بخاخ إستعادة درجة الحموضة وفك تشابك الشعر وسلاسته

125 AED

بخاخ إستعادة درجة الحموضة وفك تشابك الشعر وسلاسته

125 AED

يعمل هذا البخاخ عديم الوزن على ترك شعرك لامعا وخال من التجاعيد، كما أنه يحتوي على مزيج من الزيوت الطبيعية الفريدة التي تساعدك على ضبط درجة الحموضة سواء كانت صلبة أو لينة، حيث أنه يحتوي على خل التفاح الذي يعمل على ترك شعرك نظيفاً، كما أنه يمتلك مزيجا من زيت الفول السوداني واللوز الحلو والجوجوبا، الأمر الذي يجعل شعرك يبدو دائما في حالة مضيئة وقوية.

125 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

Purchase this product now and earn 6 Points!

رمز SKU المنتج: PB04 التصنيف: , الوسوم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

إذا كنتي تهتمي دائما ببشرتك فلم لا تهتمي بشعرك أيضا؟ ضعي خل التفاح على شعرك بمعدل طبيعي فهو يجعل شعرك أكثر حيوية وطبيعية، فلا داعي للقلق بسبب رائحة الخل، حيث أن هذا المنتج مناسب تماما لجميع أنواع الشعر.

نبذة عن الماركة

لقد تم ابتكار هذه الماركة بواسطة خبير الشعر الشهير بهوليود والذي يحمل نفس الاسم فيليب بي، والتي تستخدم أجود المكونات النباتية بما يؤدي إلى الوصول إلى نتائج مذهلة، حيث تعتمد تركيباته الحائزة على جوائز على استخدام مكونات نباتية وزيوت أساسية عالية التركيز والفعالية لتوفير نتائج ملحوظة بشكل مدهش للحصول على طلة يومية مماثلة لنجوم السينما.

كيفية الاستخدام

قومي برج الزجاجة جيداً قبل الاستخدام، وبعد الإنتهاء من غسل الشعر بالشامبو وترطيبه بالبلسم، رشي البخاخ بلطف على منتصف ونهايات شعرك، ومن ثم مشطيه برفق، وبعد ذلك قومي بوضع المنشفة الجافة عليه كالمعتاد.

المكونات

Water/Aqua, Acetic Acid (Apple Cider Vinegar), Amodimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B/Alcohol Denat, Polysorbate-20, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, Trimethylsiloxyamodimethicone, C11-15 Pareth-7, C12-16 Parethe-9, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Seed Oil, BHT, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Gardenia Florida Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Chlorphensin, Linalool

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بخاخ إستعادة درجة الحموضة وفك تشابك الشعر وسلاسته”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

WhatsApp chat

Philip B pH Restorative Detangling Toning Mist

125 د.إ

Philip B pH Restorative Detangling Toning Mist

125 د.إ

A weightless, daily detangling mist that leaves hair glossy and frizz-free. With its unique blend of essential oils, this special formula also helps adjust the pH of tap water (whether hard or soft) to tightly seal cuticles and reduce the risk of split ends. Apple cider vinegar leaves locks clean and shiny, while olive, peanut, sweet almond, jojoba and walnut work to deep-condition each strand for enviably healthy, luminous hair.

125 ml

In stock

SKU: PB04 Categories: , Tag: Brand:

Editor's Note

You tone your skin so why not your hair? Formulated with apple cider vinegar, a natural equalizer, gives this leave-in formula a crisp and fresh fragrance (but not to worry, it doesn’t leave your hair smelling like vinegar). This toning mist is suitable for all hair types and boosts manageability and shine.

About The Brand

Developed by Hollywood’s premier hair guru and namesake Philip B, this pioneering range uses the finest in botanical ingredients for a transformative effect. His award-winning blends are based on pure botanical and essential oils used in highly potent, unheard-of concentrations – creating dramatic, visible and movie-star worthy results for every day.

How To Use

Shake well. After shampooing and conditioning your hair, lightly spritz the toning mist through the mid-shaft and ends. Squeeze into your hair, comb-through, towel dry and style as usual.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua, Acetic Acid (Apple Cider Vinegar), Amodimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B/Alcohol Denat, Polysorbate-20, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, Trimethylsiloxyamodimethicone, C11-15 Pareth-7, C12-16 Parethe-9, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Seed Oil, BHT, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Gardenia Florida Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Chlorphensin, Linalool

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Philip B pH Restorative Detangling Toning Mist”

Your email address will not be published.