بخاخ غير منفذ مضاد للرطوبة

185 AED

بخاخ غير منفذ مضاد للرطوبة

185 AED

احمي تصفيفتك من الجو مع هذا البخاخ النهائي المضاد للرطوبة، والذي سوف يقي شعرك من التجاعيد والتطاير في أكثر الأيام (الليالي) رطوبة، فمن شأن هذا البخاخ الشفاف أن يشعرك بالنعومة والخفة على الشعر و مزيد من الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والعقد الخفيفة، تم تركيبه ليكون خاليًا من الباربينات أو كلوريد الصوديوم، وبذلك فإن هذا البخاخ آمن على الشعر المصبوغ والمعالج بالكيراتين.

200 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 9 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: OR11 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يمثل هذا المنتح معجزة لعاشقات تجفيف الشعر في مناخنا هذا،فبإمكان بعض الرشات المتفرقة في الصباح أن تعمل على تثبيت تسريحتك بكل ناعم وغير مجعد طوال اليوم، فهو جيد بشكل خاص للحفاظ ثبات تجاعيد أو تمويجات الشعر، كما يمكن استخدامه قبل التصفيف الحراري لإضافة الثبات والملمس.

نبذة عن العلامة التجارية

تمثل هذه الماركة المعيار الذهبي بمجال العناية بالبشرة، فهي تتميز بأدائها الراقي جدا، حيث تم ابتكارها بواسطة مصفف الشعر الشهير أوريب كانالز، إذ تعتمد منتجات هذه الماركة على أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة والعناصر الفعالة الطبيعية للحصول على شعر صحي جدا يتميز بكثافة وملمس ناعم، كما تمت إضافة العطر المميز لهذه الماركة “كوت دي أزور” لجميع منتجاتها والذي تم ابتكاره بالتعاون مع أحد أكبر بيوت العطور الفرنسية، إلى جانب كون هذه المنتجات تقع ضمن إطار تلك الماركة الحائزة على جوائز، والمصممة بعناية، والمغلفة بشكل مدهش _ وبذلك تكون قد تمكنت من الدمج ما بين تراث العالم القديم والتميز العصري.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي برش هذا المستحض على الشعر عقب الانتهاء من تصفيفه لمنع الرطوبة والتجعد، ولكي يثبت التصفيفة ويزيد من كثافة الشعر.

المكونات

Hydrofluorocarbon 152a, SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), Butane, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Isobutane, Isostearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Benzophenone-4, Citral, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Parfum/Fragrance.

فيديو مميز

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ غير منفذ مضاد للرطوبة”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Oribe Impermeable Anti-humidity Spray

185 د.إ

Oribe Impermeable Anti-humidity Spray

185 د.إ

Weather-proof your style with this anti-humidity finishing spray from Oribe, which will shield your hair from frizz and flyaways on the most humid of days (or nights). The transparent spray feels smooth and weightless on the hair and adds UV protection and a light hold. Formulated without parabens or sodium chloride. This spray is safe to use on color and keratin treatment hair.

200 ml

In stock

SKU: OR11 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

This is a holy grail for blow-dry aficionados in our climate. An all over spritz in the morning will help keep your style from smooth and non-frizzy throughout the day. It’s especially good for keeping curls or waves intact and can be used before heat styling to add texture and hold.

About The Brand

Representing the gold standard in haircare, Oribe’s is a purely luxurious experience. Developed by iconic celebrity hairdresser Oribe Canales, the range uses the latest in innovative technology and natural actives to create volume, texture and touchable softness underpinned by truly healthy hair. Each product is scented with the brand’s signature Cote’ d’Azur, developed in collaboration with one of the oldest French fragrance houses, and is housed in Oribe’s award-winning, carefully crafted and striking packaging – perfectly blending old-world heritage with modern elegance.

How To Use

Spray on finished hair to block humidity and frizz, set style and add texture.

Ingredients

Hydrofluorocarbon 152a, SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), Butane, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Isobutane, Isostearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Benzophenone-4, Citral, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Parfum/Fragrance.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oribe Impermeable Anti-humidity Spray”

Your email address will not be published.