بخاخ عود رويال بمعامل حماية من الحرارة

125 AED

غير متوفر في المخزون

بخاخ عود رويال بمعامل حماية من الحرارة

125 AED

ييتميز هذا البخاخ بأنه غني بمكونات قوية لتعزيز الشعر وبه رائحة رائعة حيث يمنع الأضرار الناتجة عن الحرارة وأشعة الشمس والكلور والمياه المالحة فهو مزيج من النباتات الرطبة والأحماض الأمينية القوية وذلك لتقوية الشعر وإبقاءه صحي ولامع بدون أي ضرر، في حين أنه يطوق راسك برائحة جميلة من العود الخفيفة.

125 ملم

Out of stock

رمز SKU المنتج: PB07 التصنيفات: , ماركة:

معلومات إضافية

الوزن 5 g

ملاحظات المحرر

يتميز هذا المنتج بأنه متعدد الاستخدامات فهو يحمي الشعر من التلف وبه واقي بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تحمي الشعر من أشعة الشمس الضارة كما أنه مشبع برائحة العود الرائعة، وبه البيبتيدات الترمسية الزرقاء التي تعطي لون جذاب وتحافظ عليه، فهو مثالي ليحافظ علي شعرك إذا كنتي في حمام السباحة أو الشاطئ.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة بواسطة خبير الشعر الشهير بهوليود والذي يحمل نفس الاسم فيليب بي، والتي تستخدم أجود المكونات النباتية بما يؤدي إلى الوصول إلى نتائج مذهلة، حيث تعتمد تركيباته الحائزة على جوائز على استخدام مكونات نباتية وزيوت أساسية عالية التركيز والفعالية لتوفير نتائج ملحوظة بشكل مدهش للحصول على طلة يومية مماثلة لنجوم السينما.

كيفية الاستخدام

يوضع هذا البخاخ على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف وذلك من خلال تمشيطه، ولا تقومي بشطف شعرك، يمكنك استخدامه قبل الخروج في الشمس أو الذهاب لأي مكان عندما تريدين أن يبدو شعرك بمظهر لامع ورائحة عطرة، ويمكن أيضاً استخدامه كعلاج للشعر.

المكونات

Water (Aqua), PPG-26-Buteth-26, Silicone Quaternium-22, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Panthenol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Schinziophyton Rautanenii Kernel Oil, Glycerin, Buteth-3, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Propanediol, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Styrax Benzoin Resin Oil, Benzaldehyde, Benzoic Acid, Cinnamic Acid, Coniferyl Benzoate, Vanillin, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium PCA, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Lupine Seed Extract, Sodium Lactate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Tributyl Citrate, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Amyl Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ عود رويال بمعامل حماية من الحرارة”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Philip B Oud Royal Thermal Protection Factor Spray

125 د.إ

Out of stock

Philip B Oud Royal Thermal Protection Factor Spray

125 د.إ

Rich in strand-strengthening ingredients, this gorgeously scented spritz hydrates and conditions hair while preventing damage caused by heat styling, sun exposure, chlorine or salt water. A mix of botanical hydrators and a potent l-amino acid complex make this perfect for protecting hair and nursing it back to health whilst enhancing a healthy, glossy shine. The weightless, time-release formula promotes a seductive texture, while the heady fragrance lingers – enveloping your head space with the subtle scent of woody oud.

125 ml

Out of stock

SKU: PB07 Categories: , Brand:

Editor's Note

This versatile spritz detangles and shields hair from heat-styling damage, creates an invisible, weightless shield against the sun’s harmful UV rays and is infused with the sumptuous scent of oud. Sweet blue lupine peptides offer superior color hold to keep color from fading or turning. Perfect for protecting your hair on a day spent outdoors or by the pool or beach.

About The Brand

Developed by Hollywood’s premier hair guru and namesake Philip B, this pioneering range uses the finest in botanical ingredients for a transformative effect. His award-winning blends are based on pure botanical and essential oils used in highly potent, unheard-of concentrations – creating dramatic, visible and movie-star worthy results for every day.

How To Use

Spray on damp or dry hair and comb through. Do not rinse. Style as desired. Mist on prior to sun exposure or any time you want lustrous, gorgeously scented hair. It can also be used as a leave-in treatment.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), PPG-26-Buteth-26, Silicone Quaternium-22, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Panthenol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Schinziophyton Rautanenii Kernel Oil, Glycerin, Buteth-3, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Propanediol, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Styrax Benzoin Resin Oil, Benzaldehyde, Benzoic Acid, Cinnamic Acid, Coniferyl Benzoate, Vanillin, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium PCA, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Lupine Seed Extract, Sodium Lactate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Tributyl Citrate, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Amyl Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamal, Cinnamyl Alcohol

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Philip B Oud Royal Thermal Protection Factor Spray”

Your email address will not be published.