بخاخ الشعر جيت سيت بريسيشن كونترول

150 AED

بخاخ الشعر جيت سيت بريسيشن كونترول

150 AED

يوفر هذا البخاخ جودة عالية وملمس ناعم وكثافة ممتازة فهو مثالي من حيث الحجم كما يضمن لكِ أن يبقي شعرك لامع وأنيق ولن يترك لك أي بقايا في شعرك، فهو مناسب لكِ في أي مناخ وأي مكان كما أنه آمن للشعر الملون والكيراتين.

260 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: PB06 التصنيف: , الوسوم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

هذا المنتج متعدد الجوانب فهو ممتاز في التحكم بموجة الشعر وشكله فيكون شعرك بشكل طبيعي وأفضل.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة بواسطة خبير الشعر الشهير بهوليود والذي يحمل نفس الاسم فيليب بي، والتي تستخدم أجود المكونات النباتية بما يؤدي إلى الوصول إلى نتائج مذهلة، حيث تعتمد تركيباته الحائزة على جوائز على استخدام مكونات نباتية وزيوت أساسية عالية التركيز والفعالية لتوفير نتائج ملحوظة بشكل مدهش للحصول على طلة يومية مماثلة لنجوم السينما.

كيفية الاستخدام

لإضافة المزيد من الكثافة لشعرك يمكنك رش البخاخ عن بعد من 10 إلى 12 بوصة وعندما تبدأين باستخدام البخاخ عليكي بالجذور أولاً ثم الأطراف حتى تحصلي على مظهر حسن كيفما تريدي.

المكونات

Alcohol Denat, Hydrofluorocarbon 152a, Ethyl Ester of PVM/MA Copolymer, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Benzyl Benzoate, Fragrance/Parfum, Water/Aqua, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phytantriol, Benzophenone-4, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Citronellol, Limonene.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ الشعر جيت سيت بريسيشن كونترول”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

EV SSL
WhatsApp chat

Philip B Jet Set Precision Control Hair Spray

150 د.إ

Philip B Jet Set Precision Control Hair Spray

150 د.إ

This ultra-light, fine spray provides exceptional volume, texture and a medium, soft-touch hold. The versatile aerosol formula creates body and movement without leaving residue or a crunchy feel, and is guaranteed to leave your hair bouncy, gleaming and controlled in any climate. It is also safe for colored and keratin-treated hair.

260 ml

In stock

SKU: PB06 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

This versatile spray is great for controlling, shaping and setting soft, big waves for a natural-but-better style.

About The Brand

Developed by Hollywood’s premier hair guru and namesake Philip B, this pioneering range uses the finest in botanical ingredients for a transformative effect. His award-winning blends are based on pure botanical and essential oils used in highly potent, unheard-of concentrations – creating dramatic, visible and movie-star worthy results for every day.

How To Use

Hold can 10 to 12 inches from your hair. To add volume, spray on towel-dried damp roots before blow-drying. For a more textured look, mist into towel-dried hair, tousle with fingers and style as desired.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Hydrofluorocarbon 152a, Ethyl Ester of PVM/MA Copolymer, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Benzyl Benzoate, Fragrance/Parfum, Water/Aqua, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phytantriol, Benzophenone-4, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Citronellol, Limonene.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Philip B Jet Set Precision Control Hair Spray”

Your email address will not be published.