شامبو التخلص من التقصف

165 AED

شامبو التخلص من التقصف

165 AED

يحتوي هذا الشامبو على حمض أميني معزز وهيدراتورس تعمل على ترطيب بصيلات الشعر وحمايتها بشكل كبير، كما أنه يعمل على تهدئه فروه الرأس وتجديد خلايا الشعر، فإنه مزود ببعض المواد النباتية التي تساعد في علاج الشعر التالف مثل زيت شجرة الشاي الأخضر والصبار وزهرة البابونج، حيث أن هذه المواد تعطي شعرك المزيد من الحيوية والتألق ويمنع تهيج فروة الرأس وتساقط الشعر، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن هذا المستحضر يعتبر آمنا في استخدامه مع الشعر المصبوغ.

220 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 8 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: PB02 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

سواء كان شعرك جاف أو دهني فإن هذا الشامبو يعتبر مثاليا للاستخدام اليومي، فهو يعمل كمنظف للشعر ويحد من القشرة والتهابات فروة الرأس, فضلا عن ذلك فإن هذه التركيبة تعتبر آمنه تماما على الصبغة والكيراتين.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة بواسطة خبير الشعر الشهير بهوليود والذي يحمل نفس الاسم فيليب بي، والتي تستخدم أجود المكونات النباتية بما يؤدي إلى الوصول إلى نتائج مذهلة، حيث تعتمد تركيباته الحائزة على جوائز على استخدام مكونات نباتية وزيوت أساسية عالية التركيز والفعالية لتوفير نتائج ملحوظة بشكل مدهش للحصول على طلة يومية مماثلة لنجوم السينما.

كيفية الاستخدام

يرج هذا المنتج جيداً قبل الاستخدام، ثم ضعي كمية قليلة على يديك، ومن ثم قومي بتدليكها بلطف على فروه رأسك وتركه على الشعر لمدة تتراوح بين دقيقتين لثلاثة دقائق وبعد ذلك يشطف جيداً بالماء الفاتر.

المكونات

1% Zinc Pyrithione, .525% Coal Tar Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Lauramine Oxide, SD Alcohol/Alcohol Denat, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Fragrance/Parfum, Amodimethicone, Urtica Diocia (Nettle) Extract, Burdock (Arctium Lappa) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Polyquaternium-10, Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Isolaureth-6, Octoxynol-40, Geranium Maculatum (Geranium) Extract, Nonoxynol-10, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “شامبو التخلص من التقصف”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Philip B Anti-Flake Relief Shampoo

160 AED

Out of stock

Philip B Anti-Flake Relief Shampoo

160 AED

This formula has a strengthening l-amino acid complex and time-released hydrators to deeply moisturize and protect hair follicles while it works to soothe and rejuvenate your irritated scalp. Powered by therapeutic botanical extracts including tea tree oil, aloe vera and chamomile, this will give your hair a boost of healthy bounce and shine. It leaves hair soft and smooth while giving your scalp instant relief from itching and flaking. Safe for color-treated hair.

220 ml

Out of stock

SKU: PB02 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

Whether your hair type is oily or dry, this beautiful hair cleanser is the perfect daily treatment shampoo for relief from flaky, irritated scalp. It also alleviates the symptoms of seborrheic dermatitis and psoriasis and calms inflammation. This shampoo is suitable for color and is keratin-treatment safe.

About The Brand

Developed by Hollywood’s premier hair guru and namesake Philip B, this pioneering range uses the finest in botanical ingredients for a transformative effect. His award-winning blends are based on pure botanical and essential oils used in highly potent, unheard-of concentrations – creating dramatic, visible and movie-star worthy results for every day.

How To Use

Shake well before applying a small amount to hands and gently massage onto wet scalp. Leave shampoo on scalp for 2 to 3 minutes before gently pulling lather through to the ends of hair and rinse well.

Ingredients

1% Zinc Pyrithione, .525% Coal Tar Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Lauramine Oxide, SD Alcohol/Alcohol Denat, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Fragrance/Parfum, Amodimethicone, Urtica Diocia (Nettle) Extract, Burdock (Arctium Lappa) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Polyquaternium-10, Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, Isolaureth-6, Octoxynol-40, Geranium Maculatum (Geranium) Extract, Nonoxynol-10, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Philip B Anti-Flake Relief Shampoo”

Your email address will not be published.

CLOSE
CLOSE
WhatsApp chat