بلسم لتكثيف مظهر الشعر

265 د.إ

بلسم لتكثيف مظهر الشعر

265 د.إ

يعمل هذا المكيف العضوي الطبيعي 100% على حماية شعرك إلى جانب إظهاره بشكل كثيف، حيث يعد رهوا فولوموس مكيف آمن للشعر المصبوغ ويعزز حجمه وحيويته، قد يكون ذو ملمس كريمي لكنه يظل خفيف على الشعر، إلى جانب أنه يقوم بدور كريم تصفيف الشعر، بحيث أنه يعطي كثافة للشعر دون زيادة وزنه الأصلي، ذلك أن كل من الخزامى والكافور يوفران التهدئة بينما زيت أونغوراهوا يعمل على تقوية الشعر، مما يجعل الشعر أقوى، وأكثر ليونة.

275 ملم

متوفر في المخزون

رمز SKU المنتج: RH02 التصنيفات: , الوسم: ماركة:

ملاحظات المحرر

يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج باعتباره كريم تصفيف عادي يترك بالشعر دون غسل، ضعي القليل (مقدار لؤلؤة صغيرة كاف لطول الشعر المتوسط) على شعر رطب، ثم قومي بتسريحه كالمعتاد

نبذة عن الماركة

تمتاز هذه الماركة الفاخرة الخاصة بمنتجات العناية بالشعر بأخلاقيات مهنية قوية وأصيلة، فهي تركز بشكل أساسي على الحفاظ على غابات الأمازون المطيرة، حيث تتميز منتجات راهوا بكونها نباتية، عضوية، خالية من الكبريتات والبارابين، إلى جانب دعمها للنظام الاقتصادي الخاص بأهل البلد الأصليين، غير أن مميزاتها لا تقتصر على ذلك، حيث يعمل زيت راهوا، باعتباره أحد أسرار الجمال بالأمازون، على إصلاح وتجديد الشعر وفروة الرأس إلى جانب كونه يمثل المكون الأساسي بهذه الماركة، بالإضافة إلى تميزه عن الزيوت النباتية الأخرى أو مكونات السيليكون شائعة الاستخدام بصغر حجم جزيئاته بشكل خاص مما يوفر له القدرة على التغلغل بعمق بالقشرة المخيخية لإصلاح الشعر وتقويته واستعادة لمعانه.

كيفية الاستخدام

بعد استخدام الشامبو، اضغطي على شعرك لتصفية المياه الزائدة ثم قومي بالتدليك في منتصف وعلي أطراف الشعر، اتركيه لمدة 3 دقائق ثم اشطفيه جيدًا.

المكونات

Aqua, herbal infusion of Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract* And Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Extract*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Colza Oil), Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua, Ungurahua) Oil, Stearalkonium Chloride (plant Derived), Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Potassium Sorbate (plant Derived), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Panthenol, Citric Acid. * Organic Ingredient.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “بلسم لتكثيف مظهر الشعر”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Rahua Voluminous Conditioner

265 د.إ

Rahua Voluminous Conditioner

265 د.إ

This 100% natural, organic conditioner protects hair while creating body and bounce. Rahua Voluminous Conditioner is safe for color-treated hair and promotes volume and vitality. Creamy but lightweight, it doubles as a styling cream, creating texture and definition without weighing hair down. Lavender and eucalyptus provide calming aromatherapy while ungurahua oil strengthens hair. Hair will be left stronger, softer and more voluminous.

275 ml

In stock

SKU: RH02 Categories: , Tags: , , Brand:

Editor's Note

This conditioner can also be used as a natural leave-in styling cream. Apply a small (pearl-sized amount is sufficient for mid-length hair) to damp hair, comb through then style as usual.

About The Brand

A luxury haircare brand developed with a strong ethos at its heart, Rahua is dedicated to the preservation of the Amazon rainforest. All Rahua products are vegan, organic, sulfate-free, paraben-free and support indigenous economies – but it doesn’t end there. As one of the Amazon’s best-kept beauty secrets, rahua oil repairs and rejuvenates hair and scalp and is this brand’s star ingredient. Unlike other botanical oils or commonly-used silicones, rahua oil molecules are particularly small and so are able to deeply penetrate the hair’s cortex to repair, strengthen and restore shine.

How To Use

After shampooing, squeeze out excess water and massage into the middle and ends of the hair. Leave in for 3 minutes then rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Aqua, herbal infusion of Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract* And Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Extract*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Colza Oil), Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua, Ungurahua) Oil, Stearalkonium Chloride (plant Derived), Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Potassium Sorbate (plant Derived), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Panthenol, Citric Acid. * Organic Ingredient.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rahua Voluminous Conditioner”

Your email address will not be published.