefully crafted and striking packaging – perfectly blending old-world heritage with modern elegance.

How To Use

This versatile product can either be applied on damp hair before blow drying for heat protection or to dry hair for extra luster, conditioning and frizz control. Use on dry hair before going in the sun for protection.

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Coconut Alkanes, Dimethiconol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Limnathes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum/Fragrance, Hordeum Distichon (Barley) Extract, Orbignya Speciosa Kernel Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Extract, Phellodendron Amurense Bark Extract, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract, Lenotopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, TBHQ, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citral.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oribe Gold Lust Nourishing Hair Oil”

Your email address will not be published.