علاج الشعر دروب ديد ستريتنج بوم

125 AED

علاج الشعر دروب ديد ستريتنج بوم

(لا توجد أي مراجعات)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

125 AED

إنه منتج فريد من نوعه فهو بدون مواد كيميائية ويعمل على معالجة الشعر حتى يجعله مستقيم وأنيق وغير مجعد، فهو مستخرج من زهرة البابونج و الفجل مما يجعلك تشعرين بالراحة والاسترخاء ويلطف من تجعيد الشعر والأمواج مما يجعلة ناعم دائماً، فهو آمن في الاستخدام مع الصبغة والكيرايتن والبارابين.

178 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 6 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: PB05 التصنيف: , الوسوم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يتميز هذا العلاج بأنه غير دهني وقابل للذوبان في الماء وبالتالي لن يترك يديك أو شعرك لزج، ولن يترك أيضا أي بقايا كثيفة.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة بواسطة خبير الشعر الشهير بهوليود والذي يحمل نفس الاسم فيليب بي، والتي تستخدم أجود المكونات النباتية بما يؤدي إلى الوصول إلى نتائج مذهلة، حيث تعتمد تركيباته الحائزة على جوائز على استخدام مكونات نباتية وزيوت أساسية عالية التركيز والفعالية لتوفير نتائج ملحوظة بشكل مدهش للحصول على طلة يومية مماثلة لنجوم السينما.

كيفية الاستخدام

يطبق هذا المنتج على الشعر المبلل أو المجفف بمنشفة، ويمكنك وضعه على شعرك بداية من الجذور وحتى نهاية الشعر وبعد ذلك مشطي شعرك.

المكونات

Water/Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium PCA, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Althaea Officinalise Root Extract, Cochlearia Armoracia (Horseradish) Root Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Extract, Ferula Assa Foetida Root Extract, Carbomer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Glycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

لا توجد مراجعات لـ علاج الشعر دروب ديد ستريتنج بوم

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “علاج الشعر دروب ديد ستريتنج بوم”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

WhatsApp chat

Philip B Drop Dead Straightening Baume

125 د.إ

Philip B Drop Dead Straightening Baume

(1 customer review)
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

125 د.إ

This unique, non-chemical straightening treatment makes it easy to achieve a supremely straight, sleek, frizz-free style each and every time. Extracts of matricaria, althaea and horseradish gently relax curls and waves making a perfectly straight, glossy blow-dry easily attainable. Use with thermal styling as this is a heat-activated product. Fragrance free, color and keratin-treatment safe and free from parabens, phthalates and silicone.

178 ml

SKU: PB05 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This treatment is non-greasy and water-soluble so it won’t leave your hands and hair sticky or leave heavy residue.

About The Brand

Developed by Hollywood’s premier hair guru and namesake Philip B, this pioneering range uses the finest in botanical ingredients for a transformative effect. His award-winning blends are based on pure botanical and essential oils used in highly potent, unheard-of concentrations – creating dramatic, visible and movie-star worthy results for every day.

How To Use

Apply to freshly washed, towel-dried or damp hair. Work a coin-sized amount (depending on the thickness and density of your hair) starting off at your roots working through to the ends. Immediately comb through and blow dry.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium PCA, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Althaea Officinalise Root Extract, Cochlearia Armoracia (Horseradish) Root Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Extract, Ferula Assa Foetida Root Extract, Carbomer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Glycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

1 review for Philip B Drop Dead Straightening Baume

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    kinsigrimen (verified owner)

    I, like many curly haired friends, suffer from the frizz aftermath post using a hair straightener. This product smoothens down the fly-aways and frizz without weighting hair down plus cuts down the blow drying process in half without compromising on style

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.